LG G Flex
MORE PICTURES

LG G Flex

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • HASH

AnonD-369021, 01 Mar 2015I Live in Pakistan and it works with Warid LTE , we are a low gr... morewhich model is it and is there any problem in play store??????is it L23

  • Anonymous

Hey, I'm just thinking of ordering an lg g flex and i noticed that there's the L23 version thats cheaper by a good amountbthan the other models. I'm wondering if its a fake or ripoff or just like the others?

  • syed aman

How about LG G FLEX F240s koreean version.
As I wanted to buy this please give me suggestions. please its urgent

  • tyrell

In LG G flex L23..Except the android version..Is there any other differences in hardware and in quality comparing with other International versions.

  • tyrell

is the japanese version any good?

  • AnonD-378140

AnonD-214733, 20 Apr 2015I rooted it already, removed the remaining japanese apps, and to... moreHi, can you help me with process and apps required to root LG 23.

Thanks

  • untamed

Jordan , 18 Mar 2015I have the l23 flex in the u.s and im actually getting fast lte,... moreHey Jordan how did you get the LTE working please respond I'm having problems in the California area

  • AnonD-186556

AnonD-186556, 13 Apr 2015Hi I am not worried about not having LG logo. It is much bet... moreHi

Using LG G2 method, I am now able to root my LGL23 with Sphinx ROM. This is best mobile I have ever had in last 14 years and I have tried numerous mobiles from various platforms and various manufacturers

  • AnonD-186556

AnonD-214733, 20 Apr 2015If you are in India, there are other phones better than LG L23 f... moreHi

May I know which other phone in India is better than LGL23 at Rs.17800?

  • AnonD-186556

Kiran, 21 Apr 2015Hello RAJA..I am from India In LG G flex L23..Except the andr... moreHi

As I have already mentioned except for android version, there is no difference between L23 and other models.

You need to root and install Sphinx ROM, then you can really enjoy this phone.

  • mohamed zaghloul

i need to know
that mobile update to android 5 ??

  • Kiran

AnonD-214733, 20 Apr 2015If you are in India, there are other phones better than LG L23 f... moreHello RAJA..I am from India

In LG G flex L23..Except the android version..Is there any other differences in hardware and in quality comparing with other International versions. And may i know the exact drawbacks of LG L23 from your side that when compare with D950 and D958 other than software..i hear that many people saying L23 display is not that clarity as in D950..is it true.?

I wil be waiting for your reply..it wil be so much heplful to me..

thank you in advance

  • AnonD-214733

Kiran, 19 Apr 2015please help me..I'm going to buy Lg g flex L23(Japaneses version... moreIf you are in India, there are other phones better than LG L23 for same or even less price. If you want the Flex, then better buy the International version that costs around 40,000.

  • AnonD-214733

I rooted it already, removed the remaining japanese apps, and took Nandroid backup just in case if needed. Its faster than before. And I also bought LG QuickWindow case for it. This is the best phone. I used Nexus 5 and Samsung S4 before but this is the best in terms of Sound quality (Dolby mobile) and battery backup.

  • AnonD-214733

LG L23 Japanese version costs half the LG G Flex international version. On Android 4.2, its running every app without any lag. Battery backup is very good. Overnight battery drops only 6%. And i read somewhere in comments that Android 4.4 update decreased the battery backup of LG Flex. So it is better on Android 4.2. GSMarena itself tested the device on Android 4.2 and got the endurance rating of 97 hours. So No complains from my side.

  • AnonD-186556

AnonD-387661, 19 Apr 2015Hello, pls help i bought this g lfex but i cant get to play stor... moreAs a last resort, try factory reset and it should work fine

  • AnonD-186556

Kiran, 19 Apr 2015please help me..I'm going to buy Lg g flex L23(Japaneses version... moreNo, except android version everything else is same.

  • swagg23

AnonD-308953, 05 Mar 2015kindly tell how i captured screen shot and is any1 use d950 mode... moreHold power n down together

  • AnonD-387661

Hello, pls help i bought this g lfex but i cant get to play store, it says authentication requred, sign in to your google accont i ve tried all the insutraction given in other website still cant solve the problem. Need your help

  • Kiran

please help me..I'm going to buy Lg g flex L23(Japaneses version)Is there any difference In Display Quality Comparing with Other model of Lg g flex like D950&D958.. Thanks