Huawei Y5p
MORE PICTURES

Huawei Y5p

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • A Legjobb Andras

Drew IsDa Beszt, 09 Jul 2020Key apps i use daily to connect, including Messenger, and s... moreWhy do you think it's interesting information for anyone? Do you write your opinion everywhere?

  • Drew IsDa Beszt

Key apps i use daily to connect, including Messenger, and spotify using
APP Gallery. These are not available yet nor in my region.
Its not the phone for me.

  • Jay

What about this phone's gaming speed?

Jay, 05 Jul 2020Is APK pure works on Huawei y5p?Yes, apkpure is working on Y5p, you can also download moreapps for easier search

  • Anonymous

Jay, 05 Jul 2020Is APK pure works on Huawei y5p?Yes

  • Jay

Is APK pure works on Huawei y5p?

  • Anonymous

Is there a screenflash on front camera?!

Anonymous, 25 Jun 2020I can't download playstore ..... Playstore is the way to in... moreSearch for aplications in Huawei AppGallery or MoreApps

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 28 Jun 2020You can use phone clone to get google stuff on this device ... morelolnope! have you tried using phoneclone on a (receiving) device that had GMS completely removed? clearly you haven't, coz it won't allow any of the gapps transferred to the gappsless device whatsoever. or maybe i'm not savvy enough?! if there is a way, i'd appreciate you letting me know how. TNX!

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 25 Jun 2020I can't download playstore ..... Playstore is the way to in... moreUse phone clone and clone google play store on to the device

  • Anonymous

Real, 24 Jun 2020Its a piece of Trash Yesterday i purchased it and today sol... moreYou can use phone clone to get google stuff on this device if your old phone is other android you can install it on play store and clone google stuff on to the device

  • Anonymous

I can't download playstore ..... Playstore is the way to install the app that I want that never been download in huawei app gallery

  • Real

Its a piece of Trash Yesterday i purchased it and today sold it on 15% loss but im ok to have that loss as i dont need this trash with No Youtube,Gmail,OLX,Facebook Messenger,Mi Fit app,And many nore apps doesnt work on it even i tried to send via zapya but it was a fail operationas Google play services needed to open which is not present in it,even Google map was not working Totallytrash im sure Like Nokia experienceda failure without google huawei will face too,vivo oppo and realme is far far better then anything.

Jeff, 22 Jun 2020The alternative to google play store is the Huawei App Gallery.Yes it is, there is also MoreApps for the test of the aplications that you cant find on Huawei AppGallery

excellent phone for its price range. The best part about it is the long lasting battery and 32gb storage wich is more than enough.

  • Rans

Imagine using google spybot called play services. Besides it comes with it outsie the USA, so it does not matter for normies. And for you other peeps out there, just get aurora store if you want to still use the play store, download all the apps without google snooping around!

  • abc

does it have LED notification light?

  • Sri lanka

usually I like Google services but as situation off google rules and regulations Huawei you must develope huawei app store better. take hand from other APK site and re develope that apps for Huawei without run google service. dewelop map like google map. make a app all apps like google. people's will welcome you.
Good luck Huawei

  • Jeff

Hudas, 17 Jun 2020ApkpureThe alternative to google play store is the Huawei App Gallery.

  • Jeff

Anonymous, 16 Jun 2020It's low priced phone. Go whine somewhere else. Don't expec... moreI think that people are complaining about the lack of some features on this phone. But that does not justify your response to them.