LG K4 (2017)
MORE PICTURES

LG K4 (2017)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • yfs
  • 11 Apr 2017

The main Camera is of 8Mp

    • P
    • Pe A Loe
    • tht
    • 04 Apr 2017

    Swap27, 28 Mar 2017Sd 210 and 1 gb ram in 2017 !!! R u kidding me...Yes they kidding u!!! This budget phone people....what u want from $120 phone??? Think!!! LOL

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • QfB
      • 29 Mar 2017

      its not that bad for the price if you got kids and you need to get them a first phone that cheap it will work plus with that low res screen mixed with a good battery size this will have great battery.

        • S
        • Swap27
        • YTF
        • 28 Mar 2017

        Sd 210 and 1 gb ram in 2017 !!! R u kidding me...

          • D
          • AnonD-471230
          • RnR
          • 25 Mar 2017

          Anonymous, 23 Mar 2017People complaining about the specs, you understand that thi... more100$? I wouldn't pay $25 for it, it's about 8 years too late.

            • D
            • AnonD-618398
            • IWS
            • 24 Mar 2017

            Anonymous, 23 Mar 2017People complaining about the specs, you understand that thi... moreAlso look at the Samsung j3 bad phone for the price in my opinion but it still has a lot more features and better specs than this thing from LG.

              • D
              • AnonD-618398
              • IWS
              • 24 Mar 2017

              Anonymous, 23 Mar 2017People complaining about the specs, you understand that thi... moreYes, while the phone is pretty cheap you have to understand that many phone makes like xiaomi provide much more stuff for the same price (Redmi 4). Hell even Samsung has better deals.

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • rf2
                • 23 Mar 2017

                People complaining about the specs, you understand that this is a 100$ phone. Do you?

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • 8q$
                  • 17 Mar 2017

                  There are people including me who like a phone with these specification,
                  Although a 16gb storage and 2GB RAM are welcomed and preferred but as it is now it is sufficient to watch 480p videos and messaging and if it is supporting cast screen then that's it.

                    • D
                    • AnonD-92238
                    • gMJ
                    • 07 Mar 2017

                    Me, 24 Dec 2016So xioami its your class keiii,dont use premium brand then. TrimsSo much for premium brand. Why would I pay more just for the brand!!

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • vGM
                      • 25 Dec 2016

                      Reading those specifications makes me feel nostalgic. Thank you LG for bringing good old memories back.

                        • M
                        • Me
                        • U}}
                        • 24 Dec 2016

                        Lead2XL, 22 Dec 2016I don't understand how any OEM can put out a phone with suc... moreSo xioami its your class keiii,dont use premium brand then. Trims

                          • T
                          • Tee
                          • fkp
                          • 22 Dec 2016

                          This phone should cost $50 max... terrible marketing strategy by LG.

                            5.0" with 480x854 pixels, 196 ppi, WTF!!!

                              I don't understand how any OEM can put out a phone with such pathetic specs as the LG K4, only 8 GB of storage and 1 GB of RAM. Who wants this garbage? I'd be embarrassed to work at LG and represent this kind of stuff. I like 5 inch phones but too many of them are so low end they are off the charts. I recently bought a Xiaomi Redmi 3S with a global ROM, meaning no Chinese apps and multiple LTE Bands. It has SD 430, 3GB RAM and a 32GB ROM, not to mention a 4100 mAh battery, all for only 137 US dollars, beat that!!