Huawei Pura 70 Ultra
MORE PICTURES

Huawei Pura 70 Ultra

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • S
  • Supus
  • 0x%
  • 18 Apr 2024

LucaKirani, 18 Apr 2024Huawei sells in a lot of countries in Europe. And still they can't reach top 5 in the world. 🤪

    • S
    • Supus
    • 0x%
    • 18 Apr 2024

    MindTheGap, 18 Apr 2024Just ignore him. It's just another Apple/Samsung fanbo... morePoor try I own Xiaomi mi 9t pro. 🤪

      • S
      • Supus
      • 0x%
      • 18 Apr 2024

      DarlingYext, 18 Apr 2024Does Huawei sell in the US, and most of Europe? Nope, so ho... moreBut Xiaomi don't sell phones in USA too but it's number 3 in the world? Where is Huawei domination? 🤪

        what an odd looking back design, i kinda like how it looks.

        also that screen is downright perfect minimal edgest looks perfect and amazing.

          Huawei is in the top 10 by daily interest!!!

            LucaKirani, 18 Apr 2024Huawei sells in a lot of countries in Europe. Yeah, they might sell their awful budget phones that nobody wants/needs, but not their amazing P/Pura and Mate series.

              Anonymous, 18 Apr 2024Oh no. Bro thinks global means the US and Europe.Global means everywhere, Huawei doesn't sell everywhere unlike the likes of Samsung and Apple. End of story.

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • sXn
                • 18 Apr 2024

                LucaKirani, 18 Apr 2024Huawei sells in a lot of countries in Europe. No it doesn't

                  Well, time to say goodbye to the P series and hello Pura series.

                    • v
                    • vvv
                    • a44
                    • 18 Apr 2024

                    run away from huawei! NFC and payment on major EU countries are not abailable , same like on watches. Sadly, but its true

                      LucaKirani, 18 Apr 2024What in GOD'S OWN are you talking about. This is a fla... moreKeeping in mind the fact that its chipset performs as a 2 year old Snapdragon SoC and keeping in mind the lack of GMS, the price is indeed, a bit high

                        700800, 18 Apr 2024Terrible price...What in GOD'S OWN are you talking about. This is a flagship device. Go pay £2000 for your iPhone

                          DarlingYext, 18 Apr 2024Does Huawei sell in the US, and most of Europe? Nope, so ho... moreHuawei sells in a lot of countries in Europe.

                            AlexandrePG, 18 Apr 2024It's not even top 10 rival. Unless you only care about... moreCheck the benchmarks on Huawei Central before talking too much.

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • v$R
                              • 18 Apr 2024

                              rainman, 18 Apr 2024sony had the exact same setup in 2021 with xperia pro iSony's variable aperture is disabled, no starry light and only 2.0&4.0

                                DarlingYext, 18 Apr 2024Does Huawei sell in the US, and most of Europe? Nope, so ho... moreJust ignore him. It's just another Apple/Samsung fanboy who can't bring up another argument other than "global sales blah blah blah".

                                  AlexandrePG, 18 Apr 2024It's not even top 10 rival. Unless you only care about... morelook, an annoying xiaomi famboy oh and alive!! vivo has not done much in the market and xiaomi still has the burden and bad reputation of its bugs that can be seen in its new miui layer with another name

                                    It is amazing phone, I will buy it..🎊🎉❤️

                                      ok i see this is good phone but the price is tooooo much also some hardware not new like cpu is important things to all device and i see all people just talk about camera if you wanna good camera buy a dlsr camera for ultra name i think this is gaming phone but its nothing special for gaming but still i w8 for review

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • M8B
                                        • 18 Apr 2024

                                        DarlingYext, 18 Apr 2024Does Huawei sell in the US, and most of Europe? Nope, so ho... moreOh no. Bro thinks global means the US and Europe.