Infinix S4
MORE PICTURES

Infinix S4

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • K
  • Kanada
  • 84G
  • 28 Aug 2022

Halan, 28 Aug 2022Best phone, in a best price, best camera better than s5 and... moreThanks! Thanks!! Thanks!!! Infinix for infinix hot s4 better camera than iphone x

    • H
    • Halan
    • 84G
    • 28 Aug 2022

    Anonymous, 08 Apr 2022This S4 is very good and strong,I bought mine since 2019 st... moreIn my own advice go and buy infinix note series. You will interest more and more

      • H
      • Halan
      • mFd
      • 28 Aug 2022

      Best phone, in a best price, best camera better than s5 and best battery, storage up to 64 and 6gb ram

        • C
        • Chima
        • rZu
        • 28 Aug 2022

        Infinix phones are the best especially smart s4 very smart #infinix all the way

          • D
          • David
          • Nu7
          • 14 Aug 2022

          The best phone ever
          Been using since 2021
          Forever loved
          Infinix all the way

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • r39
            • 11 Jun 2022

            good phone have been using it since 2019.

              The worst phone ever. Lagging is too much even when my storage is empty

                The worst phone ever. Lagging is too much even when my storage is empty

                  • n
                  • nina
                  • XBJ
                  • 02 May 2022

                  Anonymous, 08 Apr 2022This S4 is very good and strong,I bought mine since 2019 st... more A very strong phone at tgat bought mine since 2019 still using it without any issues and still strong and neat

                    • K
                    • Koko
                    • Nug
                    • 02 May 2022

                    Infinix smartest phone with high speed and internet

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • Nue
                      • 08 Apr 2022

                      This S4 is very good and strong,I bought mine since 2019 still using it till date,please I went to buy another series and I found out that you guys are not producing it again, please start producing S series is the best among all

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • Nug
                        • 19 Mar 2022

                        This Fon is very good ...especially the camera is like iphone ..I love the phone very much ...is reliable , flat and lite to handle ...I mean

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • Nug
                          • 17 Mar 2022

                          Infinix S4 is a strong 💪 phone i bought mine since 2019 flexing it till date

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • XBJ
                            • 13 Mar 2022

                            Is a very nice phne. Recommendable

                              • E
                              • Eprom
                              • XBA
                              • 25 Feb 2022

                              Anonymous, 16 Feb 2022Infinite s4 is a very strong phone. Good battery, large spa... moreNo lie atalll.... But please can I use a 500gb memory card on it

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • Nug
                                • 16 Feb 2022

                                Infinite s4 is a very strong phone. Good battery, large space too. Bought mine since 2019 and till date no issues yet. Thank you infinix for s4

                                  • T
                                  • Travis
                                  • r3H
                                  • 07 Feb 2022

                                  One of the fastest infinix phone I have ever used

                                    • A
                                    • ALI
                                    • Nu7
                                    • 06 Feb 2022

                                    Anonymous, 27 Jan 2022My infinix s4 is not powering after it fail in water infinix

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • Nu6
                                      • 02 Feb 2022

                                      I really enjoyed it when I used it.

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • r3H
                                        • 30 Jan 2022

                                        I was operating the phone and it started hanging, switched it off and tried switching it on back but it refused till now