Infinix S4
MORE PICTURES

Infinix S4

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • Nug
  • 16 Feb 2022

Infinite s4 is a very strong phone. Good battery, large space too. Bought mine since 2019 and till date no issues yet. Thank you infinix for s4

    • T
    • Travis
    • r3H
    • 07 Feb 2022

    One of the fastest infinix phone I have ever used

      • A
      • ALI
      • Nu7
      • 06 Feb 2022

      Anonymous, 27 Jan 2022My infinix s4 is not powering after it fail in water infinix

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • Nu6
        • 02 Feb 2022

        I really enjoyed it when I used it.

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • r3H
          • 30 Jan 2022

          I was operating the phone and it started hanging, switched it off and tried switching it on back but it refused till now

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • Nu7
            • 27 Jan 2022

            Epha, 03 Sep 2021Try to use its own charger. It has worked for me. My infinix s4 is not powering after it fail in water

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • Nu6
              • 04 Jan 2022

              I have a lot of issues when charging because the battery temperature always decrease around 8 degrees which will not make it to charge fast. What do you think is the problem

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • XBJ
                • 26 Dec 2021

                Babilon, 21 Dec 2021My own is still intact, but the only thing with the phone i... moreMy dear it has a flash light but not like normal touch light form

                  • B
                  • Babilon
                  • r39
                  • 21 Dec 2021

                  Its obago, 27 Jul 2021Me am still using my own infinix S4 it sound good nd its st... moreMy own is still intact, but the only thing with the phone is that it don't hvae a front flash

                    • A
                    • Alan
                    • Nu6
                    • 12 Dec 2021

                    Anonymous, 03 Jul 2021Nor b beta Samsung and lg u used buy expensive one u would ... moreInfunix s4 is the best I have ever use. Bought July 2019 and still enjoying it till today. More so, it serves gaming very well

                      • H
                      • Hafiz Ahmed
                      • Nu6
                      • 20 Nov 2021

                      S4 is a very nice then l love the s4 because is a very important in my life

                        • N
                        • Nice. Boy
                        • Nu6
                        • 17 Nov 2021

                        I love it,it is dr best phone ever

                          • B
                          • Bardy
                          • Nue
                          • 04 Nov 2021

                          FliZ, 02 Nov 2021My speaker is no longer loud how much to changeWhen I bought my phone , the speaker was loud but now the speaker has decrease

                            • F
                            • FliZ
                            • Nu6
                            • 02 Nov 2021

                            My speaker is no longer loud how much to change

                              • V
                              • Veracity
                              • Nue
                              • 10 Oct 2021

                              Anonymous, 22 Oct 2019I got the my infinix S4 64GB yesterday. The performance so ... moreCurrently experiencing the same problem, the battery nose dives once you browse the internet using Infinix S4

                                • A
                                • Austine
                                • r0H
                                • 07 Oct 2021

                                K2, 16 Sep 2021It is a good technology models I like this model I want to ... moreGood phone need it

                                  • K
                                  • K2
                                  • 6p{
                                  • 16 Sep 2021

                                  Chidex, 06 Sep 2021Best phoneIt is a good technology models I like this model I want to buy this because it is one of my favorite mobile phone

                                    • C
                                    • Chidex
                                    • r3a
                                    • 06 Sep 2021

                                    PrayzAustin, 19 Aug 2021Yes, it hangs alotBest phone

                                      • E
                                      • Epha
                                      • Ng%
                                      • 03 Sep 2021

                                      Mykel, 16 Jun 2021This phone is one of the best I've ever seen but it ha... moreTry to use its own charger. It has worked for me.

                                        • A
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • Nu6
                                        • 02 Sep 2021

                                        Its obago, 27 Jul 2021Me am still using my own infinix S4 it sound good nd its st... moreCheck phone processor not only ram