Huawei P9
MORE PICTURES

Huawei P9

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • naushad

Anis, 23 Jul 2021I'd the same prblm, just get a new battery n it'l... moreHuawei p9

  • Anonymous

chi, 02 Jan 2021the battery is always running downGet a new one

  • Anis

Julia, 02 Apr 2021Salman. It needs a screen replacement since the screen is s... moreI'd the same prblm, just get a new battery n it'll b alright

  • Anis

Alaia, 26 May 2021Been using this phone since i was 25 now i'm 30. accid... moreJust get a new battery it'll b alright

Is Harmony OS available for P9, P9/P10 Lite?

  • Ancestor

Jim, 31 May 2021I have one and I can say it is durable phone. Although batt... morehow did you do it???

bria, 08 Jul 2021Wow.. i have my own now just now.i bought it as 2nd hand fo... moreVery good phone and very good camera.
The back of the phone in aluminium was priceless...

  • bria

Brinez, 07 Jul 2021Best phone that I have had. Currently typing on it in 2021.... moreWow.. i have my own now just now.i bought it as 2nd hand for cheap price. now i am wondering if this phone is still worthy in 2021.

  • Brinez

Best phone that I have had. Currently typing on it in 2021. I bought it in 2016, on my birthday and since then it never left my pocket. I dropped it so many times that I can't count. Nothing ever broke, it only has gotten some battle scars on the metal shell. Every time I come home and just chuck this fucker across the room on to the couch, knowing that this fucker will never brake. It only went to the shop the first time I've gotten it. After about a week it stopped working. After I've gotten it back it never had any hickup at all. God, after 5 years, the battery is well and good. Screen is nice, this puppy can still play some games. Camera is great. If I had a choice of getting this phone, new out of the box or the new iPhone Max, I would get this. This thing is just perfect for me.

  • Jim

I have one and I can say it is durable phone. Although battery is a lil discourage.. what I did was replaced the battery with the latest on the market with same dimension and higher rating.. remove the battery charge controller replace it from the original battery controller.. viola! I have a improvised DYI battery with the same dimension and excellent relating (from 3000 mAh to 5000 mAh bat cappacity both support fast charging)

  • Alaia

Been using this phone since i was 25 now i'm 30. accidently dropped thousands times still working like nothing happened. One time i accidently stepped on it coz i didnt realise I dropped it and there was a pixelated line from top to middle on the left corner. It was hideous and I tot of changing phone but months later it fixed itself! The line is gone I have no idea how that works! I didn't do anything. Not a day this phone is not in my hands. For 5 years , not once I have had to send it for repair. Never cause trouble.All works. It's just that it is an old phone now. It's time. Cause it starts to shut down whenever I had to multitask. I have to charge to get it to work.

  • Julia

Salman, 16 Mar 2021My huawei p9 fell down front faced, Now the whole screen ... moreSalman. It needs a screen replacement since the screen is shattered.

  • Salman

My huawei p9 fell down front faced,
Now the whole screen is cracked and it keeps restarting itself, the battery also gave out
A continuous series of resarts occur simultaniously while draining the battery to a significant level until it reaches 1% and dies out.
What should I do?
is this a panel problem, or a battery problem or a sensor problem?

Very cool smartphone! Even there’s just stop updating a firmware, it’s still can be use!

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 05 Feb 2021Can somebody please tell me what charger cable is needed? c type

  • Anonymous

good one
i have been using it for more than 4 years still running fine

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 05 Feb 2021Can somebody please tell me what charger cable is needed? usb-c

  • Anonymous

Can somebody please tell me what charger cable is needed?

  • lex

oh boi oh boi, 15 Jan 2021 bro then u r doing it wrong. This phone has a kirin 995 wh... moreyes it has Kirin 995, i been using this phone for 3 years

  • oh boi oh boi

John, 02 Jan 2021I am using the P9 for junk mail and messaging as well as ot... more bro then u r doing it wrong. This phone has a kirin 995 which is gaming processo.