Infinix Hot 12 Play
MORE PICTURES

Infinix Hot 12 Play

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • I
  • Idee Ekong
  • Nu6
  • 05 Dec 2022

I bought my Infinix hot 12 play four days ago and noticed the phone does not support mtn and glo 4g sims making browsing terrible. Please what can be done?

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • Nu7
    • 01 Dec 2022

    showmedawae, 24 Oct 2022Why does the wifi and mobile data keep switching off automa... moreIts a very good phone

      • D
      • Dickson
      • 7M}
      • 29 Nov 2022

      My network is very slow while using internet

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • xjH
        • 27 Nov 2022

        I made a big mistake in buying this phone. I should have gotten spark 8p

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • X5u
          • 25 Nov 2022

          Bought this hot 12 play less than a month ago but battery now worse than ever,it sometimes goes off at 60 per cent and will restart charging all over again,any phone i wan buy now i will definitely wait for people's reviews on it.

            • m
            • moh
            • Nu6
            • 24 Nov 2022

            DIAMOND, 13 Sep 2022this phone is useless its screen dripsVery useless phone indeed

              • F
              • Fahad
              • uZH
              • 24 Nov 2022

              Some games like free fire do not show full screen.please solve this problem in next update.

                • H
                • Hello
                • uWC
                • 23 Nov 2022

                Hello please help me i am facing problem while using skype imo duo/meet volume is to low hard to listen and video quality is very bad please need help

                  • B
                  • Billy
                  • Nue
                  • 22 Nov 2022

                  Why is the phone not showing 4G network?

                    • A
                    • Ameer
                    • U@I
                    • 19 Nov 2022

                    Anonymous, 09 Sep 2022Who has gotten android 12 update for this phone?No, I didn't get that update

                      • A
                      • Anonymous
                      • U@I
                      • 19 Nov 2022

                      Anonymous, 16 Sep 2022Please my phone screen light is always switching on ,on it&... moreYou should turn off double tap to wake/off feature

                        • A
                        • Anonymous
                        • U@I
                        • 19 Nov 2022

                        kkr, 08 Oct 2022yes facing same issue also data suddenly stops for no reasonI facing this problem not just from hotspot, from mobile data too 🤧

                          • S
                          • Someone
                          • U@I
                          • 19 Nov 2022

                          Anonymous, 15 Oct 2022Same here, I need solution tooIf you are using double tap to wake or off feature, you need to turn off this to solve your problem

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • Kg}
                            • 18 Nov 2022

                            showmedawae, 24 Oct 2022Why does the wifi and mobile data keep switching off automa... moreI have the same problem. Turning off power saving option of this phone doesn't work so i found a solution that worked for me regarding this problem. First is to search and download a blank mp3 file and save it on your phone or you can create one using audacity program on your pc. Download AIMP music player and play the blank mp3 and make sure it is on repeat. Go to AIMP Sound Settings - Audio Focus - turn off Require audio focus to play. To maybe? save some battery while playing the file in the background, go to Sound settings of the app select Output, change sample rate to 44100 Hz and Resampling method to fastest. Last step is to exclude AIMP from Optimizing battery use. You can also use Musicolet app but i notice a substantial battery drain so i prefer using AIMP.

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • Nue
                              • 08 Nov 2022

                              I guess y'all just made a big for nothing phone

                                • D
                                • Dara
                                • r31
                                • 03 Nov 2022

                                Anonymous, 12 Sep 2022Please how much did buy the infinix hot 12You have to long press on the power button

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • KgZ
                                  • 31 Oct 2022

                                  Fahad, 27 Oct 2022In some games like free fire is not totally fit on screen b... moreAlso on minecraft it doesnt even fit the screen and also it's either just me or someone of you notice that this phone says it has 6000mah but in the usage in normal in 11-15 mins it drains 1 percent which is i think normal but when it comes to games like minecraft it drains 1 percent per 4-7mins in just lowest brightness,and also i notice that the 90hz was also working at first but in few minutes it will lags like 30hz which is so disappointing for a phone that has so many bugs🥲

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • X5u
                                    • 28 Oct 2022

                                    Anonymous, 05 Oct 2022Is a single SIM or Dual SIMDual sim

                                      • F
                                      • Fahad
                                      • uZH
                                      • 27 Oct 2022

                                      Please five notch screen setting.

                                        • F
                                        • Fahad
                                        • uZH
                                        • 27 Oct 2022

                                        In some games like free fire is not totally fit on screen because notch screen feature is not available.