Huawei Y5p
MORE PICTURES

Huawei Y5p

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • incognito

Psd, 20 Sep 2020No Google play, No whatsapp No Facebook app Don't b... moreMen....
You can download all of those apps with the original APK, literally there is a lot of webs and companies that dedicates to offer the original apss like play store. You doen't wasted money, yo have been wasted time because you doesn't search for a solution

Psd, 20 Sep 2020No Google play, No whatsapp No Facebook app Don't b... moreThe phone doesnt come with pre-installed apps, u have to install them urself. U can have watsapp and facebook app aswell as instagram, viber etc. Just go on AppGallery, download app called "'MoreApps" and there u can find from where u can download other apps, its easy.

  • Psd

No Google play,
No whatsapp
No Facebook app
Don't buy this. I wasted my money :(

  • Anonymous

Good but no Play Store

  • ALI

its wow but main prob is wit play store and usa doest want tis company to run

  • G

I'm just interested by that phone to practice how to install GMS before I can try to do it on the P40 Pro+

  • mahdi

is it a good phone ??? i want your opinion

Its a pretty decent phone. Almost every app i use is working wothout any problem. Only some propietry google apps wont work. Google maps requires a 1 min workaround. I just bought this phone for messaging and to remain in contact with peoples.
Antutu benchmark results in 90k points. All in all i really like the phone.

  • Anonymous

No Google Play = dead Huawei

  • Shahaporan

Y8s emui 10.1

Anonymous, 05 Aug 2020How i install play store? im using p40 Lite and u have "AppGallery" wich is same thing as PlayStore and u can download apps from there. Also u can use PhoneClone to transfer apps and data to the new phone so u dont have to install them again.

  • Althea

hI hate this phone cause you can't download latest app in this phone
Please respond

  • criss

Slay d, 10 Aug 2020I don't know how to install play store or how to downl... moreu cant google wont allow apps on huawei phones any more

  • ion

Slay d, 10 Aug 2020I don't know how to install play store or how to downl... moreu cant google dosent allow apps on huawei

  • Slay d

Anonymous, 05 Aug 2020How i install play store? I don't know how to install play store or how to download it please help me

  • Anonymous

How i install play store?

  • Jake

A Legjobb Andras, 11 Jul 2020Why do you think it's interesting information for anyo... moreWell, at least they talked about the phone.. while you on the other had just criticized them for writing their opinion about the phone in the "Opinions" section

Drew IsDa Beszt, 09 Jul 2020Key apps i use daily to connect, including Messenger, and s... morehow about using phoneclone to transfer data and apps. I have P40 Lite and everything trasnfered without problem. I mean it shouldnt be a problem.

  • A Legjobb Andras

Drew IsDa Beszt, 09 Jul 2020Key apps i use daily to connect, including Messenger, and s... moreWhy do you think it's interesting information for anyone? Do you write your opinion everywhere?

  • Drew IsDa Beszt

Key apps i use daily to connect, including Messenger, and spotify using
APP Gallery. These are not available yet nor in my region.
Its not the phone for me.