Lenovo Vibe X3
MORE PICTURES

Lenovo Vibe X3

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-510719

Anas, 31 May 2016Don't update,battery drain fastly if connect datahuh i updated it..
yea battery drains a lot faster than before, 100-95 in 17mins.
and some application crashes frequently.
i had to restart a lot

but some of the old bug is gone the good

"A PEOPLE DONT UPDATE THE NEW UPDATE"


SERIOUSLY WHAT THE HELL ARE YOU TRYING TO DO LENOVO PEOPLE

  • Anonymous

AnonD-543471, 31 May 2016Bought this phone after alot of research and I am quite satisfie... moreit can read 2TB HD??

  • Anonymous

Hello developers what an updation.If connect internet by data battery drain fastly.

  • Anas

AnonD-510719, 31 May 2016please check and tell hows the dolby audio and is there any bugs... moreDon't update,battery drain fastly if connect data

  • Arivu

Some times - The phone does not wakeup on touching finger print or even pressing power button. I am forced to restart. when i am on call, I am not able to get the display screen back to cut the call or to anything. This is issue is very frequent while i am in roaming. no idea how roaming is related to this issue.

  • AnonD-510719

AnonD-543471, 31 May 2016Didn't noticed any major change yet but people are saying that b... moreplease check and tell hows the dolby audio and is there any bugs or issue after update

  • AnonD-543471

Bought this phone after alot of research and I am quite satisfied with it.I think its the best phone in 18000-22000 range.
>The best sound you will hear from the speaker of phone
>The design of phone is awesome with perfect symmetry on front side, even the front camera anf other sensors are covered with gorilla glass
>With 808 chipset and 410 Gpu you will hardly find lag in any game though loafing may take some time extra.
>The camera takes excellent pics during day time but lowlight pics are not that good.
>With Jio launching its 4g which supports voice call on volte enabled phones only (otherwise you need to use jio join app which needs 4g data enabled and consumes lot of battery - I am currently using that) Volte is quite necessary but isn't present and may be made available in coming upgrades as hardware is fully capable of supporting VoLTE.
>Those not living in metros will not miss the absence of FM radio.
>Using otg it was able to read my 2tb seagate hardrive and play videos from it so thats awesome.
>Its accesories are not readily available in market but only available online.

  • AnonD-543471

Paul, 30 May 2016Any of guys did 51 MB update if so what are changes or improvement?Didn't noticed any major change yet but people are saying that battery backup has improved slightly.

  • AnonD-543471

KinnY, 31 May 2016In the box adapter charger is that fast charging?.. or should i ... moreCharger is a normal one 2A 5V charger. It takes around 2 hour 20 min to charge it from 0 to 100 if phone is in super power saver mode. It only supports quick charge 1.0 so buy fast charger accordingly

  • Bhuvan

Abhijeet, 25 May 2016Wow!!outstanding phone, no heating and very fast,smooth new feat... morehii one help can i buy this phone pzzz say

  • Bhuvan

AnonD-510719, 31 May 2016Fingerprint sensor does work's if we put finger crossed but i... moreCan i buy this phobe or not

  • AnonD-510719

KinnY, 31 May 2016In the box adapter charger is that fast charging?.. or should i ... moreno its normal charger
takes 2.5 hours to charge 0-100

  • AnonD-510719

AnonD-421336, 30 May 2016Got this phone 4days back..its awesome phone.. Till now no prob... moreFingerprint sensor does work's if we put finger crossed

but it works when you add your fingerprint crossed
we usually do it straight

  • KinnY

In the box adapter charger is that fast charging?.. or should i buy new adapter for fast charging .. plz explain reply fast

  • AnonD-421336

Got this phone 4days back..its awesome phone..
Till now no problem occurred..even i am a heavy user of Internet & various Apps.. felt little slow while downloading 4-5 vedios at a time ..
Back & front cameras pic details are superb in daylight & Fair enough in low light..
(but not as good as LG G4)
Battery backup 14hrs -18 hrs (with internet use)
Display also good in outdoor too.
Some lenova function are awesome like double tap screen off,types of customized display as per user..etc..
Performance is Good for tye price..
Fingerprint sensor doesn't work's if we put finger crossed..(work's only in straight) but very fast..
Overall one of the Best smartphone with in 20,000/- range

  • mohit

Paul, 30 May 2016Any of guys did 51 MB update if so what are changes or improvement?Yes, I did it.Donno but what are the chNges..Nothing got downgraded in the upgrade..Everything is normal as usual..

  • Anonymous

Paul, 30 May 2016Any of guys did 51 MB update if so what are changes or improvement?How's the update guys... Please tel me the genuine review..

  • Paul

Any of guys did 51 MB update if so what are changes or improvement?

  • @nkit

Did anyone got a 51MB OTA update.....
X3a40_S144_160516_ROW

  • AnonD-498361

AnonD-540812, 24 May 2016planning to buy a new phone.. want a phone under 20k which doesn... moreGo for vibe x3