LG L90 D405
MORE PICTURES

LG L90 D405

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-237593

AnonD-237788, 04 Mar 2014I need a android phone, dual sim, 8MP camera with full hd record... moreMicromax is good for you

  • AnonD-237593

Lg fanboy

Grand 2 doesn't use amoled display

  • AnonD-216263

AnonD-77171, 05 Mar 2014samsung grand 2 uses amoled display its badNo, it doesn't have amoled.

  • AnonD-235063

These are the prices for the LG L90:
LG L90 price in India is Rs. 18,999/- only.
LG L90 price in Malaysia is 1116 Ringgits only.
LG L90 price in Europe is 247/- only.
LG L90 price in UK is £202/- only.
LG L90 price in USA is $339/- only.

  • AnonD-77171

AG, 05 Mar 2014Go for Samsung Grand 2samsung grand 2 uses amoled display its bad

  • Junior

hi to whom it may concern this model as well as the l70 should have 850, 3g for those people outside of the us. such as far as bermuda, we like lg too, please seriously look into this matter!

  • AG

AnonD-237788, 04 Mar 2014I need a android phone, dual sim, 8MP camera with full hd record... moreGo for Samsung Grand 2

  • AnonD-237788

I need a android phone, dual sim, 8MP camera with full hd recording,1.3 to 2MP front camera,quad core 1.5 CPU,NFC support,540p or 720p resolution,Gorilla corning glass,1 to 1.5GB ram, 8 or 16GB internal memory and my budget is 20k any one suggest me a good mobile phone

  • AnonD-237788

It has 5mp fixed focus front camera.It is true bro

  • Ben

I want to know whether the single sim version will be available to buy in India or not??
I dont like the front capacitive buttons of Lg L90 dual...

  • KobbyGH

will the LG L90, L70 come to amazon US so that we can buy from there

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 03 Mar 2014main problem with sony mobile are WEAK BATTERY LIFE(shorter l... morei agree i had sony z1 i sold because the battery is very poor and the speaker is low.

  • no one

Anonymous, 28 Feb 2014rear cam is 1.3mp that is for LG Optimus L9 II

i agree with manila bhoi it says on the specification here that its VGA but on the MWC review they said its 5MP front camera.

  • Anonymous

manu, 01 Mar 2014What is the main problem of sony mobiles?can u pls tell?Sony mobile has poor camera if you compare to competitors

  • Anonymous

momo, 01 Mar 2014Cool Design!!LG is always winner as best design for its smartphones and other products

  • Anonymous

manu, 01 Mar 2014What is the main problem of sony mobiles?can u pls tell?main problem with sony mobile are

WEAK BATTERY LIFE(shorter life)
BAD DISPLAY (washed out)
NOT ERGONOMIC DESIGN
(Bulky for its Size,uncomfortable in palm hand. slippery and that button on rightside is only good for right handed person. not for left handed)

NOT CUSTOMIZE UI.

OVER PRICE !

  • Beany

Will you have any of the new L series in 850, 3G for outside the USA?

  • momo

Cool Design!!

  • manu

gino, 24 Feb 2014i like L-90 also i hate sony phone very badWhat is the main problem of sony mobiles?can u pls tell?

  • Anonymous

Manila Bhoi, 28 Feb 2014on GSMARENA's review from MWC it says 5pm front cam for LG L90 -... morerear cam is 1.3mp