Huawei U8150 IDEOS
MORE PICTURES

Huawei U8150 IDEOS

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • cybernetics

pretty good phone esp compared to the price.internet superb but still can,t figure out how to send music files thru bluetooth?

  • lnggrazz

AnonD-3788, 13 Mar 2011great phone especialy for first time smartphone users. worth eve... moreWhere can I get one for $100.00 thanks

  • owen

husbaba, 22 Mar 2011tis not a good phone tis a china phone. hardware gets damaged po... moreonce again..another user review from somone who has never even touched the fone

  • my friends

can this phone be multitasked, i mean can i open many applications at the same time?

  • chau

husbaba, 22 Mar 2011tis not a good phone tis a china phone. hardware gets damaged po... moreActually inasmuch as it is china phone, it is a good phone and the hardware actually works. One of the best budget smartphones ever made. Apps are on top; functionality is great for a phone of its kind.

  • AnonD-3221

i dont like the camera, but the internet is good esp 3g and wifi

  • husbaba

tis not a good phone tis a china phone. hardware gets damaged poor colours but its a cheap one less than 9000 sh in kenya.better go 4 samsung n nokia.

  • dr haste

raj, 18 Mar 2011if u want to switch of internet do the following ..GO TO SETTING... moredata is charged as per amount downloaded or uploaded.its not whether you are using 2G,3G or no G.

  • Stan

The fifa is so cool but the colour keeps on chucking and becoming grey nd the pitch aint green.... hw do i get a clearer version???

  • alby

perfect to low budged, this android have high speed internet and IPHONE KILLER!!!

  • Sharq

Raekwon, 15 Mar 2011poor camera quality,mediocre mp3 sound quality,bad fm radio qual... moreI agree with you on the camera not being great and the sound from the headphone jack is not loud. But "Crappy arrangement of icons,not user friendly"? Have you even used the phone or the Android OS?

  • PINCHEZ

I had posted earlier but have to qualify it. This phone has 256mb ram. But android being what it is needs much more. From what I gather, android OSes later than 2.2 don't have an option for closing apps. All they do is keep apps running at some level in the background and change between apps as need be. Bad decision for Google as the ram keeps running out. WTF?!!

  • Aseff Eqbal

i got this set 3 days ago, n have been playing with it since then.
Its a very very good android set in such low budget.
go for it, start walikng with latest technology.

  • owen

gobinda, 19 Mar 2011This is one of the third class handset in this world. The featur... moreanother comment from someone who hasn't got this phone...I suggest you go back to playing with your nokia 2360.....

  • kpg

can anyone help me know why my phone's camera can't work? I changed SD card to 2 gb; could the card be damaged

  • Karmones

Hey guys stop nagging about the phone is rubbish - I have a Pulse and a pulse Mini and trust me these phones are great, If you want games install the gameboy advance emulator and load your sd card with 250 games. I plays tekken all the time, super mario. As for all the android apps they work even Angry, Birds. If you want a phone like samsung galaxy go get it.. The small 2.8 inch samsungs are still expensive, HTC expensive, Sony Expensive. These phones are very easy to MODD as well so get to XDA developers and welcome to ANDROID

  • gobinda

This is one of the third class handset in this world. The features which included in this phone is not work properly. so buying this phone is totally a bad investment. Seriously........!!

  • rocky

arin, 18 Mar 2011can someone suggest me how to connect Android Phone with PC for ... morein the memory card itself pc suite loaded

  • Mira

Jymugwe, 13 Mar 2011Could someone tell me about the picture quality of the 3.2mp camera. Average

  • Mira

Raekwon, 15 Mar 2011poor camera quality,mediocre mp3 sound quality,bad fm radio qual... moreAll that you say it's not true - phone is good.