Lenovo Tab 7 Essential
MORE PICTURES

Lenovo Tab 7 Essential

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • H
  • Haha
  • B$a
  • 06 Jul 2022

I got this 1gb ram 16rom for Sing$40 2nd hand. Come with casing, plug ..Box. I install xplayer, eBook reader, 1Mb+ video downloader, snaptube- downloadable YouTube, Uc browser.... Then I disable Google play, Google whatever, Chrome and everything I don't use. Everything run quite smooth. And then I install 256gb with plenty of video, mtv. I wash the casing with PVC leather and then I wax with petrol jelly. Look almost new. And I didn't even root the phone.

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • tA$
    • 09 Jun 2022

    Olvvi, 23 May 2022It have lag problems in 2022, most of the games dont work o... moreYour rating means you don't have knowledge about the spec, okay what can you expect from old Nougat tablet with very low processor and RAM, plus slow storage type eMMC? If you compare with faster midrange phone with UFS, maybe you make a mistake, yeah you pay what you get, you pay for cheap, there goes cheap spec

      • O
      • Olvvi
      • 3Z9
      • 23 May 2022

      It have lag problems in 2022, most of the games dont work or it crash games (i haved situation that "system dont respond" and i haved only "close" option so i clicked it and bricked system and i needed to install firmware) but i give solid 5,5/10
      :)

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • XZ1
        • 12 Nov 2021

        Been Using this tab for past 4 years.It is good only for learning material.only learning material. Minecraft and terraria struggles to work i this.The system takes up a lot of space and u have 500 ram left. Tis better than most other devices in terms of buikd quality . developers please give us a low end android system.android 7 is a burden for his device

          • W
          • Weeeeb
          • vG4
          • 21 Oct 2021

          jo007, 29 Nov 2018this tab is basically just to use for youtube and small gam... moreTruuueee!!
          Been using this tab for almost 2 n half years.😌
          I admits its performance is just bad.
          But for watching youtube and downloaded content its good.
          Go for realme pad if you need a good tab for entertainment under rs.15k

            • D
            • Davis
            • PIE
            • 14 Oct 2021

            Serious lagging problems. And when i insert a new SD memory card, the system show out 2 options, 1. Use AS PORTABLE storage or 2. Use as internal storage. When i choose option 2. It's always failed to format the SD memory card. Bad product.

              • L
              • Leg9man
              • X}M
              • 04 Sep 2021

              Do not buy this, you can get a cheap phone for the same price and it'll be better than this cash grab. why tf put android 7 on this? oh i know cause joe over here thinks higher os means better but joe doesn't know that Android 7 will take 95% of the ram. DO NOT BUY.

                • N
                • Naveen Agarwal
                • H4u
                • 13 Jun 2021

                Lenovo TB-7304X - Don't waist your hard money

                I have 150 tablets (bought them for a project), the modal is completely useless as performance of tablets are so slow and having legging issue. Not able to use them.

                  • M
                  • Minu
                  • ter
                  • 10 Jun 2021

                  Anonymous, 07 Feb 2021Just buy a Samsung. This Lenovo 7 is so useless why even ma... moreSamsung's low end tablets are horrible too

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • Hq5
                    • 07 Feb 2021

                    Just buy a Samsung. This Lenovo 7 is so useless why even manufacture it in the first place.

                      • V
                      • Venky
                      • DkS
                      • 15 Jan 2021

                      The worst tab I got ever, it works so slow and it cannot do any work actively. But it's ok for a temporary use. Fix these bugs and all the issues related to this tab then it will the best tab. Even the clarity not good. Please update this model so we the users will be happy using it who have already purchased it. And the functions of this tab do not work at the important Nick of the and the rest of the time it will be normal. Please it is my request to fix and update the device . Please , thank you......

                        • I
                        • Ismail
                        • Hxh
                        • 14 Dec 2020

                        Please don't buy this tab. It's good for nothing. You can only install 1 game only. Operating system will all of the memory. You can't do anything other than reading newspaper.

                          • K
                          • Kheno
                          • I@a
                          • 12 Dec 2020

                          Can you make this 3 gb ra

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • fuv
                            • 05 Nov 2020

                            Fix, 30 Aug 2020Potential Customer please "Don't buy this pruduct... moreGood phone

                              • F
                              • Fix
                              • Kec
                              • 30 Aug 2020

                              Potential Customer please "Don't buy this pruduct" and I will state the reasons why.
                              I just buy this and this is the most infuriating tablet that I get in my life. First of all, Why is the version of this tablet is 7(Nougat) ? This Tab has only 1gb ram and the OS takes 95% of it! Many background application are always not responding or stopped working even when I don't even open them like youtube, google play, even the system constantly not working. I hate this tab, waste of money and please don't fool the customer that this is a good product, just because it has a higher android version doesn't mean that it is better than others.
                              Also, can you please make sure that the developer know what they are doing, This is like installing windows 10 in a potato PC, just the system alone can break your PC down. Please fix this immediately, its hard to install firmware and change the version of this tab since all of it can be found on shady sites, and most of the people who buy your product are not Operating system expert that can do all those complicated things.

                              Think more of your customer not how you can make money out of them.
                              It is a shame since I look up to Lenovo products in such a high regard then just fool us like this.

                                • g
                                • greg
                                • K7y
                                • 05 Aug 2020

                                great little tablet for GPS in car. and for its size and price exceptional.

                                  • D
                                  • DUMB TABS
                                  • Tr0
                                  • 31 Mar 2020

                                  Chac_12, 14 Dec 2019Agree with youMe too

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • tZ0
                                    • 28 Mar 2020

                                    İts Pretty Good,But İdk

                                      • W
                                      • Wwdaze
                                      • 0dm
                                      • 16 Dec 2019

                                      It's JUNK ...don't waste your money!

                                        • C
                                        • Chac_12
                                        • 8$W
                                        • 14 Dec 2019

                                        Shmer Distor, 13 Oct 2019Potential Customer please "Don't buy this pruduct" and I wi... moreAgree with you