Lenovo K8 Note
MORE PICTURES

Lenovo K8 Note

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • 6p{
  • 13 May 2022

I purchased this Lenovo K8 Note may be in Feb or March 2018 and till present I m using this Wonderful device even I m writing this review from the same phone. It's really a amazing experience.... I. M soo happy with this device.

    • s
    • sam
    • FYk
    • 09 May 2022

    Anonymous, 10 Feb 2022Worst mobile... Bought in jan 2018 Hang issue, over heat... moresame problem faced

      • A
      • Adithya
      • 6wm
      • 21 Mar 2022

      I purchased this on 2018, till today 21/03/2022 its working no problem.. only few issues its not a big deal, it happens.

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • DkX
        • 10 Feb 2022

        afridi, 13 Nov 2021i have the same problem, very bad experience with this modelWorst mobile...
        Bought in jan 2018
        Hang issue, over heating
        Aftet few months motherboard crash

          • k
          • kurru
          • bEJ
          • 26 Jan 2022

          I am Manojkumar, 19 Jan 2022well I purchased this phone in February 2019 almost 3 year... moreare interested in selling it

            • I
            • I am Manojkumar
            • f{w
            • 19 Jan 2022

            well I purchased this phone in February 2019 almost 3 years back
            from that day to 19/01/2022 till date ...
            My Phone is working properly
            totally No issue ...
            Good Choice for me...

              • a
              • afridi
              • c}C
              • 13 Nov 2021

              Nanth, 23 Aug 2021Wort mobile I have ever used First came battery issue and... morei have the same problem, very bad experience with this model

                • L
                • Lucky
                • DkT
                • 04 Oct 2021

                My jio sim card is not working

                  • M
                  • Mubarak
                  • DkS
                  • 11 Sep 2021

                  Anonymous, 13 Dec 2020Lenovo k8 note is power complaint and display dim and brigh... moreIn 2018 there was update was given for heating and restart issue and some major problem issues by Lenovo IIT team it's self

                    • N
                    • Nanth
                    • QqU
                    • 23 Aug 2021

                    Wort mobile I have ever used
                    First came battery issue
                    and then reboot issue and not coming back to power
                    And then it went to trash

                      • V
                      • Vivi
                      • r3a
                      • 22 Aug 2021

                      I bought mine early this year and I didn't use it up to two months the phone starts offing on its own.
                      Till date, it's still not working.

                        Best Mobile for all times. I used this deca core processor phone, I bought it mistakenly 04 years ago but never updated the software till last week someone updated the software after that mobile starts hanging and after 3 days completely dead. Thanks #Lenovo K8 Note for saving my money for 4 years.

                          • S
                          • Sandip Bhosale
                          • CbB
                          • 01 Jul 2021

                          Karthik, 23 Jun 2021same problem here also. Batteries are getting dead without ... moreI purchased mobile after 2years but mobile switch off every 30minut
                          Mobile battery fully charged but mobile r on 2to 3hours

                            • K
                            • Karthik
                            • NH$
                            • 23 Jun 2021

                            same problem here also. Batteries are getting dead without any signs.

                              • S
                              • Sandip Bhosale
                              • Dk1
                              • 19 Jun 2021

                              I purchased mobile 20month ago but mobile have problems problems problems your service center are no near me please reply me
                              Mobile r switch off one day many times

                                • T
                                • Tspas
                                • yZv
                                • 13 Jun 2021

                                Pandian, 04 Jun 2020i can repair.I don't know how to express my bitter experience of lenovo k8
                                plus mobile. Company just playing with our heard earned money. The mob getting auto shut frequently. What is the remedy?



                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • NwF
                                  • 09 Jun 2021

                                  Ahmed, 18 Apr 2021I bought Lenovo K8 NOTE on 01.01.2018 from the beginning it... moreAlso mine's the same problem to yours

                                    • J
                                    • Jagdeep Singh
                                    • Afb
                                    • 26 May 2021

                                    phone gets hanged after every 2 minutes and then restarts. after checking from lenovo authorized service center at chandigarh , they said issue is with processor and whole motherboard needs to be changed that would cost me 6500/-...surprised, when i enquired from other vendors in mobile market , i got to know that there is known issue with lenovo K8 note processor and they advised me not to replace the motherboard because new motherboard would also have no reliability. better to throw mobile in dustbin, and buy some other brand phone

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • PGS
                                      • 15 May 2021

                                      Akumar, 30 Oct 2020Please don't purchase any Lenovo mobile. I had purchas... moreTake a backup and then factory reset the phone,
                                      Mine started working fine.

                                        • L
                                        • Lenovo hater
                                        • Dkp
                                        • 05 May 2021

                                        lenevo user, 28 Apr 2021same problem here the phone works only in direct charging,w... moreBattery drains very quickly..