Lenovo Vibe X3
MORE PICTURES

Lenovo Vibe X3

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Ace_343

Cam quality is worst for a 21MP cam...Moto X Play is much better compared to this shit...in low light, can tends to slow down...video rec becomes slow...n battery is not calibrated properly...sometimes it drains 1% for 20 min use and sometimes 4-5%...bad piece of software lenovo...

  • mohit

@pavan i have aproblem with the cam..When i switch on my main camera i can see some straight lines roaming around in a very low level on the screen adn after 5 seconds it dissappears and my call volume is also very low donno how 2 adjust that properly..Canu please help

  • Aravind

AnonD-492079, 05 Mar 2016Was it before the update or after the update?Before and afteralso .now it was solvedd

  • Aravind

Pavan, 05 Mar 2016yes hope so they fixed in android marshmallowHow much screen on time ur getting.actually my battery backup is really good.

  • AnonD-510719

AnonD-511145, 05 Mar 2016suggest best earphone for vibe x3 Buy 'sennheiser cx 180'.
Cost: 799

It has awesome bass sound.

It feel same as you are listening to sound with dolby atoms on speaker

  • Anonymous

Pavan, 05 Mar 2016Please Factory Reset Once After Update Then You Don't have that issuePavan,disappointed by updation,Heating,battery drains fast.Reset already.Now no hang.

  • Ajay2015

pk, 05 Mar 2016we should actually be highlighting this point also in the forum ... moreHow much screen on time you r getting??? Pls charge your phone full n then check it.

  • Pavan

pk, 05 Mar 2016we should actually be highlighting this point also in the forum ... moreyes hope so they fixed in android marshmallow

  • pk

pavan, 05 Mar 2016if my data is on then my phone is eating my battery like ghost.we should actually be highlighting this point also in the forum .we have bought a flagship phone so it is bad if we have to compromise on the battery life with average software and wait to get this fixed in marshmallow update.That update is not before june and till then we have to bear with this average battery performance

  • pavan

Pavan, 05 Mar 2016if We don't on mobile data or wifi, listen only music it gives g... moreif my data is on then my phone is eating my battery like ghost.

  • AnonD-511145

suggest best earphone for vibe x3

  • Pavan

Pk, 05 Mar 2016Pawan battery is draining like anything ..listening to music or ... moreif We don't on mobile data or wifi, listen only music it gives good backup,if wifi or data is on the battery drains fast, in my opinion the battery performance is not much various in before Update and after update. in my opinion battery is good
Today morning 11 am I'll charge my mobile till 70% listen music over speakers time 30min, browsing net for 15min,Screen on time 1hr, now time 4.40pm charging is 45% it's not bad

  • pavan

Aravind, 05 Mar 2016Gallery app not working properly. It always showing couldn't sta... more@ Gallary Working Perfect, Are you Updated ? if Not Then Right now after update,Remove your memory card and sim, if you use both Sims then remove them,backup phone memory like contacts,messages,songs,videos,photos Then Switch off your device then press Power button and volume down button simulatly release power button and volume once vibration
The you will see Lenovo recovery, there you see factory reset press vollume keys to navigate Select power button to reset phone, after that your mobile restart and use your sim card and memory card all are working good.

  • AnonD-492079

Aravind, 05 Mar 2016Gallery app not working properly. It always showing couldn't sta... moreWas it before the update or after the update?

  • Pk

Pavan, 05 Mar 2016 Battery has not improved But Don't Worry, The main cause we ... morePawan battery is draining like anything ..listening to music or browsing there is rapid drop rate

  • Pk

AnonD-506529, 05 Mar 2016Thumping sound is back. I like the default settings for music. T... moreBattery is not the same as it was before updation ..it is a serious software issue 808 chipset should not drain like this ..do not know whennthis will be addressed

  • Aravind

Gallery app not working properly. It always showing couldn't start gallery every time i opened it in multitaskingg.

  • Pavan

Aravind, 05 Mar 2016I got update of 317 mb shall i update it or not.plss reply meUpdate it No problems This time

  • Aravind

I got update of 317 mb shall i update it or not.plss reply me

  • Damme

Can't use, Hang, restart by update