Huawei P8lite
MORE PICTURES

Huawei P8lite

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-463051

AnonD-545222, 05 Jun 2016how about battery? is it good? Huawei P8 Lite or Lenovo vibe S1 ... morenot good bro :'(
i have p8 Lite

  • AnonD-545222

how about battery? is it good? Huawei P8 Lite or Lenovo vibe S1 Lite? Opinions?

  • faru

its awesom phone iam realy like it verry fastest set and octa core prosesser i love the phone 6.0 marshmallow is realy good camera clarity is verry good

  • k0hd33

maria, 03 Jun 2016I think this is an awesome phone and i'm going to buy it, but i ... moreI have one of these now and the cameras are awesome

  • AnonD-540535

maria, 03 Jun 2016I think this is an awesome phone and i'm going to buy it, but i ... moreThis phone is great for taking pictures. It has a very good front/back camera!
Quality at a low price!

  • Thomas

AnonD-543605, 31 May 2016cannot update to marshmallow in the UK , updater is saying there... moreSame here i cannot update from EMUI 3.1 and am stuck on 5.0 version B133 can anyone help

  • rob

Jeff, 04 Jun 2016Same can anyone help me please what do you need help with it

  • Jeff

Same can anyone help me please

  • Mado

AnonD-544808, 03 Jun 2016I want to by new mobile.I am stuck between p8 lite,lg k10 and ht... moreYou can buy p8 lite it's amazing , different , smooth in using ، handy and feasible

  • maria

I think this is an awesome phone and i'm going to buy it, but i really want it to have a nice front and back camera because i love to take pictures and videos sometimes, so if anyone knows more info about that pls let me know!!

  • joey

Luu, 03 Jun 2016Hi friends, I'm going to buy a smart phone 4 the 1st time. Pleas... moreif you are a OTG user you must pic honor 4c if you are looking for speed you must take P* lite

  • AnonD-544808

I want to by new mobile.I am stuck between p8 lite,lg k10 and htc desire 530.Can somebody tell me his experience whit some of these phones?
Pls help me,i cant find anything in Serbia about this

  • Luu

Hi friends, I'm going to buy a smart phone 4 the 1st time. Please tell me which one is the best
honor 4x, p8 lite or honor 4c ?
thank you!

  • luu

hey friends, I'm going to buy a smart phone 4 the 1st time. Please tell me which one is the best
honor 4x, p8 lite or honor 4c ?

thank you!

  • Nawaz

How many people upgraded P8-lite lollipop to marshmallow and how many internal space remaining after upgrade bcz factory space 9.77 GB available from 16 GB.

  • Bongie

Huawei P8 lite does not have video calling, why is that?

  • not your problem

Tipu Sultan, 01 Jun 2016I wanna buy Huawei P8 Lite? Is this phone good? tell me frnz abo... moreIf you wanna buy it so do it
If you aren't so don't

  • AnonD-544625

Is it ok to charge with 2A charger?
Thx

  • venus

huawei gr3 is very good phone.best battery back up and best performance .

  • AnonD-544409

Tipu Sultan, 01 Jun 2016I wanna buy Huawei P8 Lite? Is this phone good? tell me frnz abo... moreHi i previously had a Sony Experia M2, this was a crappy phone, got this after reading tonnes of reviews etc...and i don't regret a single thing, i love this phone, great camera and a very quick O/S as well.
I f you want a samsung equivalent like say S5, then spend another £200 or so, but for the money i paid £100 it's a bargain...