LG G6
MORE PICTURES

LG G6

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Ali.Mohamed, 19 Feb 2020is it really worth less than 100$ ???!!! If gaming isn't your priority then this phone is worth $100 without a doubt.
If you want to play games then look for something else.

is it really worth less than 100$ ???!!!

Arif238, 16 Feb 2020May be you got a faulty device. I am using my G6 as daily driver... morePossibly, mine did feel abnormally slow

TheWildShadow55, 14 Feb 2020I only use mine as a hotspot and call/text phone, since my Note ... moreMay be you got a faulty device. I am using my G6 as daily driver and it never lagged, It does get warm time to time on extensive use but pubg lags alot so I stopped playing it. But other than gaming this phone fly for me. No complaints.

karayaOne, 14 Feb 2020For those who have H870 EU (not the H870DS), H872 T-Mobile, and ... moreHey bro, is there a way to contact you?
I have H872 T-mobile, I bought it online and the seller strictly told me not to root or unlock the bootloader or else my phone will be locked and I won't be able make phone calls.
Is there a work around for this?

  • karayaOne

For those who have H870 EU (not the H870DS), H872 T-Mobile, and US977. You can bootloader unlock your phone, root it and install a custom Rom. I myself am using Havoc OS Android 10 and it works great!

Arif238, 14 Feb 2020I am still using it and love it. I didn't got the pie though. I only use mine as a hotspot and call/text phone, since my Note 8 isn't unlocked and can't be unlocked legally. Even with that minimal purpose, it lags and heats up. Mine hasn't gotten pie either but I've heard that makes the phone even slower

TheWildShadow55, 11 Feb 2020If this phone aged better, I'd still be using itI am still using it and love it. I didn't got the pie though.

If this phone aged better, I'd still be using it

Stizz, 06 Feb 2020Recently updated my G6 to Pie, what a treat.Which variant do you have, I have T-mobile variant H-872 I haven't got the update yet.

  • Stizz

Recently updated my G6 to Pie, what a treat.

  • Omar

Did model h870dsu suport wirless charging?

  • HK

No parts in market

  • Lala

Hi someone please help me should i update phone to Android 9 ,some people here are saying it gets slow on android 9 ,my g6 is on Android 8

  • Olu

myung, 31 Jan 2020good camera but bad internal storage(laggy)Mine doesn't lag at all since I bought it fairly used 2 weeks ago and it's been great so far for storage mine is currently 10GB left and also using a memory card or 32GB,. This device is way better than Nokia 6.1plue that inused which was to me a disappointment with a bad charging port and some issues which I'm glad I got rid of that device,with to ue LG G6 it's been great so bro get yourself a SD card to get more storage space and try uninstall some apps that are making your device kaggy and do a reboot.

  • myung

good camera but bad internal storage(laggy)

  • Samandar marwat

This device still available in market..??

  • Anonymous

Ovi, 18 Jan 2020After water test my phone led light is always on..pls help me?Put it in a bag of rice for a day.

  • Jeanne

Saginary, 17 Jan 2020Plz guys am asking, can this phone afford to get Android 10.0,An... moreUnfortunately no android 10 for this device

  • Ovi

After water test my phone led light is always on..pls help me?