Lenovo Vibe K4 Note
MORE PICTURES

Lenovo Vibe K4 Note

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-484984

When I saw the price I was like "really , are you kidding me?"
So much for just 12k ? , yes it is hard hit on gaming , can not even beat it's old version
But really? , nfc , fingerprint , fast charge , METALIC BODY, front facing Dolby enabled speakers , 3 mic , wow !
The only thing I will miss is gyroscope, I had a VR Google cardboard and it needed gyro, but they are promising its own vr technology, powered by theatremax (a person who is crazy for vr , this is a real deal)
If this works even one year perfectly , I will have no regrets buying it , I am 100% going to buy it
But I must say Lenovo , you can add better chipset , more rom, better camera , gyroscope for god sake !! , and make it 15-16k and people will be more than willing to buy it

  • AnonD-102535

Robin, 06 Jan 2016Hi Samba, 1.7ghz is the quadcore and this K4 has 1.3ghz octac... moreNo Robin,

Both have octa core processor

  • AnonD-484984

AB, 06 Jan 2016Your are wrong. This is not faster then old one. Yes it is new a... moreI guess you are wrong here , they learnt from their mistakes from k3 note , they are trying to make it not fast , but more reliable, did you not notice front facing speakers and metal body? , and who can give you both nfc and. Fingerprint scanner in less than 20k?

  • AnonD-484984

Anonymous, 06 Jan 2016Is this mob is available in white color??Not yet , and it is uncertain , but Lenovo will launch some nice back cover (may include White)

  • AnonD-484984

Gaurav, 06 Jan 2016Does Lenovo K4 Note supports OTG support?Yes , and it works really well, saw a YouTube test

  • AB

sadiqyv, 06 Jan 2016 Chipset CPU Lenovo K3 Note has Mediatek... moreYour are wrong. This is not faster then old one. Yes it is new and modified of 6752. Less speed as well as less GPU then older one. But new one dose not heat a lot. Over all Lenovo cheat us. This mobile was lunched before, so why they make so much of drama.

  • anonymous

not so good in terms of gaming, a little bit laggy on high graphics games

  • Anonymous

its 3 GB ram

  • z1

AnonD-484893, 06 Jan 2016Hey The Mt6752 Is An Octa Core Cortex A53 At 1.7ghz Not Quad Cor... moreFrankly it's having good features and at a reasonable price too. Forget about the SAR values and weight of the phone.

  • Anonymous

AnonD-480371, 05 Jan 2016Lenovo got new feature "TheaterMax" with Virtual reality. And th... moresame question even not able to use google cardboard

  • AnonD-484893

Robin, 06 Jan 2016Hi Samba, 1.7ghz is the quadcore and this K4 has 1.3ghz octac... moreHey The Mt6752 Is An Octa Core Cortex A53 At 1.7ghz Not Quad Core And It Also Has A Better Gpu Mali T760mp2 At 700mhz.The K3 Note Is Better Than The K4 Note Performance Wise.Go And Read K3 Note Review And Educate Yourself.

  • sadiqyv

Anonymous, 05 Jan 2016I'd prefer k3 note over k4 note basically and most importantly b... more Chipset CPU
Lenovo K3 Note has Mediatek MT6752 Octa-core 1.7 GHz Cortex-A53
Lenovo K4 Note has Mediatek MT6753 Octa-core 1.3 GHz Cortex-A53
Do u Notice that it has New Generation Chipset that is faster than Old MT 6752 to MT 6753 which makes them produce almost same speed on their given CPU.
But since K4 Note has 3 GB RAM it is a Little bit more Faster & can open more applications than compared to K3 Note.

  • Robin

AnonD-354183, 06 Jan 2016nothing new in this phone. k3 note is much better and got 1.7ghz... moreHi Samba,

1.7ghz is the quadcore and this K4 has 1.3ghz octacore. k4 comes with Gorilla glass 3 as well.
For price 12k, this is the best smartphone you can get

  • Gaurav

Does Lenovo K4 Note supports OTG support?

  • popeye

K4 Note has a crap processor,for gamers stay away from this fone,no 4k support better wait for Le 1s with highend helio x10 which will definety beat all the phones in this price point.

  • Tejas

Ibrahim, 06 Jan 2016Major differences between K3 & K4 note: Weight: k3->15... moreWhat about speakers and fingerprint sensor?

  • Ibrahim

Major differences between K3 & K4 note:

Weight: k3->150g, k4->158g
Screen-to-body ratio: k3->74.7%, k4->71%
CPU: k3->Octa-core 1.7 GHz Cortex-A53, k4->Octa-core 1.3 GHz Cortex-A53
RAM: k3->2GB, K4->3GB
Battery: k3->Li-Ion 3000 mAh battery, k4->Non-removable Li-Po 3300 mAh battery

  • Tejas

What I need in a phone.
- Front facing stereo speakers
- Capacitive touch keys (not on screen)
- At least 3000mAH battery
- FHD display at least 5.2"
- At least 2 GB (preferably 3 GB) RAM
- Dual SIM
- MicroSD slot ( not the hybrid slot )

I was going to buy desire 828 (with on screen navigation buttons and lesser battery) but as this phone is having fingerprint reader and meets by expectations, I will definitely buy this one.
As far as the processor is concerned, MT6753 is better than SD615.
Refer http://www.in.techradar.com/news/world-of-tech/M­ediaTek-MT6752-vs-Snapdragon-615-Which-is-better­/articleshow/47861294.cms
And as the frequency is 1.3 GHz, it means better battery and no heating for reduced performance. I am not going to play high end games, so it does not matter to me.

  • Anonymous

Is this mob is available in white color??

  • lel

they downgrade the SoC...
very weak gpu for fullHD screen