Huawei P30
MORE PICTURES

Huawei P30

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • And.

Anonymous, 04 Jul 2020Yup, its better than p40 since its still have google services. Thank you! 😊

  • And.

MNA, 06 Jul 2020Yes, P30 is a better choice. The only upgrade that P40 gets... moreThank you 😊

  • Anonymous

Ze, 01 Jul 2020Hi, which phone should I choose betwwen Huawei P30, MI 9T P... moreMi9t pro best value for the money i guess, i have p30 still geting use to it

  • Anio

Galaxy S10e or P30? I want to mention I want Google services and I am looking for a (rather) small phone, that's why I mention the S10e... I love the size of the S10e, but I feel P30 outstands it.

  • Anio

Serge, 26 Jun 2020owned a p30 for 7 months now and the battery life is great.... moreDoes it still come with Google services even if you buy it now (as in July 2020) ?

  • MNA

And., 03 Jul 2020Hi po. Im planning to buy a new phone and I chose P30. Do y... moreYes, P30 is a better choice. The only upgrade that P40 gets over P30 is its processor but it will not be much of a difference. Also, P30 is a candidate for Android 11 update that may be available next year. If you wanted to get a hand on P40 series, take the P40 Pro; but between the regular P40 and P30, take P30 any given time. Sana po makatulong.

  • ROCCO

V3NOM1X7, 02 Jul 2020P30 or Galaxy Note 10 Lite ?Obviously P30

  • Anonymous

And., 03 Jul 2020Hi po. Im planning to buy a new phone and I chose P30. Do y... moreYup, its better than p40 since its still have google services.

  • And.

Hi po. Im planning to buy a new phone and I chose P30. Do you think is it better to buy that model since it was out last year and there's now P40? Thank you..

P30 or Galaxy Note 10 Lite ?

  • Ze

Hi, which phone should I choose betwwen Huawei P30, MI 9T PRO or Oneplus 7?

Thanks

  • AsadK

kewin, 25 Jun 2020Oppo Reno2 or huawei p30? buy for daily use, for work, vide... moreP30 all the way!
Better camera, good battery, GMS, everything you need. Ans boy the moonshots!

Huawei mate 20 pro OR huawei p30

  • Anonymous

I am currently looking to upgrade to P30 or P30 pro but unsure on which one to go for. The things I’m unsure about with the pro are the curved screen, does a glass screen protector fit the whole screen and doesn’t lift at the edges like on S8. Also, the size of the pro and the call vibration thing? I’m unsure about how good a quality the call vibration thing would be. Help please!

Dzoni, 25 Jun 2020P30 or A71 ? which one to buy ? i mean the a71 is good but it doesnt even come close to p30. P30 has a lot better camera and its flagship series.

I need your opinion guys !!
Now I own a galaxy s8+ , it started showing some screen burn issues.
Should I sell it to someone who sells/repairs brand new/used phones and add the difference of prices and get a P30 ?
Or should I wait for next year and buy an S10 ?
I'm really confused which decision should I make because I don't know if these screen burn issues are going to increase or not.

  • Serge

owned a p30 for 7 months now and the battery life is great. even is last year technology this flagship is way faster, thinner, better battery life, better fingerprint reader than an mid-range A51/A71.

  • Dzoni

P30 or A71 ? which one to buy ?

Oppo Reno2 or huawei p30? buy for daily use, for work, video, youtube, take photos. I dont play games. Battery life is concern.

  • Berk

Lukmon, 24 Jun 2020Can I use this phone 2020?? Yes of coure! I use it!