Huawei Y8s
MORE PICTURES

Huawei Y8s

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

My phone call waiting don't work how do I upgrade it.

  • Josh Andrei

If your problem is all about battery draining too fast, then you should charge it from 30% to 80& I would highly recommend 80%.

Kay, 13 Apr 2021My battery is also draining really fast. Any help on that? ... moreThis proplem in the phone
We cant fix it

After 2 months of use this is my full opinion look i was on so old phone it was Samsung note 3 but i boight this phone because my old phone was so bad in 2021 and lets satrt with my opinion
Pros:
1- The kirin 710 not as bad the people say on it
2- The gaming profmance is so great
3- The back camera is great
4- The charging is 10 WAT but it still charge fast in about 1 and half hour

Now the cons:
1- Selfie camera and the second selfie camera dont have need
2- The battery drains fast from the kirin 710 because its nm
3- It didn't get Android 10 till now


Guys this was my opinion and others have other opinoins but this phone still great Thanks Bye

  • Kay

Freddy 2015, 04 Feb 2021Battery is draining really fast. But heating problem is not... moreMy battery is also draining really fast. Any help on that? I have update the software to its latest

anon341, 08 Mar 2021Great phone, battery life is okay, back camera is AMAZING (... moreWhat do you mean do you mean does there any other version or what because i May can help you

  • anon341

Great phone, battery life is okay, back camera is AMAZING (selfie cam not as good)... is there a stable version of Gcam for this phone?

  • Mohammad

The phone is amazing, Camera, performance, battery and display all is perfect, and price is just a 150 $ Usd , it is the best choice at this range.

Second huawei, 20 Feb 2021Was impressed with the other Huawei so I bought this. FANT... moreYeah the cameras are fantastic i love it

  • Second huawei

Was impressed with the other Huawei so I bought this.
FANTASTIC. Great camera, fast phone, excellent screen.

I am not a gamer, I wanted the camera. Zero complaints, actually a "real" camera.

Hello guys i got the phone and its cool but does it gonna have android 10 or this is the last (android 9) because some huawei phones got android 11 and y8s didn't get android 10 till now and thx

Jake123, 03 Feb 2021Hello all does this phone have heating proplem or battery d... moreBattery is draining really fast. But heating problem is not there.

Hello all does this phone have heating proplem or battery drain and does this phone good for medium gaming periods

Anonymous, 23 Jan 2021hi all, i want ask about the android version of this phone,... moreIt didn't get the update for Android 10. The selfie camera is average. Rear camera is fantastic.

  • Anonymous

hi all, i want ask about the android version of this phone, is it get the Update for 10?!,

and how is the selfie camera??

plz replay, Thx..

Graig, 19 Jan 2021Does the phone y8s have notification led lightYes, but not that bright. It's near the notch.

  • Zmegri

Graig, 19 Jan 2021Does the phone y8s have notification led lightYes

  • Anonymous

Jon, 12 Jan 2021I'm planning to purchase a case for my y8s, what model... moreHuawei Y9 2019

  • Graig

Does the phone y8s have notification led light

  • Jon

I'm planning to purchase a case for my y8s, what model fits ?