Huawei P Smart Z
MORE PICTURES

Huawei P Smart Z

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • KELI ALB

pane, 06 Oct 2019 Let's be real XIAOMI Note 7 is better by specification so if w... moreDuring the use of PSMART Z I have been content with everything it has.

  • Miki

All in all this phone is great and probably the best compromise price to performance in this price range...

It has 1080p/60fps video capture... It`s not mentioned in the spec

Mate, 21 Oct 2019My only annoyance would be emui 9.1 (i know emui 10 is coming in... moreThe back is plastic, not glass.

pane, 29 Oct 2019amoled display burnout very quickly , after 1 year my s8 displa... moreYup, they're the worst thing on a phone, I always avoid it.

  • lljubo

Anonymous, 25 Oct 2019A70 have 2x better screen in real, reallyHow do you measure 2x better in screen quality?

  • Anonymous

Me, 24 Aug 2019Hello I am wondering if the phone has a proximity sensor which i... moreI think all phones.. even the super cheap ones has it. Old tech is cheap.

Anonymous, 25 Oct 2019A70 have 2x better screen in real, reallyamoled display burnout very quickly , after 1 year my s8 display burnout, services want 150 eur for replacement

  • Anonymous

Steve, 25 Sep 2019A70 has heating issues when making callsA70 have 2x better screen in real, really

Mate, 21 Oct 2019My only annoyance would be emui 9.1 (i know emui 10 is coming in... morebut all newer models have a rear glass, that is now modern and to make the appliances easier to break and make more money for the manufacturer, but when you clean it, it shines,
be positive.

  • Anonymous

MladenJ, 06 Sep 2019Samsung A70 - A50 or Huawei P Smart Z why , who is better... moreP Smart Z - best midrange ever
Believe me - I use it - not a single issue with it

  • Mate

vende, 27 Aug 2019yes it has.With no problemMy only annoyance would be emui 9.1 (i know emui 10 is coming in 2020 but 9.1 is bad on this phone) ,and the back glass (because it gets really smudgy and it's hard to clean

KELI ALB, 28 Sep 2019Huawei is a high quality and expensive phone. Is it possible tha... more
Let's be real XIAOMI Note 7 is better by specification so if we stick to it, then it would compare to Huawei Honor 8X which is closer to XIAOMI Note 7 with a slight difference in plus and minus which you can check in more detail on device specifications or if you want i can write my opinion for comparison of this two models.

  • Anonymous

KELI ALB, 28 Sep 2019Huawei is a high quality and expensive phone. Is it possible tha... morep asmart

  • KELI ALB

Huawei is a high quality and expensive phone. Is it possible that the P SMART Z has a cheap price but no fast charging? Face recognition? High speed in action? Or other shortcomings? the cheapest they have ?? !!
Who is the best XIAOMI Note 7 or HUAWEI P SMART Z?
THANK YOU .

  • Tankred

price to high.
210 euro yes but 280 to high

  • Steve

MladenJ, 06 Sep 2019Samsung A70 - A50 or Huawei P Smart Z why , who is better... moreA70 has heating issues when making calls

  • Cile

Now, after a month of use i can just tell that overall im very satisfied with phone. Just have a question how many watts is this charger from box, and how much watts can be used to safely charge? I charge it every second night, but it takes him about 2hti fully charge, and with my last phone i am used to half of that time

6.6 pop up camera 16mp 4000mah

  • Gemmexx29

MladenJ, 06 Sep 2019Samsung A70 - A50 or Huawei P Smart Z why , who is better... moreA70, because it is only with 4k and battery is biggest.

Samsung A70 - A50 or
Huawei P Smart Z why ,

who is better and why but realistic.