Huawei P10
MORE PICTURES

Huawei P10

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Efo, 07 Jul 2021I can't wait for Harmony OS. So tired of Google 👍Totally agreed.

  • Anonymous

hi, 22 Jun 2021hi if i buy a used p 10 phone ,should i have to updated it ... moreI have the P10. It has android 9. You just cannot get new updates.

  • Efo

I can't wait for Harmony OS. So tired of Google 👍

  • hi

if i updated harmani os which comes next year.will i lost android apps.thank you

  • hi

Anonymous, 13 Jun 2021P10 will get HarmonyOS 2.0 update next year which is basica... morehi if i buy a used p 10 phone ,should i have to updated it to harmani os.because i dnt want tolosse android app

  • Anonymous

P10 will get HarmonyOS 2.0 update next year which is basically Android 11. Too bad you lose Google Apps and get only Huawei app store.

  • jtx

I had a Google Pixel 2, This P10 has a strong battery. The performance did not drop over the years. I have to admit that the Google Pixel 2 has a better performance, but the battery is no good.

instead to replace the battery of the google pixel 2, i choose this P10. and it is still running like a pro !!! #Suprised

  • Anonymous

Jay, 04 Feb 2021Feb, 2021 had my P10 since 2016, still runs smooth and batt... moreIt came out in 2017

  • HP10

Snappy Old Crack Broken Device Still Hold Up Great!

  • Anonymous

crazy2121, 25 Mar 2021Whaat, can't believe still this phone so smooth. Worth... moreWhere you get from?

Anonymous, 11 Mar 2021yesThank you 😉😉

Whaat, can't believe still this phone so smooth. Worth buying. 160$. Brandnew

  • ka1u

Reading all opinions, I'm definitely going to buy huawei p10. Few mobiles left at a store. Brand new. 😃😃😍

  • Anonymous

SalamO.o, 06 Mar 2021Hi 👋 can Huawei p10 support nano memory card ???yes

  • omzig

my p10 is still standing strong.
it's aint glass sandwich like most smartphones are these days. i use it without screen or body protection and while it has a minor crack at lower part which doesn't cross the actual screen, this phone is still a winner considering it has been through dozens and dozens of falls. it got all his corners scratched to the metal though.
it works flawlessly to this day, 3 years after purchase. emui is a very intuitive and comfortable thing. it doesn't surprise us decided to ban huawei, because they do very decent devices. oh and p10 doesn't have camera bump

Hi

Thanks for sharing your user experience with this model.

I'm a small phone fan too and was wondering if the P10, being a 2017 phone and likely not able to get Android 10 update, is a viable option.

Now I'm more assured of getting it.

Much obliged. 😊

Kind regards - Nthman

Hi 👋 can Huawei p10 support nano memory card
???

  • Ppppp

Brashar, 13 Feb 2021How did you update, where did you get it. TyO my good!

  • Brashar

DD, 04 Sep 2020I just received a software update to 9.1.0.275, containing ... moreHow did you update, where did you get it. Ty

  • Jay

Feb, 2021 had my P10 since 2016, still runs smooth and battery still strong. Very good Huawei!! 👍