Huawei Y6 Pro (2019)
MORE PICTURES

Huawei Y6 Pro (2019)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

I have this phone since November 12, 2019, it's still working fine for me and yes it have google. As for me it's not good for games with such high graphics and space, I'm not into photography but this phone can capture the moon from afar by using pro mode in cam, sadly it can't be updated to android 10, overall the phone is good for it's price if you want it to use for a daily normal basis.

  • Anonymous

I used this phone since released until now. Not good in gaming especially codm but i still play and make it legendary haha but this shit is good in real racing 3 and i enjoyed it. This is perfect for daily use not for gaming imagine this is 2yr old and still alive haha

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 24 Jan 2021im using this phone and its still rock since the dayi bough... moreI can play ml in high graphics with minimal lag, but it is still depend on the Internet provider that you are using and apps that are installed

  • Ben

Its a good phone for its price. I've been using this phone within 2 years and still functions very good.

  • Anonymous

MLUSer, 25 May 2020To this phone, this 2020 is not for playable for the games ... moreim using this phone and its still rock since the dayi bought it. i can play mobile legends and im on the mythic2 now hahaha

  • Anonymous

Kim, 15 Jan 2021I had this phone since it was released and I'm telling... morenormal people never stand for weeks ,but you are using it for two damn year ,,,,hmmmmm,logic???

  • chan

Kim, 15 Jan 2021I had this phone since it was released and I'm telling... morebasically you don't know how to use pro mode.

  • Kim

I had this phone since it was released and I'm telling you, DONT BUY THIS! The camera quality is not good, it was low light. I look like sh8 when taking selfies. Also the back camera sucks! So blurry. This phone has a lot of bugs!! it takes ages to load for everything and sometime it stops. The only good thing about this phone is it's speaker. It's pretty loud.

after almost 2 years of using this, i couldn't click the upper side of the phone. it doesn't fuction anymore.

hope this review helps

  • JC

Mau, 25 Nov 2020Not good for gaming because the processor and ramYou are commenting on a phone release 1 year ago, of course, the hardware is already outdated. What are you expecting?

  • Mau

Anonymous, 17 Sep 2020is this phone good for gaming?Not good for gaming because the processor and ram

  • Mau

Anonymous, 17 Sep 2020is this phone good for gaming?Not good for gaming because the processor and ram

  • Ricardo

Anonymous, 17 Sep 2020is this phone good for gaming?Nah it's big no!

  • Anonymous

is this phone good for gaming?

  • nande

Y6pro, 26 Jul 2020I am planning to buy Huawei Y6 pro. But does this model st... moreyes it still has google but realme 6 pro is much better

  • Aman

Y6pro, 26 Jul 2020I am planning to buy Huawei Y6 pro. But does this model st... moreYes it is.
It is September 2020 and I am still getting updates from Google.

  • Anonymous

Y6pro, 26 Jul 2020I am planning to buy Huawei Y6 pro. But does this model st... moreYes

  • Anonymous

Y6pro, 26 Jul 2020I am planning to buy Huawei Y6 pro. But does this model st... moreIt has google app

  • Y6pro

KKK, 20 Jul 2020ME 128 GBI am planning to buy Huawei Y6 pro.
But does this model still has an access on google?
does this model still receives some updates?

  • KKK

ME 128 GB

  • Anonymous

MLUSer, 25 May 2020To this phone, this 2020 is not for playable for the games ... moreYeah Dude Were The Same But I Somewhat Solved It By Restarting ML 3 to 4 Times And It Doesn't FPS Drop Anymore