LeEco Le 2
MORE PICTURES

LeEco Le 2

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • pogi

its worth or not for price $35 for used one..? 'A' quality used one.. i alredy have LG G8 for gaming so i want to buy 2nd phone for social media and calling..

Prince Majeed, 09 Mar 2021I cant download apps on playstore with the phone i really n... moreGreetings Prince Majeed, are seeing a message saying your phone is not supported? If yes, your options are limited. You may try to install older versions of apps from sites such as Uptodown. You might also consider installing a different operating system. This has already been mentioned in this thread. Manufacturers support phones only for a few years.

  • Prince Majeed

I cant download apps on playstore with the phone i really need your help plz

  • mz

I have been using this phone for 4 years (though I use it as my secondary phone because of no EUI update), but recently I have installed official Lineage 17.1 and its running great along with weekly update. I would recommend this phone with custom rom (for update) and hope you wont regret . :)

  • pupaShingi

Anonymous, 22 Jan 2021i want an lcd of le x621 but i dont know where to find it..... moreOrder from aliexpress

  • Anonymous

i want an lcd of le x621 but i dont know where to find it...

iam from lusaka, zambia, africa.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 15 Nov 2020My leeco l2 x526 is now more than 2yrs years old now. Never... moremy own le 2 started having battery bloat recently after a year or two of use. it served me well using various ROMs so I feel the $90 I bought it for were well spent. in fact, if I could replace the battery with a new one instead of 2016 shelf products, I would have.

  • Anonymous

Honest, 23 Oct 2020My le s3 restarts its self for no reason, my mic just sropp... moreMy leeco l2 x526 is now more than 2yrs years old now. Never had any single problem except the USB type c cord that fail to charge after 2yrs of using and l replaced it with another cable which I bought very cheap from the market @very cheap price. I'm still rocking the phone... Look so new in my hand

  • Mariam

I lost my phone and I couldn't track it

  • Honest

My le s3 restarts its self for no reason, my mic just sropped working, screen touches its self, and the phone sometimes freez, battery doesn't last anymore. I really regret buying this phone...

  • Anonymous

I hate Le eco and all the Le products. They are full of crap and shit. Everything is bad about the phone. Over heating, "file manager has stopped" pops up every second. I hate the phone with passion. I hate Le products with passion. I could not bear it anymore and i destroyed the phone. Please tell a friend to tell a friend to tell another not to ever buy or dream of buying any Le product.

  • Anonymous

Sri Krishna khamari, 16 Jun 2017Guys .pls don't buy dis phone , at the starting u will b hp... moreyou are very correct. "File manager has stopped" keeps poping up every mini second. I'm fed up with the phone. I can't resell the phone to another cause i'll get into troubles. i have no choice than to destroy it with my hammer.

  • Ilango

I'm also using this LeEco Le 2 from 2016 onwards. Still, it's quite well. And I need an one more new phone. Where I can get? Can anyone Suggest pls? Thanks

  • Remmy

My LeEco 2 has just stop calling, asking me to report the issue to bug.letv.com. please help what can I do?

  • Gallant

Anonymous, 23 Aug 2020I am buy this phone in 2016 flash sale after 4 years this p... moreNow ce phone

  • Nel

Captain, 17 Aug 2020How is the battery suppose to charge. That is when the gree... moreRed = Below 20% , Orange = 21% - 99% , Green = 100%

  • Bhavesh prakash

Anonymous, 04 Jul 2020Is it still worth it to buy in 2020?Yes, if you are a average user this phone suits you because of 3gb ram and Snapdragon 652 provides a flawless performance provided if you are a moderate user

  • Anonymous

I am buy this phone in 2016 flash sale after 4 years this phone still run smoothly and it's came with snapdragon 652 wonderfully optimization by this phone,i can play pubg in this phone in smooth and extreme and also HD and extreme settings,it's work nicely,very rare frame drops happening because of its lack of ram
Only 3gb but this phone can easily able to run pubg in 60fps where latest phone come with snapdragon 730,730G,720G or 765G 's phone can allow to play maximum to only 40 fps and this have one of the best display but still it's have problems of software updates issues and battery backup issues

  • Captain

Nel, 30 Jul 2020Im currently using android 9 in my le 2 and it still works ... moreHow is the battery suppose to charge. That is when the green light is on

  • Nel

Im currently using android 9 in my le 2 and it still works flawlessly just find a good custom rom for it, 3 years and this is still running :D