Huawei P30
MORE PICTURES

Huawei P30

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • GTM

GTM, 13 Dec 2019Not from the phone and the same om hisuit comp app The same no ... moreAlready was do it not on hicare
Not on setting of software update
Not on hisuite app laptop

  • Sfiso

I bought this phone in May and it's been great!!
But I have 2 complaints

1. It doesn't have a radio app.
2. The weather widget doesn't have an option of changing temperature unit to Celsius.

If they could just fix that, it'd be perfect.

  • GTM

kraco, 11 Dec 2019connect phone on computer and install hisuite then download upda... moreNot from the phone and the same om hisuit comp app
The same no android 10 for middle east up to now

Huawei has a bery small server can't send the update for all p30 in the same time
As per huawei middle of november all p30 will receive android 10

Bad company team don't have The credibility of speech

  • Keekster

Kerepche, 16 May 2019I had a P20 until 2 days ago, when i bought a P30 and had none p... moreIs the sound relatively comparable to Apple when using beats.

  • kraco

Chris, 11 Dec 2019same here.. damn itconnect phone on computer and install hisuite then download updates over aplication

  • Chris

GTM, 09 Dec 2019Middle of November stable emui 10 Up to this day emui 10 not ye... moresame here.. damn it

  • Futre thoughts

Best mobile .
Its handy
. But poweeful device.
great battery.
Great display.
Its on 10 now
Signal strength top
Simple one word if google supports huawei no body can beat our expectations. Blindly you can purchase huawei mobiles.

  • Anonymous

MurtadhaZx, 06 Dec 2019Is the screen curved?no, curved screen is only on Huawei p30 pro

  • GTM

Middle of November stable emui 10
Up to this day emui 10 not yet
Still 9.1

  • Faizallhalil

Why i can end call at screen display? For end call, i go to status bar for end call. Why?

Is the screen curved?

  • Anonymous

Romeo87, 27 Nov 2019Iam confused .. which is better p30 or mate 20pro in camera ?P30 pro has better camera system than mate 20 pro.
But the mate 30 Pro (only released in China, no Google services) has better camera than the other 2, Bigger sensor.

  • ME

P30 550€ is good?

  • ne4uBo

poopop, 26 Nov 2019i can get this or galaxy s10 for the same price on contract, whi... moregalaxy of course

  • Romeo87

Iam confused .. which is better p30 or mate 20pro in camera ?

  • poopop

i can get this or galaxy s10 for the same price on contract, which one should i get ?

  • Mugzee

Perfect phone for me.

Daniel, 24 Nov 2019Look în hi are appsame nothing

  • Daniel

yassineC, 24 Nov 2019i live in tunisia and don't recived p30 update to android 10, an... moreLook în hi are app

i live in tunisia and don't recived p30 update to android 10, any suggestions to upgrade?