Lenovo Vibe K4 Note
MORE PICTURES

Lenovo Vibe K4 Note

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Kelly

Galaxy j7 vs Redmi note 3 which is best phone guys? Suggest mee what to do?

  • Pawan

I am getting trouble with the contact manager & messages in K4 Note they are taking too mch time to load . Very pathetic each time I wanna make call I need to wait for contacts to load. Dont know what to do

  • arbi

AnonD-505495, 06 Mar 2016I have installed kingroot on my Lenovo A7010 to root, then I unr... moreyou tried to install a vendor update and it did not work ?

  • Lalit

Nishant, 17 Feb 2016I have issues regarding camera of k4 note. Photographs are not c... moreYes...but it looks like the problem with camera used in k4. It is of an inferior quality.

Not crisp enough to produce good shots.

  • aman

M confused between redmi note 3 and k4 note...
Plz tell me
Which 1s better???

  • AnonD-505495

I have installed kingroot on my Lenovo A7010 to root, then I unrooted it. Now i cannot install OTA updates! some people told me to install stock Rom, but others told me that I will lose S/N because of the difference of country region, as the stock Rom is downloadable from a Russian website. Now I want to flash the stock Rom to be able to install OTA updates but am afraid of losing the IMEI and S/N. Tell me please what to do ? second thing, is there any custom recovery for my mobile? I mean can I install custom Rom on it ? Thank you

  • AnonD-490197

AnonD-511641, 06 Mar 2016Yes same to me as well..can anyone give resolution ? Use mtk engineer the calibrate flash with camera ones that's done just restart device prob will be solved

  • AnonD-511641

AnonD-511252, 05 Mar 2016camera is not good when using flash its gives yellowish pictures... moreYes same to me as well..can anyone give resolution ?

  • selvarani

Do this phone has heatin problem while chatting for more hours and i wanna know about the camera quality in this mobile?

  • AnonD-203930

AnonD-490197, 06 Mar 2016First yea battery dropping is decent and gaming prob is worst on... moreThx for ur clarification.. can u pls send me ur mobile num..
So wat u suggest.? Is k4 good value for money..

  • rayan

i am planing to buy this phoen pls suggest me ......
is this phoen is better

  • sri

is there any gyroscope sensor and how can we know that in this mobile

  • AnonD-495544

AnonD-203930, 06 Mar 2016Hi I am planning to buy this phone. Please let me know if it has... moreIf you don't care about the stereo speakers, and want to play games with no lag, then go for redmi note 3

  • AnonD-490197

AnonD-203930, 06 Mar 2016Hi I am planning to buy this phone. Please let me know if it has... moreFirst yea battery dropping is decent and gaming prob is worst only for asphault 8 other games looks good and smooth, lags I never noticed and about yellow tint those who are saying that didn't calibrated camera flash(because they messed with it first) so not phones fault if they don't know that

  • AnonD-203930

Hi I am planning to buy this phone. Please let me know if it has lagging prb, fast battery discharge , I hheard like if u play games in mediym graphics alao it lags and gets heated.. also I see complaints abt yellow tint in flash and low light.. I need durability, good backup and no lags. I am not a heavy gamer.. pls address my xoncerns concerns and suggesest if k4 will fulfil my purpise.. or shud I go for mi note 3 or motog turbo..

  • venkat

anybody knows, how to make 3g video call in this mobile?

  • mehul

After update VR option in settings not coming.
What to do?
Please help

  • nathan

i wanna know about the gaming experience of the lenovo k4 note thought it has processor of 1.3 ghz i wanna know about the performance

  • AnonD-490197

sanchay, 06 Mar 2016m planning to buy this smartphone is there any problem with this... moreYea there is if u play games phone warms a bit other than that no lags nothing

  • sanchay

m planning to buy this smartphone is there any problem with this mobile...?