Lenovo A526
MORE PICTURES

Lenovo A526

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • George mattu

sikil, 10 Aug 2014hello friends. . . im confused whether to buy samsung galaxy s d... morei cant store my apps on sd card how its work?

  • Anonymous

sikil, 10 Aug 2014hello friends. . . im confused whether to buy samsung galaxy s d... moreDon't go for it...its touch quality is horrible...it gets heated up quickly...Storage and soundquality disappointed me...overall its not a very good experience to have this phone...

  • Choice

fredddy, 29 Aug 2014healp me. . . how to view recent apps thanks It dont have any such options

  • jay

AnonD-297570, 23 Aug 2014the phone's really good BUT it overheats sometimes whenever i us... morecan it play clash of clans?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 24 Aug 2014what about the viewing angles thank uIts good within 45 degree

  • fredddy

healp me. . . how to view recent apps thanks

  • Anonymous

AnonD-297570, 23 Aug 2014the phone's really good BUT it overheats sometimes whenever i us... morewhat about the viewing angles thank u

  • AnonD-297570

the phone's really good BUT it overheats sometimes whenever i use it while it's on charge. One thing i noticed too is the smoothness of apps,even large apps,it is not lagging too.
overall, this phone is for gamer's who wants an affordable gaming machine. this is not for those who had used high end for they will be only disappointed.. thumbs up Lenovo!

  • sikil

lili, 22 Aug 2014does this fone support wechat and whatsapp well../why not?this phone works on android 4.2.2 and all apps works well

  • lili

does this fone support wechat and whatsapp well../

  • sikil

how to see recent apps

  • AnonD-296699

cons: non-auto focus camera, not recommend for indoor use, non-stereo loudspeaker, no huge space for installing application

pro: fast processor, clear display, good battery endurance

  • Mariski

sikil, 10 Aug 2014hello friends. . . im confused whether to buy samsung galaxy s d... moresamsung galaxy s duos 2 for me is the one, it has an excellent camera and very fast in loading, and long battery life but i think lenovo is also a good choice but for me it's galaxy s duos. i already had it and i used it for almost one year but still running smoothly, too bad i lost it last month

  • T@D

You can't move yours install app to sd card in this phone.....default memory will be the phone memory.....not the sd card..only you can get 2.26(appx) internal memory... you can't see the running apps in this phone...(not in the ram)...other wise the phone is ok..

  • sikil

hello friends. . . im confused whether to buy samsung galaxy s duos 2 or lenovo a526. .considering the price i prefer lenovo. .is this good phone?any problem ?please suggest me. . .(are these negetive reviews believable) thank u in advance

  • Raj

nizam, 04 Aug 2014Hi guys this phone has cool featured but service is very bad.pho... moreIf you replace normal nokia phone (not smart) they charge you 2000-3500Rs.

  • ankit

The camara of this phone is very bad ....battery backup also bad.....otherwise no problem

  • Shrey

meme, 06 Aug 2014Guys how do you exit your apps after using them on lenovo a526You can switch apps by downloading "Switchapp" app.

  • meme

Guys how do you exit your apps after using them on lenovo a526

  • nizam

Hi guys this phone has cool featured but service is very bad.phone will ge more heat each time when charging. i brought this phone 1 month back and by mistake display got broken and when i walk in to service center for display they said Rs 5500 for display.what rubbish is this cost for the new phone is Rs 6750. So please guys dont even think about LENOVO.