Infinix Hot 8
MORE PICTURES

Infinix Hot 8

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 25 Sep 2019i think soo Yes

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 12 Oct 2019I don't know why d phone is going back when operatingThe reason is that the phone as been set to pause the app after a specific time. To undo that, go to settings - click on digital wellbeing - click on dashboard then off the set timer

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 11 Oct 2019The phone looks and seems good but whenever there's an important... moreTry to factory reset

  • Anonymous

Mck, 12 Oct 2019The phone is nice, I just got mine 2days ago. The battery is not... moreget the one of 64gb it runs on Helio p22 it is faster better and smoother

  • Anonymous

the phone is good,d camera is perfect nd the ba3 too,d only problem is the apps moving backwards while operating,nd its crazy pls what can i do.

  • George

Please you must learn to use the phone. Those whose application going back. Go to phone master and select tools and then on auto startmanagemen. allow only the application which phone master should not be stopping automatically.

  • Anonymous

How much is d hot8 and is there hot8 pro?

  • Alex

Vicky , 12 Oct 2019Please do let us know if there's any issue pls... Thank you No issues till now... I'm really enjoying the phone

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 11 Oct 2019The phone looks and seems good but whenever there's an important... moreTry updating it....it will work perfectly after Tue update

  • Anonymous

VickyHerbert, 12 Oct 2019Please let me know if the phone is good, cause I want to buy it ... morePls my dear if u have money to buy a phone i would advice u go 4 sthing else other than hot 8. It's just a -ive rave.

  • Mck

Ann, 07 Oct 2019My infinix hot 8 has a very bad picture quality. The back camera... moreMine has that problem of pictures been blur in a darker area

  • Mck

Anonymous, 08 Oct 2019Of course 4 daysMy camera both front and back looks very blur

  • Mck

The phone is nice, I just got mine 2days ago. The battery is not as strong as 5000mah battery, the camera quality front and back is very bad indor or in a dark area. I think that is just the problem

Alex, 11 Oct 2019My own is very good o, are u sure is not HOT 8 LITE u are using Please let me know if the phone is good, cause I want to buy it but a lot of negative opinions..please is the camera, battery and does the app work well. Thank you

  • Vicky

Alex, 11 Oct 2019Hot 8 is very good.. just got mine, I updated it immediately and... morePlease do let us know if there's any issue pls... Thank you

  • Anonymous

Alex, 11 Oct 2019Hot 8 is very good.. just got mine, I updated it immediately and... moreAre u sure

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 11 Oct 2019Very bad phone... Apps going back while in use!!!!! We need our ... moreI don't know why d phone is going back when operating

  • Alex

Ann, 07 Oct 2019My infinix hot 8 has a very bad picture quality. The back camera... moreMy own is very good o, are u sure is not HOT 8 LITE u are using

  • Alex

Hot 8 is very good.. just got mine, I updated it immediately and everything is going smoothly, I'm in love with the designs and all it can offer, 5000MAH is real deal!!!

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 11 Oct 2019Have you found a solution yet? Cos I'm having same issuesVery bad phone... Apps going back while in use!!!!! We need our monies back