Huawei P8lite
MORE PICTURES

Huawei P8lite

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Ian

Fazi, 15 Jan 2020In my phone some time what's app stats stop and then not pl... moreJust reformat it

  • techguy

RAFIE ALZAH, 24 Dec 2019Wifi, bluetooth, and mobile hotspot on my phone is not workingI am getting same issue since 2 years, I tried each and everything to make it work again but it didn't worked at all.

Please let me know if you find any solution.

Thanks

  • Krish

Everything is working perfectly

  • Fazi

In my phone some time what's app stats stop and then not play any video what is its solution

  • RAFIE ALZAH

Mazwi Skuva Shange, 18 Dec 2019My phone Bluetooth and WiFi is not workingWifi, bluetooth, and mobile hotspot on my phone is not working

  • Mazwi Skuva Shange

almi03, 25 Nov 2019If you have Wi-Fi/Bluetooth issues, please make sure that y... moreMy phone Bluetooth and WiFi is not working

  • Anonymous

My Huawei ale_Tl00 dose not support 3g in Nigeria . What is the way forward?

This is the first Huawei phone I used. Fantastic phone for the price tag. Good look and reliable. Good camera quality as well.

  • almi03

Anonymous, 24 Sep 2019Did you fix the problem.? I have the same problem to😞If you have Wi-Fi/Bluetooth issues, please make sure that you've updated your OS to the latest version (Android 6.0/EMUI 4.0.3). If error is still present, Factory reset your P8 lite (NOTE: Before Factory reset, make sure to backup all important data such as: Photos, Music, Contacts, Videos, Apps, etc. All of these will be deleted and device will be restored to its initial version).

Let me know if this helped you! :)

  • Anonymous

CalinGamer134, 16 Nov 2019I used this phone for 4 years and it's still working and th... moreCAT phones are most durable and hardest to break

  • Amdroiduser3066

AnonD-688509, 04 Dec 2017you are a lier. don't lie to others phone is perfect Huaw... moreThis phone has more problems than all Huawei phones combined. After warranty expired...
WiFi and Bluetooth signal bad within 1 meter
Battery dies even if shut off in a day
Rollback not working
Emui 4 sucks
No updates anymore
Locked bootloader
U r stuck with what they give you
Phone reaches 54°C easily
Worst Huawei phone I ever used #neverbuyhuawei

  • CalinGamer134

I used this phone for 4 years and it's still working and the screen is still intact.i got no problems with it.Huawei phones are the most durable in my opinion

  • Ahmadzai

i am using this phone about one year i bought used one but still works good

  • Sergiokool

i have this phone and the biggest problem is in bluetooth , i have a smart band and in any other phone i connect instantly, in this one never connects, sucks this

  • Anonymous

Jackie , 26 Sep 2019Am in Dilema btn huawei p8 lte and Samsung Galaxy j7 which ... moreWhat? ;)

  • Anonymous

Hadi Syed, 31 Jul 2019Does Huawei P8 Lite support OTGnope

  • (music)

I have this phone it works nothing wrong with it

  • Jackie

Anonymous, 02 Aug 2019Just install 3rd party apps like mobizen and you should be ... moreAm in Dilema btn huawei p8 lte and Samsung Galaxy j7 which should i choose all i need is great camera and fast phone

  • Anonymous

Deks, 31 May 2019had no problems with my huawei p8 lite for 2 years, all of ... moreDid you fix the problem.? I have the same problem to😞

  • Anonymous

Got this in november 2015, works fine. Camera isn't great, never was. It's fast enough. The power button broke recently however that could've easily been avoided. The metallic finish on the edge was very easily chipped away and it looks terrible very early on from when i bought it. Other than that, good phone. I bought it for £90 which I think isn't much in this day and age.