LG KS360
MORE PICTURES

LG KS360

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • kelly

need help...

the disk that i got is not working ... cant download the software on my PC ...

anyone knows where i could get a copy or download it for free ...

a million thanks ...

  • LG

This phone looks great with its sliding out keyboard. It looks best in blue in my opinion. The only failure I think is the 2mp camera, but that's about it.

  • miranta

oh guys i want this phone so bad but nobody doesn't have problems with it ... but i want to buy it but am afraid to regret any advice or could anyone tell me any better mobile with the same style.

  • robert

worst cellphone ever.the menu is built by people that never used a cellphone , i guess . and it crashed after two months . i always told my girlfriend to buy a nokia ... she did not listen to me

  • Sbo

Anonymous, 14 Aug 2009Yeah, can someone tell if LG KS360 is good in the philippines ca... moreTrue dat, its a sellout here in South Africa, but as a nerdy dude, i still feel this phone processes slow, hangs sometimes and sound is too low! Good for browsin on Opera Mini though. But honestly one can't realy complain much judging by it's price!

  • Sbo

amjad khan, 19 Aug 2009hey guyz howz u all? i am using lg ks360 mobile.it have good sha... moreI also have a prob wit it hangin sometimes, my biggest turnoff in it is that the screen is so sensitive to scratches n dust, if thy had made it resistent to those two . Otherwise i enjoy browsingg the net n social networking

  • prince

amjad khan, 19 Aug 2009hey guyz howz u all? i am using lg ks360 mobile.it have good sha... morehi......... plz plz tell me, what is the sound quality , cemera quality of this phone...and what is the cost of this phone & what's the indian name of this phone...plz plz plz plz rply in my orkut id...my id is PRINCE9996@GMAIL.COM

  • LaLa

hey guys i have dis phone for almost 3weeks now n it's a fun phone has alot of kool things.....it doesn't give problems, and it works gret!!!i have the LG KS360 pink and withe all my firends like it!!!

  • amjad khan

hey guyz howz u all? i am using lg ks360 mobile.it have good shape and looking stylish.its camera result is outclass.but there is some probelm in its software.its some time hang during messaging and often restart.overall its good for use.plz feel free to contact me for further information.03457523013

  • Anonymous

Robyn Parry, 15 Aug 2009I have this phone, and its good but sometimes it takes ages to l... moreThat is the EXACT problem I'm having. I have had this phone returned once before for the same problem.

I loved this phone at first, but with recurring problems like this, I would not recommend it to anyone. I just want to get a new one now. I've had enough problems with it.

For those of you considering this phone, stay away! You can do better.

  • Debnoy

Anonymous, 17 Aug 2009I have just purchased a KS360, seems cool, however I have a prob... morenext time before connecting ur handset select the following option first....
connectivity > USB connection > select data service
hope this may solve ur problem

  • Roel

no problem so far... i love this phone!!! nice texting experience and other great features... its worth the price... u can store loads of music, videos and other media files... nice java apps downloadable.... nice phone style!! love it!!!

  • mrs macheda

i had ths fne for abt 2 mnths bought it brand new out the box,i am the kind of person dat always keeps fnes for as lng as possible i grow relationships wid my fnes bt ds fne ay it was a bad experience i ended up givin it away nt even sellin it coz id feel to guilty to sell such a problematic fne to anyone ay such a greatly designed fne bt da parts r clearly cheaply made.......i nw am a proud owner of a 6220 classic in future ill stick to nokia they nva let me dwn

  • sushanta

I just bought LG360 and i saw many comment about it so should i feel regret about it or i should be happy.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 16 Aug 2009pretty good phone, specially for the price range, battery life i... moreI have just purchased a KS360, seems cool, however I have a problem in that my phone when on USB is recognised an a storage unit. But LG PC suite does not recognise it, tried to install it twice on 2 diff. PC's... still the same result. Any advice

  • fab

Kinex, 15 Aug 2009I cant view .JAR files on my KS360.. The .JAR files could be vie... moreif you want to install something on your phone and it is a .jar file you need a .jad file with it which you can make with software called jadmaker. once you have the .jad file and the .jar file on your phone open the .jad file and you can install what you are trying to install

  • Anonymous

hw can i save my received bluetooth files directly onto my memory card..... can anyone help???

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 05 Aug 2009I bough this mob like 30 minutes ago from e-bay and i dont know... moreyeah u need a memory card then you have to down load them

  • Anonymous

spyke, 09 Aug 2009it is a very good phone but how do y ghet some games and themes.go to the net work shop

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 14 Aug 2009Yeah, can someone tell if LG KS360 is good in the philippines ca... moreits not good other places of the world but i n doncaster its great connection