Huawei Y9 (2018)
MORE PICTURES

Huawei Y9 (2018)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Nina

Been using 3 years since it came out. Had to replace screen but till now it still performs well perhaps the memory make me feels like not enough!Now my screen has broken again but still using without replacing it about a year and still fine :))

  • hassan

taredu, 08 Apr 2021Been using this for nearly 3yrs since 2018. got slow after ... moreyou need to remove games from your mobile then you feeling good in proformance

  • Pasan

Been using from 2018 October. This is the smartphone I had for the longest time. Still works decently enough considering battery life and performance.

  • taredu

Been using this for nearly 3yrs since 2018. got slow after android 9 update. but performs decently well.

  • me

I bought this phone on July 2018 and it still works exactly the same. No lagging, all its specifications are still as new.

  • y

Anonymous, 31 Jan 2021Please I want to know how much is huawei Y9(2018) in d mark... more215$

  • Anonymous

Worst phone i ever owned, after one year the fingerprint sensor suddenly stop work, and after three years now, the performance drooped 50% and the internal memory 75% full, with the same apps i install when new, never buy a Huawei smartphone again.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 17 Jan 2021Still using after 3-4 yrs. I already drop this multiple tim... morePlease I want to know how much is huawei Y9(2018) in d market now now,
Please
Before I buy ooooh

  • Anonymous

Still using after 3-4 yrs. I already drop this multiple times that Idk how many times. The battery is still solid and the phone too. The phone performance is still good since day 1 up to now. No problem so what's over. Overall it's a good phone for normal use. Gaming performance is not satisfying depends what games do you play. Mobile Legends is also good for this device

  • Raxi02

Well, here's a review from me. I've been using this phone for 2 years i think i bought it soon as it relased its going all fine if you are not a heavy user.unfortunately i think pubg will not be able to play well with this one but others like mlbb and lol are going ok. But not with high setting.performance is normal and sometimes it delays when ram is full.for a normal user it is ok.camera and speaker are bad compare to phones these days.battery is fine and it will last one day at most.The problem is no fast charging and you'll have to charge it like 2 or 3 hour to full charge.In my opinion, I'm ok with this phoe because I'm not heavy user and it work well.and it has google service.I heard there are problems but mine is doing fine at all.Tbh I should buy a new phone but i think it will last next year lol.my rating will be 2.7 out of 5 lol

  • Rex

Pasindu, 05 Feb 2020is this mobile used 15 mins for offline games is it heat to... moreNope

  • Fnorel

majidson, 08 Sep 2018Unfortunately, this cell phone does not support LTE Cat 6. ... moreYou sure? Couse i googled and i saw its cat6

  • Anonymous

bro y9 2018 is android pie

  • Lumiz

Gul, 20 Jan 2020It has a signal problemHow bro??, i think i have same type of problem.

  • Chanaka L

I bought a Huawei Y9 2018
Not one edge came out. sometimes no sound, want to restart for sound again.
No sound or less sound.

  • Pasindu

is this mobile used 15 mins for offline games is it heat to 40c?

  • Qasim

Gul, 20 Jan 2020It has a signal problemYes true

  • Qasim

Very very dull display

  • Gul

It has a signal problem

  • friede

my phone is lock icant open