Karbonn Titanium X
MORE PICTURES

Karbonn Titanium X

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • sUU
  • 07 May 2014

it is a single sim phone

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • t}f
    • 05 May 2014

    Om, 10 Feb 2014Its dual sim bro first 3g and another 2gmost of the website shows it is a single sim how do you say that it is dual sim?

      • m
      • maFiA
      • Khr
      • 24 Apr 2014

      i bought this phone this phone is very very very good the camera of this mobile is very good i love this phone in this phone hd game also runnig like asphalt 8 mc4 etc on hanging the game while playing thankyou karbonn

        • v
        • vishnu
        • uuG
        • 30 Mar 2014

        pls dont buy this mobile,otherwise u will cry.Really i mean it.I Specially recommend dont buy other non-removable battery mobile except iphone.B'cz once it get hang u have to wait until it get automatically switch off.Secont thing it really hangs a lot.But camera is awesome.it is single micro sim mobile with only internal memory.It is not expandable.This all is my personal experience.

          • s
          • sparow
          • LaC
          • 18 Mar 2014

          the resolution is 1080... you cant play with that res on that gpu.... 720 better res for that gpu

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • Hkq
            • 09 Mar 2014

            Its worst battery backup,

              • G
              • Gary smith
              • bC9
              • 08 Mar 2014

              i bought this phone 4 days ago and performance is not good and it hangs a lot.... you cant play heavy games on it due to games crashing and hanging..... and its memory is not expandable.... so i give it 2 out of 5 rating... but his phone isn't that bad that you wont buy it at all costs....... phone is fine and is not nice not gud but average... so i recommend micromax canvas magnus, motorola g, an micromax canvas turbo mini

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • iyx
                • 06 Mar 2014

                Good phones at affordable rates. But, very poor after sale service....

                  • h
                  • hasmukhlal
                  • X0x
                  • 05 Mar 2014

                  very bad after sales service. you wont get any help from companu.

                    • 1
                    • 123kid
                    • ut9
                    • 04 Mar 2014

                    They have the Worst after sales services

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • PEW
                      • 26 Feb 2014

                      Prakash, 11 Feb 2014I had purchased this phone just 3 days back and the people ... more13 mp camera is not upto rhe mark

                        • r
                        • rex
                        • vbV
                        • 25 Feb 2014

                        It is a single sim phone and is not expandable. So there are restrictions with this phone

                          • D
                          • AnonD-213170
                          • 9AY
                          • 25 Feb 2014

                          Its a Single Sim Phone.
                          Non detachable Battery.
                          Micro Sim.
                          No Micro SD slot.only 16 GB internal which allows only 11 GB for User.
                          Many Useless Apps Already Installed.

                            • D
                            • AnonD-237279
                            • 25L
                            • 25 Feb 2014

                            Prakash, 11 Feb 2014I had purchased this phone just 3 days back and the people ... moreHmmmm should not be that hot to burn your hand. Anyway what can you expect from a cheap phone and great to hear you are still living

                              • P
                              • Prakash
                              • bC2
                              • 11 Feb 2014

                              I had purchased this phone just 3 days back and the people at Sangeeta mobile store told me to drain the battery and then charge to 100% which I did. The phone was so hot that I burnt my hand and got a nasty shock. Also there was some issue with the sim tray as it was not able to read my sim card and also while listeming to the music, if my car would go over any bumps or potholes it would stop playing. There are lot of problems with this phone and I kindly advise those planning to go for Karbonn please don't consider this mobile.
                              Also the company located in Bangalore has 6 different phone numbers and if you call them for any issues they don't seem to even care.

                                • O
                                • Om
                                • Khr
                                • 10 Feb 2014

                                Anonymous, 31 Jan 2014is it single sim or dual sim phone??Its dual sim bro first 3g and another 2g

                                  • p
                                  • prashant
                                  • utx
                                  • 09 Feb 2014

                                  its two sim mobile

                                    • s
                                    • shobit
                                    • t}i
                                    • 31 Jan 2014

                                    Anonymous, 31 Jan 2014is it single sim or dual sim phone??Dual

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • X0$
                                      • 31 Jan 2014

                                      is it single sim or dual sim phone??