LG G8 ThinQ
MORE PICTURES

LG G8 ThinQ

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • RD

Manoj, 31 Jan 2021I bought an unlocked LM-G820QM from ebay recently, shipped ... moreYou should buy the korean version.no issue.

  • Anonymous

Does this actually come in a dual SIM version?

  • RD

Phone guy 14, 16 Apr 2021200 euros for such a good phone?! Wow I might be buying thi... moreGo for it now before it sold out.i just purchased used V50 korean unit can't wait it to arrive! currently I'm using G7 & Pixel 3

200 euros for such a good phone?! Wow I might be buying this as a second phone or something

  • Acong

Calta, 06 Sep 2020I still don't understand why LG stopped including the ... moreWhat infrared blaster ise these time?!

  • mkabeer24

Semmol, 26 Mar 2021Phone connoisseurs ask for advice: LG G8S ThinQ or OnePlus ... moreIf you're not a techy and you don't value innovation and you're okay with 1080p display go with oneplus 7t it is an excellent phone with great refresh rate. On the other hand, if you want to experiment and try new things, hold a unique phone then go with the g8 you've tons of features that you can use or chose not to.

Semmol, 26 Mar 2021Phone connoisseurs ask for advice: LG G8S ThinQ or OnePlus ... moreThe OnePlus will get you more updates. LG likely won't get more updates at this point since they will shutdown the entire mobile division.

  • Semmol

Phone connoisseurs ask for advice: LG G8S ThinQ or OnePlus 7T for the same price.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 01 Mar 2021This is the most expensive piece of crap I've ever bou... moreexpensive? the phones $200 at this point

  • Anonymous

This is the most expensive piece of crap I've ever bought. I've had 3 replacement phones in the month of Feb. 2021. Had problems with everyone of them. I wouldn't buy another LG phone if I never do have another phone. You'll be just as well off by going to a dollar store and buy a 20.00 phone. 4 LG 8q phones in less than a year and have had the same problem with everyone of them. JUNK PURE JUNK. Not even a good paper weight

  • Manoj

Anonymous, 02 Jun 2020Hey I'm from india & i'm planning to by this model ... moreI bought an unlocked LM-G820QM from ebay recently, shipped directly to Delhi. The phone itself is fine, and the sound from the vibrating screen is great, but there are network issues as there always are with any phone bought in the US. This particular phone doesn't support VoLTE, so using Jio sim is out, nor does it support wifi calling or LTE 900. So the 4g signal indoors is not the best.

Get the v50... I have the g8 bt i wish i got the v50.. the cameras on the g8 are not something to brag about.

AnonD-973296, 08 Jan 2021HuhThe US variant, only has 2 rear cameras. All others have 3, with the telephoto being the one that we don't have

  • Anonymous

Thousand , 09 Jan 2021My lg g8 camera modes got missing after update. I need help... moresolution : never ever update anything if it works totally fine

  • Thousand

My lg g8 camera modes got missing after update. I need help to instate them plx. Submit solution to @ wan adhi thousand on Facebook

  • AnonD-973296

DannyB, 08 Jan 2021I live in the States. No telephoto lens. Only dual camera on backHuh

AnonD-973296, 05 Jan 2021wait since when do the number of cameras change depending o... moreI live in the States. No telephoto lens. Only dual camera on back

  • AnonD-973296

DannyB, 05 Jan 2021And number of rear cameras, depending on your regionwait since when do the number of cameras change depending on ur region, i have never seen that before

AnonD-973296, 05 Jan 2021G8 unless u want a bigger phone then get the V50. they'... moreAnd number of rear cameras, depending on your region

  • AnonD-973296

myname, 19 Dec 2020lg g8 or lg v50? confused between these two...G8 unless u want a bigger phone then get the V50. they're the same phones, the only difference is screen size