Lenovo Vibe K4 Note
MORE PICTURES

Lenovo Vibe K4 Note

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 12 Jun 2016MM update has many issues. Older framework may cause the issues.... moreHard factory reset means?

  • Harman

Help me guys

Can anyone tell me , my wi fi is disconnecting & showing saved ,,,, it not connect again to that device from where it disconnected once ... each time wi fi connection disconnect after few second

  • Anonymous

New update OTA .. Row S218

  • Prasanth

What is advantage and disadvantage of k4 note marshmallow update.....can I update or not...

  • Anonymous

new 22 mb update awailable now
did any one updated
check it guys
what changes after this update u notice ?

  • AnonD-128532

worst fone with worst battery ....i will never use lenovo phone....they r selling old /outdated product in new pakage...its beeter to buy micromax or aother like vivo lyf...or its better go for high end brands...

5/11 GB left only after update
Ram 13XX free where is 3 gb
battery will drains like hell on 4g data..can u imagin i drained full bateery in 2 hr with 4g net and game.

worst...worst..
my charging ccable also become faulty..transfering data and glowing led.. but battery percent not rising...........

  • Mahaveer Delhi

I purchased a lenovo k4 note yesterday on 14-06-16 from same time it is not working, not i can not understand what should i do

  • raj

Kapali, 13 Jun 2016Which phone should i buy lenove k4 note or samsung j7Samsung j7

  • daniel

Roli dabe, 13 Jun 2016I have this phone over 4 months. And have no problem yet and the... morecan u tell me how long It takes to get full charged battery

  • zia

Surya, 13 Jun 2016According to me k4 note is a really good invension of lenovo....... moreHello surya i want to buy a lenove note k4,
So shall i buy this phone or not. Is this good

  • Sathwik

I have bought lenovo k4 but battery is draining a lot can anyone help me

  • harmanjit singh

Can anyone tell me , my wi fi is disconnecting & showing saved ,,,, it not connect again to that device from where it disconnected once ... each time wi fi connection disconnect after few second

  • Aakash

Surya, 13 Jun 2016According to me k4 note is a really good invension of lenovo....... moreBro is the battery back giving u up to 73h???? Us it with wifi r mobile date bcz in sum reviews battery back up is not so good??

My Model is Lenovo a7010a48
CPU: Almost all games worked flawlessly when i was on Lollipop, I also play a lot of high-end games but there was one exception which i noticed. Asphalt 8 used to hang a little bit (even when on Low Graphics), but when i upgraded it to Marshmallow that flaw was also cured, it still hanged a little bit when Graphic option was selected highest, but when i changed it high or medium it didn't hang at all now my mobile runs very smooth.
Battery: I am addicted to playing Real Racing 3 which is a pretty heavy game, i could play it for about 8 hours when i was on Lollipop 100% Battery (a little bit of heating i don't care about that), now after upgrading it to Marshmallow battery time has reduced to a little but 6+ hours and i noticed it heats a little bit more but i still don't care about it.
RAM: On Android 5 i used to have 2.1 GB of free RAM (when freshly formatted) whereas on Android 6 its 1.6 GB.

If using Double SIM and you're satisfied with 23GB of storage i would recommend Redmi Note 3 (32GB) or if u use Single SIM nd not emough storage u can add addition storage through microSD.
But if u need both Double SIM and lots of storage then yes go for it.

I saw many users dissing about this phone but i would totally disagree, I have been using it for over 4 and a half month already and i still don't have anything to complain about this mobile. I love it very much.
I know some handsets are already faulty when you receive them (very common occurrence in products which you buy online), most of the problems like poor battery, hanging issues, etc occur on those sets if you notice it, you can simply exchange your K4 note to a new one (1 of my relative uses this handset, his battery life was more than half of what mine gives so he exchanged it to new and is very happy now).

Slamed, 14 Jun 2016it's up to 128gb i read in other forums about k4nThanks for replying!
OK got it.

  • AnonD-483934

AnonD-548710, 14 Jun 2016confused between lenovo k4 note & moto g4 plus , can anyone ... moreU mad, ram & rom confused

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 13 Jun 2016Hard factory reset means?Pressing volume + and power button together for 10 seconds, you will find hard reset option. Doing this will format mobile. It is useful when you have problem with reset from settings

  • Sathwik

I have bought lenove k4...after 3days battery is draining a lot.....can anyone help me in this issue?

  • lalit

I updated my k4note to marshmallow but now there is no option for changing default write disk and neither there is any option. Of clear data so can any of you help me with this problem

  • rushi

this phone is very good for use