LG Aristo 2
MORE PICTURES

LG Aristo 2

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-729997

They're being such an original.

PKM1, 10 Feb 2018Really?yep

joe nodden, 31 Jan 2018The catch is it's locked to metro pcs...Really?

  • AnonD-225199

It's $60 ? Wow!! Twice as much Specs as the Tribute 2 and the K3 for half the price.The 16Gb internal is a must.Even has 294 ppi Screen.

  • AnonD-225199

AnonD-573665, 01 Feb 2018I spent 200 euro for phone whit 1,5 RAM and slower CPU, who is n... moreI blinked too! I got the Tribute 2 and the K3 and both are the same 8GB specs and this phone has twice as much everything and half the price ? Each ?! ..Wow! ..This phone even has the latest Android.

  • AnonD-736376

Anonymous , 02 Feb 2018The drawback of this phone is just not yet 18:9 ratio, no finger... moreSeriously? This is an iPhone competitor? Come on, not gonna lie, but the things got power. Also, do you expect those features (and 18:9) on a $60 phone?

  • AnonD-731529

Lol, 06 Feb 2018Hum..... Design looks lot better than before But lg made anot... moreWhy should you be the judge on whether the camera should be on the right or left? who are you begin with? if you think front cam should be on the right side of the phone, that is your opinion. i personally like front cam on the left. And i like where the cam is located on this phone. it is not your call to begin with anyway.

  • Lol

Hum..... Design looks lot better than before

But lg made another mistake

Front camera should be at right corner of the phone.

  • AnonD-77553

I wish with the Developers Q'd (Put a Landscape Keyboard Slider) this, Specs are good Mid-Low. Its similar to the Samsung Galaxy J3 2017, but doesn't have OTG, uses Exynos & Mali vs Qualcomm & Adreno, and few other things.

  • Anonymous

The drawback of this phone is just not yet 18:9 ratio, no fingerprint and 2.410 mAh battery, low phone at least 2.600 mAh, the fingerprint should exist on low phone because trends security scanner, but maybe this phone not too bad with 60 USD, this is answer of iPhone 8 competitor.

  • AnonD-573665

I spent 200 euro for phone whit 1,5 RAM and slower CPU, who is now almost dead, and this costs 60 great. i am scammed. I hate LG. i want refund.

joe nodden, 31 Jan 2018The catch is it's locked to metro pcs...Yeah i saw that, but even though its only for TMobile and MetroPcs, its still awesome deal for their customers.

  • HALA

FeederEater, 30 Jan 2018What the hell is this??!! This phone has same specs as Samsung G... moreIts for tmobile metro pcs :3

FeederEater, 30 Jan 2018What the hell is this??!! This phone has same specs as Samsung G... moreThe catch is it's locked to metro pcs...

  • AnonD-374532

If it is 60$
It will be the best budget phone of all time.
Please launch it in India as soon as possible.

  • AnonD-733422

If it's really 60$ this is best budget smartphone.

  • Anonymous

FeederEater, 30 Jan 2018What the hell is this??!! This phone has same specs as Samsung G... moreSo true

What the hell is this??!! This phone has same specs as Samsung Galaxy J3 2017 and if it really has price as low as 60$ then this phone is the greatest you can find. Phones with price of 200$ have same specs.