Huawei P10
MORE PICTURES

Huawei P10

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Mikro

My Huawei p10 is losing fast charging
What is the problem?

Anonymous, 03 Jun 2020Good evening to y'all. I've updated my p10 to emui 9 but ca... moreP10 has an LCD Display. You need at least Android 10...

  • mmwlada

Nice phone, but GPS is dead for couple of months now.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 28 Jan 2020Does this phone have official Google Play Store and Google ... moreYes it does. Works perfect.

  • Anonymous

Good evening to y'all. I've updated my p10 to emui 9 but can't find dark mode. Any solutions to this? Thanks

  • Anonymous

P10above, 29 May 2020I use EMUI 9 and my phone is fine so in my opinion yesOkay
Thanks

  • lois

is it color accurate? I need it for my makeup photos

  • P10above

Ife, 25 May 2020Please, quick one here Is it advisable to update Huawei p1... moreI use EMUI 9 and my phone is fine so in my opinion yes

  • Ife

Please, quick one here
Is it advisable to update Huawei p10 version emui 8.0 to emui 9.0?

  • sysysys

Borko, 19 Apr 2020Hi everyone. I have problem with my p10. Is getting hot a l... moreAdd thermal paste.. there's a thermal paste in p10, and in worked for me.

  • Ke

njrodriguez8885, 07 May 2020i am using this phone as a back up. Good phone , excellent ... moreWould you recommend it over p10+?

i am using this phone as a back up. Good phone , excellent cameras. The issue here is the battery and I am having burn screen problems.

  • Borko

Hi everyone. I have problem with my p10. Is getting hot a lot when playing small games or when make video calls on messenger. What should I do? Tnx

  • xohaib

will it get andoid 10 update/emui 10

  • Anonymous

3rd year, still going strong like the 1st day.

  • Anonymous

Andrew, 13 Feb 2020The best smartphone I have ever had. Its almost 3 years old... moreSame. Amazing phone. Another year for sure!

  • William

Anyone has problem for not recognizing the phone storage after plug-in to computer ? it worked well before upgrading to v9 android. Cannot find a solution online.

  • Solle

Anonymous, 28 Jan 2020Does this phone have official Google Play Store and Google ... moreIt does have Google Services :D

  • Andrew

The best smartphone I have ever had. Its almost 3 years old now and still works perfectly. Although the battery life is not as good as it used to be, now have to charge 2 times a day. Will carry on using it for another year, I dont even want to get a new phone as I got hooked to this one and just dont want to lose it

  • Joe SA

Apple has been fined for slowing down older models. Looks like Huawei speeds up battery drain on older models.

The battery life for a new phone is terrible on the latest software compared to the older. Unfortunately Huawei force the software on you as well.