Lenovo Vibe K4 Note
MORE PICTURES

Lenovo Vibe K4 Note

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Chirag

Sanky, 30 Mar 2016Thank for ur revert But I am not able to find the clock which i... moreIf i removed default clock than I can't back to defalt clock and widget only shows anolog and digital clock not default clock. it's also not working after theam change it doesn't back to default clock

  • Rihan

Why does the screen zoom in if double tapped,and keyboard functioning slowly.Please reply asap.

  • ishu

Osm phone in dis price.....! U can buy without any doubT. :-)

  • jimmy

NEGATIVE...NEGATIVE...NEGATIVE...you guys are amazing.. you need all this feature in such a low price.. but still give a negative comment...

  • Balwant singh

very heating problem, slow browsing, poor battery & poor camera

  • Dinesh Mali

Heating issue is so big problem

  • avi

rahul, 15 Apr 2016I am using this phone from 1month I use all the softwares of th... moreis there any heating problem?

  • AnonD-490197

sneha, 22 Apr 2016Heavy heating problem.Sometimes hanging. Note open the camera.if... moreHeating Is because of weather mate... It's summer so chill and about camera maybe you did some permission control settings... It doesn't lag but yea bad phone when compared to other 2016 models under 13k budget

  • sneha

Heavy heating problem.Sometimes hanging. Note open the camera.if i two time open camera the phone will hang.very lag using net.abnormal heat.i check review every body write heating issue.And also radiation is very high.dnt buy this phone k4 note

  • mangesh

heating and contact list problem lenovo k4 note

  • jayesh

heating and contact list browsing problem K4 NOTE

  • swapnil

still heating and contact list browsing so slow mobile lenovo K4 note

  • .

Raj, 21 Apr 2016Super heating problem . Also battery back up is poor.Buy ttop brands

  • Ranjith

N!d.., 20 Apr 2016Ya ... I m also facing the same problem...worst mobile....Heavy heating problem.Somtimes hanging. Note open the camera.if i two time open camera the phone will hang.very lag using net.abnormal heat.i check review every body write heating issue.And also radiation is very high.dnt buy this phone

  • Anonymous

I am trying to download mp3/song but not downloading any options in Seeting pls let me know

  • raees

Aashish masih, 20 Apr 2016I try to do video calling but there is no video calling option s... moreu use Skype or IMO for video calling

  • Ide

dinesh, 21 Apr 2016Heating issue dont buy .....So it looks like there is not a good phone at this price range. Redmi note 3 and leco le1s too have such siiiy problems that you dot find on top brands.

  • Anonymous

heating issue

  • rohit

Raj, 21 Apr 2016Super heating problem . Also battery back up is poor.True

  • Raj

Super heating problem . Also battery back up is poor.