Huawei P30
MORE PICTURES

Huawei P30

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Which would be a better choice? P30 or Mi9? Also if i bought the P30 now how would the ban affect it?

  • Anonymous

Ripple, 17 Aug 2019I am trying to buy this device, but am puzzled between p30 and o... morego for one plus 7 pro. i love huwaei but one plus 7 is a beast

Looks like a great device (maybe one step behind samsung s10 in paper). Too bad the problem with the ban, we need for competition and devices not less

Rashid, 08 Sep 2019Friends Pls reply Got it today and charged 99 % after 2 hr ba... moreMine is perfectly fine and give me around 1 and a half day back up on heavy usage. Probably yours have some software or hardware issue get in contact with huawei

Eldamri, 09 Sep 2019Hi guys which on is better? P30 or xiaomi CC9 in terms of selfie... morei find huawei to be better

Hi guys which on is better? P30 or xiaomi CC9 in terms of selfie camera. Both have 32MP f/2.0 aperture.

  • Rashid

Friends Pls reply

Got it today and charged 99 % after 2 hr battery 63% Why ?? I didn't use ...

  • TheKid

Got it 2 months ago. After a month screen protection got really bad, started pealing and I removed it. So far I've got 3 starches on it. Not really happy about it. Had P9 before and it was more resistant.
Note am using flip screen mask

  • Ripple

azmil, 26 Aug 2019p30 better because i use to p30 very nice cameraHey thanks, p30 really a great phone, am loving it. Thanks dude for your opinio.

  • Anonymous

Which one would be better? p30 or mi9?

Kyle , 03 Sep 2019P30 or P20 pro P30

  • Yaz

P20 Pro doesn't have bluetooth 5.0, otherwise I'd buy it too.

  • Anonymous

Kyle , 03 Sep 2019P30 or P20 pro P20 Pro

  • oneheart

Kyle , 03 Sep 2019P30 or P20 pro P30

  • Kyle

P30 or P20 pro

Saad26, 30 Aug 2019My P30 has no such issuesSame with my unit, that's why I'm quite surprised with those connectivity issues he mentioned.

Sam799, 31 Jul 2019I'm pretty much interested in buying the P30 & it would be m... moreCamera is excellent in low light

Abdullah, 31 Aug 2019How is the battery life? I had bad experience with huwawei MateS... moreBro the Battery has uterly shocked me! I have vacations going on and all day i am using my phone, playing pubg, using youtube and snapchating etc. The battery still last me around 1 Day and few hours more. Its just you can charge it once and use it all day without any issue. If you need to charge the super charger handles the charging like a pro. Around 65 percent in 25-30 mins.

  • Abdullah

Saad, 29 Aug 2019After Extensive research between One plus 7 vs S10 and P30, i am... moreHow is the battery life? I had bad experience with huwawei MateS. I dont know p30

jay, 30 Aug 2019P30 or Samsung A70 need your opinion :-) P30 designed to be a flagship without some of the features of the Pro variant.
I think the P30 is a much better overall purchase than A70, especially in the camera and gpu department.