Huawei Y8p
MORE PICTURES

Huawei Y8p

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Amjad, 24 Aug 2020Yes. I tried many apps, all apps are available except goog... moreCheck xda developers forum. There is a way to get Google services running on this phone.

  • Md.Shafiqul Islam

Ash, 16 Sep 2020Hello I'm interested in buying this phone is there any... moreNo problem at all.

  • Nadeem

I'm using this for a month in Pakistan and I'm happy with it. Battery life is good all apps that I need is available. This phone is nice and I recommend it is better than Samsung phones.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 22 Sep 2020Hi i just want to ask why this model has low graphics ong C... moreYes try to watch a review in youtube

  • Anonymous

Hi i just want to ask why this model has low graphics ong COD mobile? i think it should have atleast mid graphics? In ML it has ULTRA graphics

  • Jom

Good phone for its price tag 100usd here in ph, better than samsung a20, a30 series only con for me is its not punch hole cam😁

  • Ash

Hello I'm interested in buying this phone is there any problem in it plz comment

  • Kimani

Babe, 22 Aug 2020Phone is absolutely gorgeous. Not bad if you don't car... moreDoes it have the fast charging feature?

  • Amjad

fank konadu owusu, 05 Aug 2020If there's no play store and can somebody download appYes.
I tried many apps, all apps are available except google services.

  • Amjad

Best phone in this price, OLED is far better than Samsung flagship phones. Look and feel is so awesome and everything just perfect except Google (rude) services. I just love it

  • Babe

Phone is absolutely gorgeous. Not bad if you don't care for core Google apps. The camera is great. Battery is good as well.

  • Natty

fank konadu owusu, 05 Aug 2020If there's no play store and can somebody download appYou can even use filelinked to download apps

  • Mburu

Anonymous, 02 Aug 2020how many gb ram?I like that phon

  • Anonymous

fank konadu owusu, 05 Aug 2020If there's no play store and can somebody download appof course you can. theres huawe app store

  • fank konadu owusu

If there's no play store and can somebody download app

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 29 Jul 2020It is available at Edgars r4899how many gb ram?

  • Anonymous

Pollen, 18 May 2020I don't think we'll get it here in south Africa It is available at Edgars r4899

  • walid

Anonymous, 26 Jun 2020Can anyone tell me what type of storage it has eMMC type or... moreufs 2.1 , i saw someone on internet measuring its speed using an app and said its the speed of ufs 2.1

  • Anonymous

Atif, 25 Jun 2020Same Chipset using again and again with different name. Hua... moreHuawei Y8s
aka
。Huawei Enjoy 10s
。Honor Play 4T Pro
。Huawei P Smart S

  • Kif

No google Apk. And camara 48 but picture look like 8 mp
And most important google map not working properly πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž