Lenovo ZUK Edge
MORE PICTURES

Lenovo ZUK Edge

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • D
  • AnonD-257235
  • teX
  • 15 Jun 2017

MRDA, 15 Jun 2017Buy her the Pro instead of the Edge; the camera hardware's ... moreThanks:-)

    • MRDA
    • pKE
    • 15 Jun 2017

    AnonD-257235, 02 Jun 2017How about this phones camera's compared to the mi5s/mi5? Sp... moreBuy her the Pro instead of the Edge; the camera hardware's much better.

    The ZUKs all have a similar Chinese/English ROM.

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • tYV
      • 14 Jun 2017

      Zaiyad, 08 May 2017Where do I find this device, I have extensively searched i... moreSimply......the characteristics of this phone is great......but tell me simple thing when it is going to be launched in india

        • S
        • Sim
        • 6rJ
        • 02 Jun 2017

        Does ZUI include the google DRM ''widevine'' ?? Does anybody know that ? Thank you

          • D
          • AnonD-257235
          • teX
          • 02 Jun 2017

          Vince, 28 May 2017I bought this handset last april,4Gb Ram/64Gb internal stor... moreHow about this phones camera's compared to the mi5s/mi5? Specially front camera, because I'm hoping to buy one for my sister.
          Also is the rom a global version rom?

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • vx6
            • 31 May 2017

            Vince, 28 May 2017I bought this handset last april,4Gb Ram/64Gb internal stor... moreZUK has already stopped producing devices with TCL so there might be a possibility that they will not do a rollout for nougat for all ZUK devices...

              • V
              • Vince
              • H5A
              • 28 May 2017

              I bought this handset last april,4Gb Ram/64Gb internal storage.Good display, battery life is excellent,big screen with small body housing and the speed is excellent.One thing I noticed is it is MARSHMALLOW and there is no option to update to NOUGAT 7.0 or 7.1.Anybody can help please.Thanks

                • Z
                • Zaiyad
                • XQd
                • 26 May 2017

                AnonD-671461, 25 May 2017looking at online shopI know, but why it is not available in stores? Or did they recall all stocks?
                Thank you

                  • D
                  • AnonD-671461
                  • 6cb
                  • 25 May 2017

                  Zaiyad, 08 May 2017Where do I find this device, I have extensively searched i... morelooking at online shop

                    • Z
                    • Zaiyad
                    • XQd
                    • 08 May 2017

                    Where do I find this device, I have extensively searched in Kolkata, Dhaka,Kualalampur but no one has it ?

                      • D
                      • AnonD-666718
                      • LbU
                      • 03 May 2017

                      Does it really support QC3.0? It is not listed here:

                      https://www.qualcomm.com/media/documents/files/quick-charge-device-list.pdf

                      Cheers

                        What in the name is TDDI. I have never heard a screen like that

                          GSMArena - why no battery life test for the Zuk Edge or the Zuk Z2 or the Zuk Z2 pro? You have one for the first Zuk - the Zuk 1, why not the more recent ones??

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • uCj
                            • 07 Apr 2017

                            The selling point for this zuk edge is just its high screen body ratio only. Feature & price wise zuk 2 pro is much better.
                            6+128gb Zuk Z2 Pro ~ 1999 RMB
                            6+64gb Zuk Edge ~ 2499 RMB

                              • J
                              • JohnIsCooper
                              • 3IK
                              • 07 Apr 2017

                              Anonymous, 10 Feb 2017What people don't seem to understand is that phone manufact... moreWhat you need to realize is that we didn't find our money on the street.

                                • J
                                • JohnIsCooper
                                • 3IK
                                • 07 Apr 2017

                                AnonD-647456, 24 Feb 2017is it available from iraq the black one ?Hahaha good one.

                                  • J
                                  • JohnIsCooper
                                  • 3IK
                                  • 07 Apr 2017

                                  hahahah, 20 Mar 2017would you like some Fries in your order? want some chicken?... moreG-sus ? I don't know what language that is but he has the right to express his opinion which I agree with.

                                    • k
                                    • kuku
                                    • vx6
                                    • 04 Apr 2017

                                    nice phone

                                      • R
                                      • ROBERT
                                      • LKp
                                      • 28 Mar 2017

                                      Brought one of these phones today and no key pad. i tried logging into wi fi but key pad not coming up

                                        • h
                                        • hahahah
                                        • LC8
                                        • 20 Mar 2017

                                        Sanjay, 28 Feb 2017Screen should 5.7 to 6.0, thick 8mm, amoled fhd acreen, le... morewould you like some Fries in your order? want some chicken? come on dude, grow up this is not Ronald McDonalds nor Santa Clauss G-sus, this people aint gonna see your post anyway