Huawei P40 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Huawei P40 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Is it possible to take 40 MP photos with the ultra wide camera? Both the JPGs and the RAW files come out in 10 MP for me and there is no resolution setting like on the P30 Pro.

  • Somesh

Bobi7x7, 22 May 2020If your IQ is high enough you can use almost everything on an P4... moreExactly, You said well. People are not that smart enough thats why they are saying that NO GMS means Smartphone is useless, Bt they dont know every android app can run On the latest Huawei/Honor devices by just Side loading.

  • Anonymous

Marko, 22 May 2020No Google Play Services = NO google photos, google maps, google ... moreWow and you worked all that out by yourself?? Such a blatantly obvious post jeez

Moataz, 21 May 2020a great mobile with super specs, mobile performance can be compa... moreIt has much better camera, rest of the spec are similiar but if u want to take photos then u should pick up P40 Pro

  • Bobi7x7

Marko, 22 May 2020No Google Play Services = NO google photos, google maps, google ... moreIf your IQ is high enough you can use almost everything on an P40 Pro ;)

  • Marko

No Google Play Services = NO google photos, google maps, google drive, google keep. For me its no buy, even for 100 EUR. Funny enough, now I can see a point of people using iPhone and ditching all Apple services, when switching to Android. Now Switching from Google Android to Huaweii Android would mean to give up on some key services :(

  • Moataz

a great mobile with super specs, mobile performance can be compared with iPhone.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 18 May 2020OnePlus 8 proIf you are a student you probably shouldn't buy an all out flagship for a premium price so go for the oneplus 7t pro

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 17 May 2020Hey guys! I've been saving up money for a really long time and I... moreI suggest either you buy P40Pro or wait for P40Pro+ (or Mate40Pro), for the following reasons:

1) If you want to a flagship and keep it for a while, you should get one that offers significant technology and user experience no other phone-makers are capable of offering in the near future.

2) For a 2020 flagship, you should never buy a smartphone without a periscope optical zoom. Once you have used one, you will never want another phone without it.

3) Mate40Pro will deliver some major breakthroughs in camera lens technology no other phone-makers are capable of offering in the near future.

Great phone in all, would love to have one

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 17 May 2020Hey guys! I've been saving up money for a really long time and I... moreOnePlus 8 pro

  • Lel

No play store no Tq.. Put Play store back
Many people and my friend complaining after buying Nova 7i Huawei y7p n p40

  • Anonymous

dave, 15 May 2020Bought it yesterday. I tried to use it, but it is simply not pos... moreWhy cry now ? You already knew about it. It's your mistake.

  • Anonymous

Hey guys! I've been saving up money for a really long time and I'm troubled with what phone to buy and pick. I'm a casual student wanting a criteria of a phone that is able to enjoy gaming and be able to take good photos for the next couple of years. I've noticed that all Huawei phones have lack of google services, though troublesome I'm fine with that cuz I have nothing much to hide lol. My options are picking other flagships or picking this phone, or to wait for a while to see what might appear in the market. Please suggest to me what options would be the best. Thank you for taking your time to read this and if you have the spare time please reply to this comment it would mean lots!

Anonymous, 16 May 2020For 800$ with freebuds 3 and wireless charger its the best deal ... moreWhere is that deal? Thats insane...I mean the phone itself is worth its price with all specs it has. And to get freebuds aswell, i dont even need to think about taking that.

  • Anonymous

For 800$ with freebuds 3 and wireless charger its the best deal on a smartphone period

  • dave

Bought it yesterday. I tried to use it, but it is simply not possible. Apps that I used to do not work, and I talk about third-party apps, not google apps. My favorite taxi app relies on google maps so I can not use it, all my passwords in chrome browser are not available and so on and so on.
I just don't understand why I should pay almost $1k for limited functionality.

  • YPY

ypY, 15 May 2020ok don't care plus didn't askthis would have been a great opinion if anyone actually asked

  • ypY

Mo Hisham, 24 Mar 2020Oh! The camera cut out hurts me while looking itok don't care plus didn't ask

  • Stitlee

does it have ldp ddr5 ram