Huawei nova Y91
MORE PICTURES

Huawei nova Y91

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • G
  • Gabriel
  • 0kZ
  • 15 Feb 2024

This is the year of 2024, I don't know how this electronical rubbish was even developed and later manufactured for EUR 280. Snapdragon 680 is a completely rubbish in the year of 2024 which can not surpass Snapdragon 835 released in 2016, which means, Snapdragon 680 is almost 8 years out-dated in performance. Please don't even consider of buying it.

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • Lxm
    • 24 Jan 2024

    Anonymous, 21 Jan 2024Good phone?? All I can see is good battery life but price i... moreDifference is that Huawei doesn't get the new ugly horrible android logo in the boot screen.

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • ar2
      • 21 Jan 2024

      Anonymou7, 22 Dec 2023The Huawei 91 is a good phone, if you consider all the spec... moreGood phone?? All I can see is good battery life but price is not good for it's spec I'll choose A34 all day with this shit same price in my country no OIS no 4k only splash resistant even a24 is better than this phone

        • A
        • Ayazingca
        • fwq
        • 07 Jan 2024

        Anonymou7, 22 Dec 2023The Huawei 91 is a good phone, if you consider all the spec... moreI like it

          • P
          • PermaFrost-
          • LiU
          • 30 Dec 2023

          Huawei nova y91 is good phone in my opinion nice battery big screen one problem is the chipset s680 not enough for that phone it can be helio g88 or g99. thats all

            • A
            • Anonymou7
            • fXs
            • 22 Dec 2023

            The Huawei 91 is a good phone, if you consider all the specs with the price, you get alot of phone that doesn't bankrupt you. Excellent battery, very good camera, user friendly. Sure there is room for improvement just like any other phone, but if small things can irritate you, you should do your research before you buy a phone, any phone. I for one am happy with mine.

              • M
              • Mrs. Slow.
              • fXs
              • 20 Dec 2023

              Jk, 14 Dec 2023Bought this today to upgrade from a Hisense H50..what a was... moreMy experience with Hisense H50 was very bad. As a matter of fact, Hisense, ought to focus more on household appliances like microwaves, washing machines, smart televisions. & STOP PRODUCING SMARTPHONES. Hisense smartphones are as good as shit

                • J
                • Jk
                • Frp
                • 14 Dec 2023

                Bought this today to upgrade from a Hisense H50..what a waste of money..the Hisense has basically the same size screen with much better colour saturation..the Hisense camera is way way better and the ohone itself is way faster than the Huawei.
                What a waste of money..R6299 at Edgars..the Hisense cist me almost half but its way better.
                Only + is the battery and sound.Loading apos was easy and a
                Stress free,but damm its a slow poke of a phone.
                Way better phones out there like nova 9,10,Hisense H60 ,Tecno spark etc..
                No Huawei..you put this pos together with old parts.
                Try again

                  • R
                  • Roxy
                  • fjR
                  • 04 Nov 2023

                  Roxy, 27 Oct 2023I was very disappointed when I started using this phone. Ye... moreUpdate: GBox is a great app where you can clone your apps. It fools the service provider that your phone is an Android device. It enables you to make purchases and sign in with a Google account. 👍😁

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • f3j
                    • 27 Oct 2023

                    Bra P, 25 Oct 2023I regret buying this phone. It doesn't allow most of t... moreI didn't even sleep I'm so heartbroken

                      • R
                      • Roxy
                      • N9t
                      • 27 Oct 2023

                      I was very disappointed when I started using this phone. Yes, you can download Google apps from Petal Search, but the two biggest issues are the lack of app integration and not being able to subscribe to an app’s services. Sending files through Whatsapp or email from Dropbox or OneDrive is impossible unless you download the file to the device. The workaround, however, is that it can be sent directly by opening the file with Adobe first. Just a few extra hoops to jump through to get things working. I haven’t found a solution to the subscription issue. Coming from an iPhone 12 Mini, this was a massive downgrade.

                      Some positives: very good battery life; excellent sound (some bass support and it doesn’t sound like a phone); AI camera which auto adjusts your photo’s features for best look and quality; big screen; includes a screen protector and phone case in the box.

                        • B
                        • Bra P
                        • fXs
                        • 25 Oct 2023

                        I regret buying this phone. It doesn't allow most of the apps including Google services, it forces me to buy another phone, which means I wasted my money.

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • Y9X
                          • 20 Oct 2023

                          Its not terrible

                            • b
                            • blackie
                            • fm%
                            • 05 Oct 2023

                            Muchanga , 10 Jul 2023If cell phones are better than any Android, why is Huawei b... moreHuawei is bankrupt....you are dreaming right. The guys do not depend only on cell phones and also they have he most patents in cell phone industry

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • thb
                              • 02 Oct 2023

                              Anonymous, 08 Sep 2023i be just bought a new and cant even download appgallery, s... moreYou should've bought samsung instead! It's miles better than huawei as samsung is the best of the best of the best!

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • XEa
                                • 29 Sep 2023

                                Anonymous, 08 Sep 2023i be just bought a new and cant even download appgallery, s... moreSolide fingerprint why

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • f0H
                                  • 14 Sep 2023

                                  DVSeal, 03 Aug 2023Sounds very much like exactly what I'm looking for. Bi... morecellc has the 256GB version of this phone

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • fXd
                                    • 08 Sep 2023

                                    i be just bought a new and cant even download appgallery, so i am just stuck in one place. Wasted my data downloading and nothing had downliaded

                                      Anonymous, 15 Aug 2023Huawei is supposed to be offering the first 5G cell phone b... moreHuawei released Mate 60 Pro+ yesterday with 5g

                                        • H
                                        • Haant
                                        • r39
                                        • 19 Aug 2023

                                        Anonymous, 15 Aug 2023Huawei is supposed to be offering the first 5G cell phone b... moreAt least with big battery like this one