LeEco Le 2
MORE PICTURES

LeEco Le 2

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • A
  • Aminu Lawal
  • 8w7
  • 24 Apr 2022

Plipo, 06 Apr 2021Greetings Prince Majeed, are seeing a message saying your p... moreI have been using this phone for almost 5yrs, there was no problem with the phone, but suddenly it started getting hot and the software may be outdated, because the phone is now misbehaving, how can i get the complete engine board to replace the old one. please help me because I dont want to loose it.

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • Nue
    • 21 Apr 2022

    my fone have issues from the boards

      • N
      • Nill
      • 7k6
      • 15 Apr 2022

      Rohit, 05 Apr 2017Go to settings> app management> under all section sel... moreThank you , your idea is working . I did try and now my issue is solved.

        • D
        • Dark Fantasy
        • U{M
        • 23 Mar 2022

        I have been using this phone since Oct 2016. Its been 5.5 years. But the phone works really well. Though with obviously some feature are getting outdated, but the phone really works well. I am really with this excellent purchase I made. A phone that never disappointed me

          • d
          • dinnu
          • KS2
          • 10 Oct 2021

          Boyoo001, 04 Jul 2021Hi. Good day, please how can you help me? I just bought thi... morewell you will not be disatisfied with custom rom your phone will get more life into it

            • A
            • Arban
            • fm8
            • 21 Sep 2021

            Why is my leeco apps in Chinese

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • 7t}
              • 06 Jul 2021

              Boyoo001, 04 Jul 2021Hi. Good day, please how can you help me? I just bought thi... morepast 4 years i am using no problem at all. full day battry will come, 2 month back display gone,

                mz, 15 Feb 2021I have been using this phone for 4 years (though I use it a... moreHi. Good day, please how can you help me? I just bought this LeEco LE2 but it is consuming battery. So I decided to check online for solutions and I found this site. please help me I don't know so much about phone custom ROM, I just want to enjoy the phone without having to worry about the battery or the high temperature (hot) problem.

                Does this ROM solve battery drainage and overheating problem. please. How can I install the custom ROM please help

                  • p
                  • pogi
                  • tu6
                  • 02 May 2021

                  its worth or not for price $35 for used one..? 'A' quality used one.. i alredy have LG G8 for gaming so i want to buy 2nd phone for social media and calling..

                    • P
                    • Plipo
                    • nx2
                    • 06 Apr 2021

                    Prince Majeed, 09 Mar 2021I cant download apps on playstore with the phone i really n... moreGreetings Prince Majeed, are seeing a message saying your phone is not supported? If yes, your options are limited. You may try to install older versions of apps from sites such as Uptodown. You might also consider installing a different operating system. This has already been mentioned in this thread. Manufacturers support phones only for a few years.

                      • P
                      • Prince Majeed
                      • CGH
                      • 09 Mar 2021

                      I cant download apps on playstore with the phone i really need your help plz

                        • m
                        • mz
                        • 0yJ
                        • 15 Feb 2021

                        I have been using this phone for 4 years (though I use it as my secondary phone because of no EUI update), but recently I have installed official Lineage 17.1 and its running great along with weekly update. I would recommend this phone with custom rom (for update) and hope you wont regret . :)

                          • p
                          • pupaShingi
                          • XBA
                          • 11 Feb 2021

                          Anonymous, 22 Jan 2021i want an lcd of le x621 but i dont know where to find it..... moreOrder from aliexpress

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • Nuk
                            • 22 Jan 2021

                            i want an lcd of le x621 but i dont know where to find it...

                            iam from lusaka, zambia, africa.

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • xve
                              • 07 Jan 2021

                              Anonymous, 15 Nov 2020My leeco l2 x526 is now more than 2yrs years old now. Never... moremy own le 2 started having battery bloat recently after a year or two of use. it served me well using various ROMs so I feel the $90 I bought it for were well spent. in fact, if I could replace the battery with a new one instead of 2016 shelf products, I would have.

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • r3H
                                • 15 Nov 2020

                                Honest, 23 Oct 2020My le s3 restarts its self for no reason, my mic just sropp... moreMy leeco l2 x526 is now more than 2yrs years old now. Never had any single problem except the USB type c cord that fail to charge after 2yrs of using and l replaced it with another cable which I bought very cheap from the market @very cheap price. I'm still rocking the phone... Look so new in my hand

                                  • M
                                  • Mariam
                                  • xtS
                                  • 04 Nov 2020

                                  I lost my phone and I couldn't track it

                                    • H
                                    • Honest
                                    • r3a
                                    • 23 Oct 2020

                                    My le s3 restarts its self for no reason, my mic just sropped working, screen touches its self, and the phone sometimes freez, battery doesn't last anymore. I really regret buying this phone...

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • xja
                                      • 30 Sep 2020

                                      I hate Le eco and all the Le products. They are full of crap and shit. Everything is bad about the phone. Over heating, "file manager has stopped" pops up every second. I hate the phone with passion. I hate Le products with passion. I could not bear it anymore and i destroyed the phone. Please tell a friend to tell a friend to tell another not to ever buy or dream of buying any Le product.

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • xja
                                        • 30 Sep 2020

                                        Sri Krishna khamari, 16 Jun 2017Guys .pls don't buy dis phone , at the starting u will b hp... moreyou are very correct. "File manager has stopped" keeps poping up every mini second. I'm fed up with the phone. I can't resell the phone to another cause i'll get into troubles. i have no choice than to destroy it with my hammer.