Huawei P30 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Huawei P30 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Anonymous, 19 Mar 2019They will not see my money again without unlocked bootloade... moreWell my only hope is that they fix it. Whatever happens don't buy an iPhone though

  • Anonymous

They will not see my money again without unlocked bootloader. That is a huge dealbreaker.

  • buco

nice phone but, 16 Mar 2019full hd screen in 2019 ?? come on huaweiit's all you need on screen this size! 1440p makes no difference

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 16 Mar 2019Sad. No more ir blaster why 1080x2380??

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 16 Mar 2019Sad. No more ir blaster It is rumored that vanilla P30 will have audio port and the PRO variant to have IR blaster

  • nice phone but

full hd screen in 2019 ?? come on huawei

  • Anonymous

Sad. No more ir blaster

Mobsyr, 16 Mar 2019Huawei made big mistake by copying mate 20 pro curved scree... moreThose curves hmm.. i think i saw it before.

If you are unimpressed then just wait for the Mate 30 Pro.

Mobsyr, 16 Mar 2019Huawei made big mistake by copying mate 20 pro curved scree... moreWhy is that bad?
Just take a look at the specs and you'll find that this phone is a beast. Perhaps the real phone is actually better than what's described here because Huawei still has plenty of time to improve the phone, especially the zoom.

Huawei made big mistake by copying mate 20 pro curved screen on p30 pro stupid choice.

  • Gary

Sahnoun, 15 Mar 2019p30 pro look so pretty so the spec is good in his price but... moreHow about the rumored 10x zoom?

Sahnoun, 15 Mar 2019p30 pro look so pretty so the spec is good in his price but... moreThe 10x hybrid zoom is supposed to be the innovation

  • Sahnoun

p30 pro look so pretty so the spec is good in his price but i dont see any innovation here

max, 15 Mar 2019It has the 40W super charge as it appears in the leaked spe... moreVery good opinion. Both have their strong points, it's just on you to decide which one appeals more.

[deleted post]i own an s10+ it worth every dime(no regrets)

  • max

Tomwafc1864, 15 Mar 2019The S10+ has destroyed this before its even released, Huawe... moreIt has the 40W super charge as it appears in the leaked specs.

My opinion is that Samsung has its strong points, but also Huawei has some strong points. I love that the battery lasts almost 2 days on my Mate 20 Pro and that it charges full in 1 hour. It will be at least the same on P30 Pro or even better, because the lower display resolution might add some more hours to battery usage.

I also love that Huawei reacts faster than my old Note 9. Probably is on par with the S10, but for me Huawei is the better choice due to the great battery.

Tomwafc1864, 15 Mar 2019The S10+ has destroyed this before its even released, Huawe... moreMore expect. Nothing new

  • akw

where is periscope camera? the square camera should be periscope instead of telephoto lens and mini one is probably TOF 3D Camera

  • Anonymous

71000 rs way too much for this phone.