Lenovo Vibe K4 Note
MORE PICTURES

Lenovo Vibe K4 Note

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • rt

Its support otc or not????

  • Anonymous

Perfectly balanced specs at $180 price tag! Surely its a KILLER NOTE!

  • rockstar

Anonymous, 05 Jan 2016I'd prefer k3 note over k4 note basically and most importantly b... moreK4 is much faster than K3 note. it is new generation handset so it has many new features as well.

  • AnonD-284022

I saw in a hands on video it has hybrid sim slot is that true or it have seprate slot for micro sd card slot?

  • Techiz360

Vishnu, 05 Jan 2016Did the phone supports LTE Bands in USA ?yes its support LTE

  • AnonD-483934

Anonymous, 05 Jan 2016I'd prefer k3 note over k4 note basically and most importantly b... moreI appreciate u

  • Jacob Kurian

Why you People Doesn't Care about the SAR value. Its the most important than any config. lenovo Not yet published the SAR value and also no reviews regarding that. Predecessor K3 note having 1.59/H out of 1.60 . So please check the SAR value and buy this Killer note. If the SAR is even high this is a real KILLER for you !!

  • shhh

htc desire 820 g+ or lenovo k4 ...which is better pls rply guys :)

  • Anonymous

mac, 05 Jan 2016yeah definitely its the best smartphone in this range .... but i... moreBut xiaomi redmi note 3 doesn't have expandable memory option...

  • k

AnonD-167568, 05 Jan 2016Xiaomi redmi note 3 vs k4... Which is best?? Nd d answer iz xiao... moreDepending on your budget decide. Both are really good sets

  • AnonD-79999

Now its horrible :(

  • Vishnu

Did the phone supports LTE Bands in USA ?

  • Anonymous

I'd prefer k3 note over k4 note basically and most importantly because of the processor. I like my phone fast

  • AnonD-480371

Lenovo got new feature "TheaterMax" with Virtual reality. And they are offering VR headset with this too. I think how lenovo new feature Theatermax works without " Gyro" Sensor. May be its just for watching movies.

  • kiran

AnonD-484631, 05 Jan 2016Does it have notification LED?? Yes!

  • Rajesh Diwakar

Those who comparing Vibe K4 note with Lenovo K3 note should learn that , Phones from Vibe brand are premium and made with perfection.
.
It is easy to put a so called 'ground breaker' helio X10. But the device quality will goes down. We guarantied that, Vibe K4 note will satisfy each and everyone. Thanks to the Motorola's R&D team.

  • JJ

AnonD-484773, 05 Jan 2016the CPU is very disapointing, we were expecting the HELIO X10, s... moreWhat are you saying?
Expecting helioX10...???
This phone was announced and launched 1 month ago...
.

  • Danny

Stop being stupid "not powerful CPU" " bad for games" bla bla bla... This phone meant for basic uses, NOT GAMING OR ANY STRONG PERFORMNCE MACHINE. Scores and CPU speed can't "RULE" the user experience, but the software and add ons.

  • Ishaan

This is the best multimedia experience under budget segment

  • AnonD-484773

the CPU is very disapointing, we were expecting the HELIO X10, shame on you LENOVO