Huawei P20 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Huawei P20 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Max

R00tR, 16 Aug 2021Any success in rooting this device? I was hopeful but after... moreBack to Android 8.1

  • Anonymous

I have 10.0.0.190, I'm crom România.

  • Tom

Anonymous, 15 Aug 2021Huawei p20 pro version 10.0.0.190 is not available and you ... moreApparently is available. Or at least was.
https://www.android-hilfe.de/forum/original-firmwares-fuer-huawei-p20-pro.3469/10-0-0-190-c432e8r1p3.981275.html

  • R00tR

Any success in rooting this device? I was hopeful but after the closure of the telegram group, i'm hopeless. If anybody has a way to root this, please share how to. Thanks.

  • Anonymous

Dreamie, 09 Aug 2021may i ask question? should I go for 10.0.0.190 or better st... moreHuawei p20 pro version 10.0.0.190 is not available and you are talking about battery drainage

  • Anand

Anonymous, 30 Jun 2021to be fair watching a lord of the rings length movie isnt t... moreWhat confuses me is the endurance tests being performed. Got new battery replaced but yet no resolution with battery backup. When purchased in 2018 it was goox. Probably since mwjor to Android 10 upgrade backup has been come down.

Not surehow to root this device

  • Dreamie

Hell, 15 Jul 2021Version 10.0.0.190 (C432E8R1P3) Patch package 10.0.0.190 (... moremay i ask question? should I go for 10.0.0.190 or better stay with 10.0.0.181?
it seems like battery usage is big problem. btw, is there any good function added?

  • Anonymous

Jurkob1931, 31 May 2021Agreed, don't see any reason why ro buy P 30 Pro, came... moreIf you want to use xiaomi, just remember this: you pay what you get, since xiaomi business startegy is different from huawei, you will feel much difference including the software, the hardware quality and issue, also the after sales service

  • Dee0808

Where i can find or how to activate VOLTE?

Unknown, 10 Jul 2021Any issue after software update? 10.0.0.191? an answer wil... moreI'm still waiting for my when I have it I'll say you something xD

  • Hell

Unknown, 10 Jul 2021Any issue after software update? 10.0.0.191? an answer wil... moreVersion 10.0.0.190 (C432E8R1P3)
Patch package 10.0.0.190 (C432E8R1P3patch01)
Battery started to drain like crazy.
Wiped cache,did reset and no help,no new apps installed at all checked everything.
It's like 30% overnight on standby. Going crazy.
I still can't find nowhere if something happened to my phone particularly or someone else has same issue 🤔

  • John

After more than three years since Huawei kickstarted the Quad Bayer camera trend with this particular smartphone, I still don't think that Huawei backed the right technology. Even the Nokia 808 PureView and the Nokia Lumia 1020 with their native RGB sensor can still produce far better realistic photo quality than this smartphone with no oversharpening effect at all.

  • Unknown

Any issue after software update? 10.0.0.191?
an answer will be appreciate

  • Anonymous

Anand, 26 Jun 2021The battery give away its life now total 3hrs screen time w... moreto be fair watching a lord of the rings length movie isnt the intended use of a mobile. maybe some youtube on the commute, but 3 full hours of fullscreen display and assuming loud audio output? ofcourse the batter doesnt last long

  • Anand

Kenis, 21 Apr 2021The best phone since 2018.. No issues The battery give away its life now total 3hrs screen time with youtube and 2hrs 4G call

  • Jurkob1931

Kenis, 21 Apr 2021The best phone since 2018.. No issues Agreed, don't see any reason why ro buy P 30 Pro, cameras are the same, battery a little bit smaller but display sixe also, so no diferent in durability, P 20 have stereo speakers and Dolby Atmos, P 30 don't, so I stay on P 20 Pro, 40 series don't have Google services, so last Huawei that worth(for me) is P 20 Pro, when I sold it must change a brand, Oneplus or maybe Xiaomi.

  • Kenis

The best phone since 2018.. No issues

  • Anonymous

I bought this phone as a used phone 1.5 years ago, still very good and snappy, not thinking of replacing it in the short term.
Although it's my first Huawei phone, but it changed my look to Huawei, Huawei is making excellent phones in the flagship level.

  • chardy

give me a best signal apps for huawei p20 pro

  • Anonymous

I loved the phone, sadly it got stolen yesterday. i don't know if its possible to retrieve it.