Lenovo Vibe X3
MORE PICTURES

Lenovo Vibe X3

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 04 May 2016yaa me too Me too had the same problem..i think its a bug in dolby..

  • Prohammer

Pups, 11 May 2016"admob oalarm reviever" Do backup & reset, ur issue wil be fixed.Thanks. But I just uninstalled the HD superhero wallpaper app and my problem is solved

  • Anonymous

pradeep, 08 May 2016How to find out FM radioi does n not have FM radio

  • AnonD-468566

lenovo vibe x3 or meizu pro5?

  • Ryan

meizu pro 5 or lenovo vibe x3?

  • Sunny

nihar, 11 May 2016now it is available i just orderedwhen it available

  • DEWA KEMATIAN 430

UOLL..plz get the original one..dont but the ap set..coz u will facing a lot of prob..plz get the original..

  • Pups

"admob oalarm reviever"
Do backup & reset, ur issue wil be fixed.

  • nihar

Yash, 10 May 2016When will vibe x3 get back in stock.now it is available i just ordered

  • yogi

Available in Stock now. Just ordered 1. :-)

  • Yash

When will vibe x3 get back in stock.

  • YV

Why no official review of Vibe X3 on GSMArena ?

  • Tora-Tora 430

I thing this phone are very superb phone..with is provide 21mp 8mp camera..32gb 3gb ram..n 3500mah..i love it..n i wish i will grab this phone before june..yeahxx

  • nihar

Lenn, 08 May 2016Why there is no Lenovo x3 available in market? When are they pla... morecheck on lenevo fb and twitter page. they usually update the dates there for the phone to be back in stock. i too am waiting for the next stock to buy.they are bringing it in stock every week according to the last few dates.so last time it was on 4th so i guess it will be back in stock till 11-13 may

  • Prohammer

Pls someone help me out.my vibe x3 as I said yesterday is flashing "admob oalarm reviever".I don't know how to stop it.pls somebody tell!!!

  • AnonD-513462

SR, 08 May 2016Lenovo vibe x3 or nexus 6???Go for Nexus 6p
Or else vibe x3
Don't go for Nexus 6

  • AnonD-496836

Lenn, 08 May 2016Why there is no Lenovo x3 available in market? When are they pla... moreThis model already release few months ago in malaysia

  • AnonD-513462

AnonD-534305, 08 May 2016Can i put a phone case of k4note in vibe x3No the flash lights are on different place in both phones

  • Lenn

Why there is no Lenovo x3 available in market? When are they planning to bring it again in market? When can we expect it?

  • SR

Lenovo vibe x3 or nexus 6???