Huawei P30 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Huawei P30 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Sam

Ana Marija, 02 Apr 2020Without doubt one of the best smartphone. Beautiful design, stro... moreTotally agree with you, it's a wonderful smartphone in every aspect.

Without doubt one of the best smartphone. Beautiful design, strong specs, amazing camera with incredible performance in very low light. 5X optical zoom and great battery life with super fast charging.

  • Abe

Oscar1, 02 Apr 2020please what is the screen refresh rate60Hz, higher refresh screens are only now coming into play.

please what is the screen refresh rate

  • AndreEA

Oscar1, 31 Mar 2020please if i buy this phone will i regret it in the future please... moreI have been using p30 pro for over 6 months and I can say I do not regret the purchase. The camera is impressive, the battery lasts for 2 days (I really use it intensively on photography, share-ing in social media and emails).

K, 03 Dec 2019Huawei p30 or Huawei p30 pro? Help pleaseeIn comparison they are both excelent and you are going to have great phone with both options. Although i would consider rather going for pro model in case you need better camera.

Juno, 30 Mar 2020does it has ear speaker ?No headphone jack and single speaker. bottom firing speaker on the P30 Pro gets very loud. The sound is clear.

please if i buy this phone will i regret it in the future please someone should advice me
and give me some heads up

  • Juno

does it has ear speaker ?

  • Muhammad Imrran

Anonymous, 29 Mar 2020camera?p30 pro,the iphone 11 pro battery?p30 pro then s10 perf... moreHi, Thanks for reply...
from Suadi Arabia

  • Ekkk

Anonymous, 29 Mar 2020Assalam o Alaikum Hi guys, I plan buy to Huawei P30 Pro. Sam... morePlz do not buy any phon

  • Anonymous

iliyan95, 28 Mar 2020this or mi note 10 pro or p40 lite ? what is the best in your op... morethink nothing and go for p30 pro,this was built to take on the flagships,the phones that you mention are not even full fledged flagships

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 29 Mar 2020Assalam o Alaikum Hi guys, I plan buy to Huawei P30 Pro. Sam... morecamera?p30 pro,the iphone 11 pro
battery?p30 pro then s10
performance?iphone 11 pro then s10
display?s10 the 11 pro
price?depends on your region but where i live p30 pro is cheaper,
looks?p30 pro then s10
build?s10 then iphone 11 pro
overall?it depends on what are your needs,you should check gsmarena reviews out,it will make easy your decision

  • Anonymous

Assalam o Alaikum
Hi guys,
I plan buy to Huawei P30 Pro.
Samsung Galaxy S10+
Vs
Apple iPhone Xs
Vs
Huawei P30 Pro
Which is the best smartphone ?
Thanks

this or mi note 10 pro or p40 lite ? what is the best in your opinion ?

  • Huawei

If you like Huawei OS and would stick forever with it, you can buy this,but don't forget that Huawei bootloader is completely locked (unlockable, unless they decide to let ppl have their phones in the future) so no root or custom firmwares!

  • Alwin

Hi good day guys..pls i like ur opinion f what is good to buy this p30 pro or the new one latest p40 pro..the problem of p40 is whtout google ..what is the best for u guys?

  • Anonymous

Surfer, 25 Mar 2020Hello guys I'm planning to buy the p30 pro but i was a bit afr... moreit supports google services and its updated to the latest security patch. do not worry. its the best phone you can buy.

  • Anonymous

Surfer, 25 Mar 2020Hello guys I'm planning to buy the p30 pro but i was a bit afr... moreNo, worry p30 pro support google after all

  • Surfer

Hello guys
I'm planning to buy the p30 pro but i was a bit afraid that Google wont support it' even though i know that it was launched b4 the ban but still I'm worried.
Guys please i need an expert advise