Infinix Note 30 5G
MORE PICTURES

Infinix Note 30 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • CbF
  • 3 hours ago

Anonymous, 06 Jan 2024is it good or should i buy other phone?Very bad

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • x{6
    • 22 Jun 2024

    Anonymous, 14 Feb 2024I've encountered that problem as well, but there'... moreHow ?

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • uS@
      • 15 Apr 2024

      Well as always infinix note 30 5g never let me down ever since i bought this 2nd week of may 2023 each update i always factory reset it so no problem

        • 0
        • 03039860572
        • u1v
        • 15 Apr 2024

        superiro, 27 Mar 2024So my phone is currently up-to-date, and i've encounte... moreInfinix

          Lorenzo, 15 Jan 2024Oh hell yeah this is a budget gaming phone that's done... moreYes just like my wife 😄

            • d
            • dmnalbran
            • I@H
            • 31 Mar 2024

            superiro, 27 Mar 2024So my phone is currently up-to-date, and i've encounte... moreTry the november 2023 update or below that since that doesn't cause the screen to turn off instantly.

            But I avoid november 2023 because that's the update that gave me poor touch screen lag(Heavily).

              So my phone is currently up-to-date, and i've encountered some issues.
              1. Screen being unresponsive sometimes for 2-3 seconds.
              2. The screen flashes black rapidly but its not flickering, just flashing black light then shuts down, i don't know whats causing this problem
              thats pretty much it, so i want to ask what's the XOS update that doesnt cause this problem? i'll downgrade my phone version, as im very scared because if my phone suddenly gets broken, i wont get another one till 5 years.
              phone is 3 months old

                • F
                • Faisal Hasan
                • XUH
                • 26 Mar 2024

                Battery quality is so bad. Normally charging that can last up to 1 day.

                  When is Android 14 update rollout for infinix note 30 5G?

                    • J
                    • Jayyyy
                    • IwN
                    • 24 Feb 2024

                    Jae, 28 Jan 2024THIS PHONE IS STUPID. when you play games the screen sudden... moreI've experienced the same issue just turn off pc connections in "more connection" settings there's a settings there that default is on when 3 finger multi touch is detected then that settings will kick in so turn it off

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • Kg{
                      • 22 Feb 2024

                      I really regret that I bought this, there's tons of ghost touch, it can't even handle medium settings in codm, and awful graphics in roblox, it really overheats frequently, even if I take photos, it really overheats
                      I don't recommend in gaming,
                      But it's decent for everyday use

                        • N
                        • Nixonfinity
                        • CF}
                        • 15 Feb 2024

                        Anonymous, 14 Feb 2024I've encountered that problem as well, but there'... moreThanks for the tip. Will give it a try. Anyway, to anyone who doesn't care so much about Oled displays and just needs a smartphone that works acceptably and has decent specs and battery life without breaking the bank, I'm happy to recommend this.

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • vaS
                          • 14 Feb 2024

                          Nixonfinity, 13 Feb 2024I bought this too fast without doing a proper research, I t... moreI've encountered that problem as well, but there's an option in the setting where you can actually adjust your taste when it comes in the quality of your earbuds (tws). I just found out last night, I've searched about it but can't find solution. I've encountered the same problem as yours. Try to change your audio setting! Now I'm very happy that I can listen to my buds (tws) in high quality. I guess infinix phones has a feature automatic audio leveling. Just change it

                            • N
                            • Nixonfinity
                            • CF}
                            • 13 Feb 2024

                            I bought this too fast without doing a proper research, I thought the specs were decent enough for it's price but... The only major issue I have encountered so far is the sound quality via bluetooth headsets (tws), it's awful. It's totally unacceptable. It sounds like "sound quality being clipped at the pre-amp level of an amplifier circuit even at the low volume". Although that is not the actual case, I guess it's a manifestation of losses on it's bluetooth audio decoder. In my opinion, I think they should have invested the money spent on JBL certificate into a better quality bluetooth decoder because those people who care about audio quality spend more time listening on wireless headsets on the go than on wired headphones or inbuilt speakers!

                              Jae, 28 Jan 2024THIS PHONE IS STUPID. when you play games the screen sudden... moreYes, that's true I experienced the same thing. The screen touch won't work when you play games for too long. You need to retouch the screen again to get the screen function again. It's so annoying. But now, Infinix update has been fixed this bug and I don't have any problem with the screen not working while playing games.

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • I@H
                                • 28 Jan 2024

                                Infinix user, 12 Jan 2024Ever since after that one update, there seems to be touch i... moreresetting the phone fixed for me. Phone screen is smooth as butter . The update software didn't fixed it for me but reset the phone will.

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • I@H
                                  • 28 Jan 2024

                                  New update came in. It still has that issue where the phone touch screen performance starting to slow up and lag.

                                  I don't know if it's a ram issue or processor problem

                                  Well anyways i'm gonna buy a new phone that is not infinix

                                    • J
                                    • Jae
                                    • 7XH
                                    • 28 Jan 2024

                                    THIS PHONE IS STUPID. when you play games the screen suddenly won't work for 2-3 seconds and it's annoying I keep losing because of this

                                      • p
                                      • pluh
                                      • xPP
                                      • 26 Jan 2024

                                      nice

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • I@H
                                        • 23 Jan 2024

                                        Infinix user, 12 Jan 2024Ever since after that one update, there seems to be touch i... moreTrue