LG KC910 Renoir
MORE PICTURES

LG KC910 Renoir

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • prinsisito

I think you need to do the touch screen calibration.

  • Monish

deENo Lee, 05 Jan 2010is this phone built in 8GB internal memory? somebody can help m... moreThe phone doesn't come with an internal 8GB memory but there are available phone package that come with 8GB MicroSDcard. i got mine with 8GB a year ago and i am happy with it. As a phone it is okay, the same ol' primary functions. But as a Camera this phone is Awesome. I compared the pictures with my friend's Sony cyberShot 8.1 mp camera, but the quality of this phone camera is untouched due to the Schneider Kreuznach. The Slo-mo recording is a Plus in my opinion.
As far the GARMIN Capability i do not know but it does have A-GPS.
A word of caution if you are going to buy this phone is that it does LAG and it does occasionally crash for no apparent reason for which only thing to do is to take the battery out, put it back in and then turn it back on. Sometimes it might happen even twice a week. It is very annoying when that happens.

  • deENo Lee

is this phone built in 8GB internal memory?
somebody can help me to confirm it?
n really this phone can support GARMIN or A-GPS??

  • malu

Anonymous, 24 Dec 2009i'm crazy about this phone and i'm gonna buy it but is it a good... moreyes and i've got mine, so crazy I am haha

  • huhu

can this phone support garmin??

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 25 Dec 2009hey i just got this phone and i started it up and when i opened ... moreHelp pleaseee!!!

  • Anonymous

hey i just got this phone and i started it up and when i opened up the camera it always gets stuck on loading... can anyone help me out??? :(

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 05 Dec 2009ok,i jst got dis fone from a friend.problem is d touchscreen is ... morecheck out the calibration

  • Anonymous

i'm crazy about this phone and i'm gonna buy it but is it a good choice ?

  • Joe

richard, 13 Dec 2009i'm thinking about getting it but the problem is that i don't kn... morewell me 2. but i don't think it's difficult to use..

  • abiri

i bought dis fone some months ago n it has bin stolen.pls wat can i do to block or destroy my renoir which has bin stolen.pls.............

  • nuser2345

this phone seems nice
if u take good care of it i don't think
you will have problems in it :)

  • Vincent

Melissa-Jo, 09 Dec 2009i am getting this phone for christmas! i am so excited i can't w... moreIt takes about 2.5 to 3 hours. When the battery is fully charged, the screen will give a notification to unplug the charger.

  • Anonymous

i'm going to buy this mobile for Christmas....wish me luck...

  • Kinoe

This phone is nice..i got this last year as a gift for myself..it has a nice features..and im still using this phone..the headset is nice..the touch sensitivity is nice also..also the camera..awesome..clear like a digital camera..so yeah..this is good for people who wants like all in one phone..

  • richard

i'm thinking about getting it but the problem is that i don't know any thing about LG and about the touch screen provide it by LG is it gd or bad does it work in a good way or no.
is there anyone could help me plz

  • Anonymous

aSian12, 04 Dec 2009which one is better?renoir or xperia?renoir

  • Melissa-Jo

i am getting this phone for christmas! i am so excited i can't wait. The camera seems awesome. Does anyone know how long in hours the charge on the phone last?

  • Roman Mamon

They both suck, I got nothing but complaints about LG handsets (Im from a mobile call center. LG should just concentrate on making washing machines and ac's.

  • Anonymous

ok,i jst got dis fone from a friend.problem is d touchscreen is malfunctionin.it works though but it keeps popping d wrong menu-entry up.im wonderin,can dis problem be fixed?guys,pls giv me a holla on dis