Lenovo K5 Note
MORE PICTURES

Lenovo K5 Note

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Smita

Been using it since beginning of 2017. The phone is K5 Vibe though, not Note, but mine came with the Note Snapdragon for some unknown reason. All Vibe K5s are with Snapdragon 415 4x 1,5 and 4x 1,2 or s.th like that. There was a discussion I found, that some phones had better CPU like mine does- Snapdragon 616 with 4x1,7 and 4x s.th GHz. Really fast phone for 2GB RAM, and why to have Marshmallow or whatever? The Android 5.1 is a rocket, and delivers everything you need. It downloads torrent movies while streaming at the same time. Most of the regular use time it has 50% RAM free, like 900MB free out of 1,9GB. The phone is so much more than I expected, I will be buying a well preserved K5/6 Note, or one of the last new pcs I find soon.

Theomba, 04 May 2018I'm using Lenovo K5 Note A7020a40 for 10 months now and phone wo... moreJust uninstall truecaller and restart it will clear

PKM1, 25 Apr 2018It has a very peculiar problem of rebooting automatically. It ta... moreUninstall truecaller and restart it will restart quickly

Lenovo k5 just Rock's like anything I bought my lovely k5 in 2017 may till now my k5 does not the meaning of hangnor lag .it is better than redmi note 4 exception of battery back up but k5 gives beat battery back 6 hours in on screen and one and half day with quite heavy usage.compare to redmi note 4 it is best

  • DEEBALU

Anonymous, 21 May 2017Please, any rooting app for Marshmallow without computer To improve my phone style themes

  • Aliya

AnonD-549906, 07 Apr 2018its phone support otg?Yeah its support

  • PRABHU

last one year i got some time problems... (1) timing not changed in screen display (2) fast battery drain (3) charger board problem, not charging (4) system slow & hanging.. (5) over heat
totally i am not satisfied..

  • Ramesh

Mostly hanging and touch problemss

  • Anonymous

AnonD-549906, 07 Apr 2018its phone support otg?Yes

  • Jinson Roy

PKM1, 25 Apr 2018It has a very peculiar problem of rebooting automatically. It ta... moreTo overcome this issue, you can reset your phone using factory data reset in the settings. But keep in mind that it will delete your entire data which all are stored in the internal storage. You can get those data by taking backup.

I'm using Lenovo K5 Note A7020a40 for 10 months now and phone works perfectly fine. Battery can last for two whole days with medium use or one day with extreme use.
Phone is fast and responsive.

A7020a40 have 3 GB of RAM with 16 GB of internal memory witch is't mentioned in this recension. Also this model doesnt have fingerprint.

There is only one issue. Sometimes makes reboot but I think that this issue is connected with auto update system because always after rebooting has few updates to do.

It has a very peculiar problem of rebooting automatically. It takes a good twenty minutes to return to normal. Any solutions to this headache.

  • AnonD-754422

After one year usage I found so many problems in this brand 1.battery drains fastly its maybe 7 hours backup, 2. Toomuch heat producing while

  • Kristi

Nazir, 07 Apr 2018Don't buy any one this type all lenove brand touch problem so ... moreHave Lenovo phone for almost 2 years had no problems whatsoever .screen tough has no scratches battery life amazing and no problems at all with touch sensors

  • J

Frankly speaking, I do not have touch problem.

  • Jeddah user

Nazir, 07 Apr 2018Don't buy any one this type all lenove brand touch problem so ... moreAll new lenovo smart phones released during past two years have a serious problems of no-touch-sense. Plus they do not have support of it besides it does not cover by warranty. The only option you will have is to pay half of phone price and get a counterfeit screen replacement.

  • Anonymous

Raza khan, 16 Mar 2018My vibe K5 note automatically restart ,while using social apps,h... moreFor that you must open Setting than Apps and disable the App automatic start.

  • Nazir

Don't buy any one this type all lenove brand touch problem
so please do not buy

  • AnonD-549906

its phone support otg?

  • Anonymous

AnonD-747942, 28 Mar 2018very nice phone iam using last 2 years still no problamagree but battery doesnt last more then 6 hour