Lenovo K12 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Lenovo K12 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

actually in exploring this device...both are the same phone...it's called lenovo k12 pro overseas & motorola moto g9 in the us...or in the phones settings it's shown as motorola moto g9 power...

AnoM, 29 Jan 2021Xiaomi and Realme is not the same. Xiaomi group has Xiaomi... moreThanks for your suggestion so I can buy the Motorola G9 Power since I can't find the Lenovo K12 Pro.

AnoM, 02 Feb 2021Currently this smartphone is sold at very close price to Po... moreThe Lenovo K12 Pro (or Motorola G9 Power) has a 6000mAh battery.
I used a Lenovo P2 with Android 6 until two months ago and I never had any security (a part the scam Indian call centers) issue so I believe that this update frenzy that many people talk about is just nothing.
Regarding the trash Poco M3, I just bought it and now I need to buy another phone.
My global (EU) phone has problems displaying notifications on the locked screen, it's a well know issue about Xiaomi & Poco phones.
This trash phone also doesn't receive MMS messages while I never had this problem before with other phones.
It's a well known issue for customers of Optus in Australia.
The Poco M3 also has heating and weak wi-fi issues.
I tried several ways to contact both Xiaomi and Poco but they never replayed to my complaints.
Stay away from these two scam companies!

  • Anonymous

Has a few bugs on Android 11. So far, forgivable. Can't use macro camera because help instructions won't go away. I need to take extreme close ups of circuit board patterns and if I select the macro camera, the help instructions to put the camera closer to the subject will not go away.

  • Joseph

AnoM, 04 Feb 2021Yes, but contrary to Motorola, Lenovo is one of the company... moreLenovo is Motorola. It's Motorola by Lenovo

AnoM, 04 Feb 2021Yes, but contrary to Motorola, Lenovo is one of the company... moreI agree with you

  • AnoM

Fakir, 02 Feb 2021GoodYes, but contrary to Motorola, Lenovo is one of the company that doesn't update and optimize their global version of smartphone which also sold in China.
So, this is the main concern on OS update rather than just picking based on hardware specs.
Xiaomi's Redmi on the other hand, has actively update their entry level smartphone OS, despite there is bugs on updates, but it still get updated from time to time, far longer maintained than Lenovo smartphone.

  • Fakir

AnoM, 02 Feb 2021Currently this smartphone is sold at very close price to Po... moreGood

  • AnoM

Currently this smartphone is sold at very close price to Poco M3 and Redmi 9T for 128GB version. Main different are the screen resolution, speakers and cameras.
If this smartphone get optimized and updated just like the Motorola G9 Power counter part, then this smartphone is worth to buy.
Else, stick back to Poco M3 or Redmi 9T, or Redmi 9.

  • AnoM

technobuddy, 26 Dec 2020its the same phone from motorola. Moto G9 power. same specs... moreXiaomi and Realme is not the same.
Xiaomi group has Xiaomi/Redmi/Poco/Mix brand.
Realme is tied to BBK group, which has OPPO/Vivo/Oneplus/Realme.
Yes, in between Xiaomi, Redmi and Poco, also in between OPPO, Vivo, Oneplus and Realme, some model is just a rebrand of certain model, but not always. Some are slightly modified model, by changing number of ROM and RAM, using different type of screen, or adding headphone jack, Micro SD slot.
But this Lenovo K12 Pro is the exact same model as Motorola G9 Power.

  • Anonymous

good boy

but this boy its so tall & heavy

172mm 😲
221gr 😲

its the same phone from motorola. Moto G9 power. same specs same design just different brand name. Same as Xiaomi and Realme.

  • Dan

Anonymous, 19 Dec 2020We know it. It just like Xiaomi n Poco :vExactly, it's also similar to what BBK does with OPPO/vivo/OnePlus/realme/iQOO

  • Anonymous

goozoo, 10 Dec 2020it's well priced and has a big battery it's sup... moreFHD 120 Hz? So the price will be very2 expensive LOL. U r not the target of this phone market

  • Anonymous

Dan, 10 Dec 2020This is a rebranded Moto G9 Power.We know it. It just like Xiaomi n Poco :v

  • Anonymous

hhhhh, 10 Dec 2020buy pocophone m3,, have 395 ppi (1080p)Do u buy it? Or just talk?

Dear Lenovo
Instead of these mobiles you should
Continue updates for old mobiles

  • Dan

Joe, 30 Nov 2020They should've just kept this as a Lenovo phone. Compa... moreThe launch price in China is 899 yuan ($137 or 113 euros). A 1080p screen would be nice for sure, but they might lose most of their profits doing that.

  • Ali

this is moto G9 power with a different name

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 10 Dec 2020Apple doesn't have punch hole selfie cameras and this ... morewell what they do have is a square camera housing. i know that huawei had that first, but look at the placement tho. it literally has the same housing placement as the 11 pro/12 pro series