LG K31
MORE PICTURES

LG K31

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Whatever you're watching on your phone will be "mirrored" to your TV. It's like looking in a mirror because the objects will be reversed

  • geezer

In Canada, Telus offers lg k31 to low income seniors. The wifi disconnects 3 or 4 times/day, when I call someone they can't hear me with speakerphone on, the phone sees only 2.4 GHz wifi, etc etc.
Telus gives me 3gb data, but useless LG K31 phone. Anybody else have these problems?

I do not recommend the phone unless they sell it second hand, it has many failures with the touch (lag) the processor is fine but it is not a big deal and the automatic camera is disgusting (the worst camera I would say), it has a micro usb port which would be perfect a C port (come on lg gives something good at least) the audio is distorted a lot even at medium volumes. I have not found ways to enter the recovery mode and there is no way to enter through videos since the phone has no development, something that bothers me is that the phone has a 64-bit processor but the operating system is in mode 32 bits and with 1 core disabled.

  • Jackson

Anyone know the difference between this and the K32? It seems like they're basically the same phone but the K32 sells here for $130 and the K31 for $160

  • Realjohnpike

Just got this it's good for the price if u choose inexpensive phones . Nice to have memory card slow very important. I wish it had international support but most carriers don't work overseas. Another thing would be if it had dual sims. I would love a dual SIM phone so u have personal and business in one place. Maybe it's not a big deal. The metal case makes weight distribution a lil weird I think if u drop or fall asleep on phone u get a case that's shock proof.

  • Kid

Andys funky LG k31 r, 19 Feb 2021This LG k31 rebel SUCKS! NO screen mirroring not even with ... moreWhat does screen mirroring do?

  • Iphone 69 Pro max

Anonymous, 11 Dec 2020Can I play Roblox on it? is it laggyIt will probably low specs just look deep you might find something better

  • Andys funky LG k31 r

This LG k31 rebel SUCKS! NO screen mirroring not even with screenbeam mini2 Back to Walmart with this POS!

Bard, 20 Nov 2020The best phone I have had so far, last phone was a samsung ... moreGracias Very Much.

Dan, 02 Jan 2021Android 10 doesn't run well at all on only 2GB of RAM.... moreExactly.

  • Dan

CptPower, 23 Dec 2020Well thats correct. Everytime you add 5 or 10 tp final p... moreAndroid 10 doesn't run well at all on only 2GB of RAM. Google mandated that smartphone makers must use Android Go O/S in phones with only 2GB of RAM. With FB app running in the background, this phone often freezes up. It doesn't even work properly out of the box. For $150 there are much better choices out there.

Dan, 19 Dec 2020I recently bought a Redmi 9 for $114 (4/64GB China version)... moreWell thats correct.
Everytime you add 5 or 10 tp final price you can find lot more devices which are far btter than this LG phone with only Helio P22, 2GB ram only 16GB disk space and just 3000 mAh with a crappy display resolution.

  • Dan

CptPower, 23 Aug 2020120 eur??? Haha. 9A by Xiaomi cost much less and offers mu... moreI recently bought a Redmi 9 for $114 (4/64GB China version). It has a 1080p IPS screen, Helio G80, and 5000mAh battery. Helio G80 is more than twice as fast as the Helio P22 in this LG, according to antutu benchmarks.

  • Dan

M1999, 02 Sep 2020I know some people who had Xioami phones (note that the mod... moreI have the Redmi Note 3. It's 4 1/2 years old and has been used by two toddlers, and everything still works on it. Maybe your friend got unlucky.

  • Anonymous

Can I play Roblox on it? is it laggy

  • Anonymous

Certifiable "POS"....End of story ...JM

  • bandboys

Anonymous, 14 Nov 2020Just want to know if this phone can be use in asia,..Thanks,..Asia is a big place but this phone probably will not work well in most parts of Asia since according to this listing it doesn't have band 1, 3, 8, or 20, the most common frequencies.

The listed LTE bands seem specifically tailored to T-Mobile and possibly Verizon in the US; it even has the coveted 66 + 71.

  • Bard

The best phone I have had so far, last phone was a samsung s9, which I loved, but crashed and never could get to come back on. Bought the k31 and find it easier to use and didn't cost a small fortune.

  • Anonymous

Just want to know if this phone can be use in asia,..Thanks,..

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 21 Aug 202041$ good price & lg must be happy so much for this pricingTRUUUUUUUUUE
IDK why everyone else outside of the US is complaining about this if its compact its like they have better compact smartphone that we can't have.