Huawei U8150 IDEOS
MORE PICTURES

Huawei U8150 IDEOS

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

BOSS, 18 Sep 2011Can it play youtube? yeah it can very smoothly

  • AnonD-23190

zion, 16 Sep 2011why does mine heat up so much surdenly and looses bartery so firstmy ideos 8150 heats up quickly and losses battery life. any reasons and remedies? need answers ASAP! Bought mine in Kenya Africa.

  • AnonD-23190

zion, 16 Sep 2011why does mine heat up so much surdenly and looses bartery so firstmy ideos 8150 heats up quickly and losses battery life. any reasons and remedies? need answers ASAP! Bought mine in Kenya Africa.

  • Anonymous

Joseph, 17 Sep 2011Why Bluetooth not working battery does not last. Camera is so po... moreits a phone duh..., buy a camera instead.

  • AnonD-23178

Very good smartphone for a such price

  • Elvis koki

With just $100,you have more than a phone. The applications are So upto date and applicable to my daily needs. It emulates a personal computer and very reliable when you have to be on the internet.
It's main drawback is the battery life. Why can't the manufacturer come up with an 850 h talk time battery?

  • parveez

Allan, 18 Sep 2011is this a dual sim phone? Its not a dual simple its a single sim phone

  • Anonymous

karimi, 15 Sep 2011i've the same phone but i cant send or receive music/videos via ... morejust download bluetooth file transfer on android market..its free!

  • marksman

karimi, 15 Sep 2011i've the same phone but i cant send or receive music/videos via ... morejust down bluetooth file mgr. on android market its free

  • shani

yeah i m havin this hand set its really awasum...i might say its really very unique piece u cn cmpare it wid sm off iphone specifications....likes its skin sensitive touch, apps, and mch more:)

  • Allan

is this a dual sim phone?


  • BOSS

Can it play youtube?

  • rj

Joseph, 17 Sep 2011Why Bluetooth not working battery does not last. Camera is so po... moreany action regarding your complaint? I plan to buy this one because its economical and has good specs.. pls reply ASAP :)before the unit becomes absolute! XD

  • AnonD-22570

best damn phone i had .. almost everything what u need .. especially when u have low budget .. Thumbs up .. no issue in any case or in any software (built-in software)

  • Joseph

Why Bluetooth not working battery does not last. Camera is so poor.Please take action because the phone itself looks good. Most of us we use phone to take pictures.
Correct this mistake before you loose market on this item.

  • decimo_angel

bokiks, 12 Sep 2011go to E-phone in SM Annex they are the only support here in the ... morethankz for the information. I'll check it once I visit the place.

  • Bitek

this phone is so good. It does what most smart phones do

  • zion

why does mine heat up so much surdenly and looses bartery so first

  • karimi

i've the same phone but i cant send or receive music/videos via blue tooth,please advice on its usage

  • AnonD-22066

I have and sell this phone, and I'm still very impressed by the quality!!! The sound is excelent, much more better than the Samsung Ace ; it is very strong (mine fall on the floor every week and it's not a problem (compares to other phones that are broken very quick!!!)... I recommand it! :)