Huawei P30 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Huawei P30 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • L
  • Ladypanda
  • P@j
  • 02 Dec 2022

Awesome phone! Have been using it since 2019! I use it almost everyday for 6~7 hours and battery still works fine!

    Awesome phone. Using it since April 2020 and going on strong.

      • P
      • P30 Pro user
      • mAQ
      • 15 Nov 2022

      Help, 09 Nov 2022Guys i got a p30 pro used and its stuck on emui 10 I think... moreUse hisuite or hisuite proxy

        • H
        • Help
        • 83V
        • 09 Nov 2022

        Guys i got a p30 pro used and its stuck on emui 10
        I think someone downloaded a costum rom does anyone know how i can fix it back to get emui 12?

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • Nue
          • 03 Nov 2022

          Zina, 20 Oct 2022Hello, I recently purchased a used P30 Pro in an excelle... moreWhen taking photos in daylight, turn on the flash light in the camera. Not just auto flash, but turn the flash in the camera app on. It removes the whitish background that appears due to the sunlight. Try it out, it works

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • Nue
            • 03 Nov 2022

            Anonymous, 24 Oct 2022Yes! I had to get a refurbished one after my original broke... moreWhen taking photos in sunlight, turn the flash light on. It restores the photos to normal. Try it out, it works

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • Nue
              • 03 Nov 2022

              Nish, 27 Oct 2022Can you please elaborate on how you changed or camera module? Just ordered them from aliexpress. And get them replaced. That's all

                • n
                • nekonapper
                • KZK
                • 01 Nov 2022

                proud user since 2019
                no problem
                wouldn't change until totalled.
                :3

                  • N
                  • Nish
                  • 3Ag
                  • 27 Oct 2022

                  Anonymous, 13 Aug 2022Ive been using my p30 pro almost 3yrs now. My camera got bl... moreCan you please elaborate on how you changed or camera module?

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • 5Nv
                    • 24 Oct 2022

                    Zina, 20 Oct 2022Hello, I recently purchased a used P30 Pro in an excelle... moreYes! I had to get a refurbished one after my original broke and ever since I can't take photos in sunlight! It's very frustrating!

                      • Z
                      • Zina
                      • mdy
                      • 20 Oct 2022

                      Zina, 20 Oct 2022Hello, I recently purchased a used P30 Pro in an excelle... moreUpdate - apparently it has nothing to do with the EMUI12, but with the TOF sensor. They must have changed the camera module, and didn't assemble it correctly:

                      https://forum.xda-developers.com/t/huawei-p30-pro-overexposure.4080405/

                        • Z
                        • Zina
                        • mdy
                        • 20 Oct 2022

                        Hello,

                        I recently purchased a used P30 Pro in an excellent condition (on the outside). At first, everything seamed great, but then I noticed that the camera is bad. I though it has something to do with the hardware - turned out, it is the software i.e. it probably has to do with the EMUI12 update. The camera is not blurry, as most people describe, but it has a problem with daylight. When trying to make a photo in daylight, at first it shows a normal view and after a second it starts to get lighter and completely ruins the photo. I am not sure I explained this correctly, but anyway, it's bad. I installed a third party camera app - and the problem is gone. But that way I can't use the perks of the Huawei camera app (AI, etc.).
                        Anyone had that experience? Or better yet, knows a solution? Thank you!

                          John, 12 Oct 2022Hello people, I have Huawei P30 Pro and thought is it worth... moreI will say YES !
                          P40 Pro is better on camera segment it's a beast(no Google services) i bought P50 Pro but P40PRO has more features better design and selfie even in low light photo i'm a bit disappointed with the P50pro !
                          I moved from: P30PRO > P40PRO > P50PRO

                            • J
                            • Jason
                            • wYx
                            • 17 Oct 2022

                            My p30 pro, i don't have any update, like harmonyos.

                              • J
                              • John
                              • Sdm
                              • 12 Oct 2022

                              Hello people, I have Huawei P30 Pro and thought is it worth to change it to P40 Pro, paying attention to cameras? What do you think? Thanks!

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • HXd
                                • 07 Oct 2022

                                VOG-L09 here but haven't received emui 12 update, have been checking every now and again but no luck

                                  • A
                                  • Aasis
                                  • iiq
                                  • 04 Oct 2022

                                  Moe, 04 Sep 2022Try another sim card. Turn off you phone
                                  Press and hold volume up key and power key until it shows menu
                                  Then go to erecovery
                                  And connect wifi and update it
                                  Boom 💥 you will have emui 12
                                  No data loss no issues
                                  (Wifi must be fast)

                                    Huawei p30 pro vs galaxy s21fe ???
                                    Hihi, thanks

                                      • d
                                      • dainiskazaks
                                      • 0B4
                                      • 30 Sep 2022

                                      Loudawg, 23 Sep 2022Still waiting on EMUI 12 for VOG-L04 and ELS-N04 ..... Try to upgrade via USB cable and computer. Sometimes it upgrades later than it should.

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • iFx
                                        • 29 Sep 2022

                                        Rax, 18 May 2022S10 plus, good phone, good battery, and even țopăi recieve... morep30 pro